skip to Main Content

Barcelona is one of Europe's most beautiful cities, in which 340 days of sunshine per year, on the palms shout brought by Columbus from America parrots, smiles all around, aged people, children, athletes and even the dogs, not in vain according to statistics, this city on the third place in the world in the number of happy people. In Barcelona you fall in love once and for all, she captivates his joyful energy, azure blue sky, incredible architecture and a sense of, everything here has been designed and conceived with one purpose, that people were well.

Saturday

8-00

If you exercise, the morning run is the perfect way to start the day in Barcelona. Tourists are still sleeping, and you combine sport and the opportunity to enjoy the city in a unique time, when there is not a soul except you and other runners on streets. The best way to reach the beach San Syebactiyan, that the W Hotel and then return to the city through the port and shopping center Maremagnum.

9-00

Breakfast is on the market Bokeria it is always a feast of taste and a lot of impressions. Be sure to come early, after 10 I am here too crowded, and in the early hours only local grandmother with shopping carts. A choice of fresh seafood and snacks, that right before you cook in the cafe El Quim De La Boqueria. Try an omelet with potatoes "tortilla de patatas", grilled artichoke "alykachofas", prawns "Gambas" and mussels in tomato sauce "mehiyones". What? All this for breakfast? - you ask. Of course, because you need to recuperate after jogging.

Another version of the more original breakfast on Bokeria is to buy in the store El Celler de la Boqueria, that the market step, a bottle of sparkling "Cava Brut Nature" (Catalan champagne) and go to the fish ranks for oysters. You kindly open their chat on the counter, will pour the lemon juice and even give glasses of champagne.

10-00

Get lost in the maze of narrow streets of the Gothic Quarter, of the old district of Barcelona, a real adventure. Medieval stone wall, cozy little squares and street musicians, adds color. You can look at the area St. Philip Neri, the center of which are two huge acacia grow, and then go inside cathedral, in which up to 12 free entrance. In short shorts, skirts and bare shoulders are not allowed in the temple. Unique pattern gothic architecture, in the courtyard of grazing geese impudent.

11-00

Connoisseurs of flavored and properly brewed coffee are invited to light to Satan. coffee house Satan’s Corner It is located in the Jewish Quarter of Barcelona, it serves the most delicious cappuccino in the original home-made cakes. Satan can have a snack and take a look at Barcelona's hipsters.

12-00

After an invigorating coffee worth your time shopping. Barcelona is famous for a good selection of clothes and high quality shoes. Most main streets for shopping is the boulevard Paseo de Gracia and Portal del Angel. On the street Pelayo many shoe stores. Small boutiques, local designers are in the streets of the Born quarter Rec, Paseo del Born и Old Baths. Tastefully chosen perfumes awaits you in the boutique Commercial. Spanish wine and delicacies you can not only buy, but also to taste the store Vila Viniteca.

14-00

The cult of the Mediterranean food are sacred. Gourmets from all over the world come to Barcelona, to treat yourself to the local gastronomic delights, an abundance of restaurants to suit all tastes amazing. Visit gastronomic space National, where a very beautiful design and a chance to try the main Spanish snacks "tapas", drink a glass of wine, order a cheese platter and thinly sliced ​​fragrant ham.

15-00

Traditional Spanish "siesta" was invented for a reason. After a full dinner you have no options. A couple of hours an afternoon nap and recharge your batteries allow up late to enjoy Barcelona. just be careful, to such relaxed rhythm quickly get used to.

17-00

Spa Aire de Barcelona It is housed in the old Arab baths, stone walls which are immersed in the mysterious atmosphere of the ancient East. Inside reigns pleasant shade, You will immediately disconnected from the outside world, You forget about the bustle of the city and start to have fun. The perfect place for a romantic getaway with your spouse. thermal pools, Jacuzzi, hamam, massages and even a bathroom for two, filled with wine.

19-30

Passionate flamenco dance is an explosion of emotions, When the heart stops, goosebumps, the desire to shout "Ole!" and started dancing with the dancers. In an ancient palace Palau Dalmasses building each evening passes authentic flamenco show, after which you will have a long time to boil the blood.

21-00

One of the most beautiful panoramic areas of Barcelona is located on the mountain of Montjuic in front of Hotel Miramar. take a taxi, Come up here to the sunset, Enjoy views of the city, the sea and the port of Barcelona, and then go to a restaurant terrace Martinez, boasting no less wonderful view, and the menu is delicious paella and fish dishes and seafood.

23-00 and till the morning ....

Night program in Barcelona starts with the standard bypass all kinds of bars. You can start with a few glasses of wine in the cozy bar Super Super, in Borne. Then head to the nearby cocktail bar Collage, where a huge variety of delicious and inexpensive cocktails. And when he was in quite a good mood to get to the bar Marsella and drink a glass of absinthe, as it did here, Pablo Picasso and Salvador Dali. If the bar tour was a success, then it's time to go to the dance, eg, club Apolo or Macarena.

Sunday

9-00

If Saturday is not dancing lasted till dawn and you cheerful and full of energy, it's time to go to the beach and try out popular sport paddle surfing. The surf school Pukas Surf You can rent everything you need, to learn how to keep the balance, standing on the board and moving across the sea with the help of a paddle. funny fall, views of Barcelona from the sea and the opportunity to try something new to energize you for the day.

11-00

Traditional Sunday morning barselontsy begin with vermouth. Soak up late in bed, they lazily leaving their homes and heading for the favorite tables terraces, to communicate, breakfast and enjoy weekend day. We strongly recommend not to deviate from the Spanish schedule and evaluate the taste bouquet of local vermouth, which you will be served with ice, olives and a slice of orange. To be in the thick of things, head to the street Parlament, the entire length of which a plurality of bars with wine barrels and snacks to suit all tastes. Of all the institutions we enjoy most The jets Parliament and Bodega Vinita.

13-00

Sunday morning blends in dinner and since that day all the shops, markets and shopping centers are closed, people instead of shopping pay tribute to gluttony, walks or cultural program. Barcelona is often referred to as an open air museum, In this case, temples Sagrada Familia its most important exhibit. The incredible beauty of the structure is the result of a mad fantasy of the architect Antonio Gaudi, who has devoted to this project more 40 years of his life. When you get inside the temple, there is no doubt the genius of Gaudi, and the power of his talent. Buy tickets official website beforehand, to avoid the long queues.

15-00

Spanish cuisine is famous not only for snacks "tapas", but also all sorts of creative canapés, which are called "pintxos". On a piece of baguette grow compositions from a variety of ingredients, it can be a chorizo ​​sausage, goat cheese, anchovies, vegetables and more. With a glass of wine or draft beer pintxos go with a bang. The best place for them is the street Blai, особенно заведение The Tasqueta Blas.

17-00

Thanks to the many bike paths, excellent climate and compact size, Barcelona is an ideal city for cycling. On the street in Milans Rivera hire nice guys will provide you with a bicycle, and now the sea breeze ruffled hair, while you are racing along the beach, enjoying the feeling of complete freedom. On a bicycle you can travel through all the main sights of Barcelona, Born quarter, Citadel park, boulevard Paseo de Gracia, on which the Gaudi houses.

20-00

Nice view of the yachts and the port of Barcelona opens from the restaurant terrace 1881 per Sagardi. Here you can sit with a glass of wine in a relaxed atmosphere to enjoy the sunset, and then go to dinner in a tavern Ostia, that very close and serving traditional Catalan dishes in a modern processing.

22-00

Listen to jazz or Spanish guitar Sunday night can be in schools Thief 23 or Big Bang. This is a very picturesque place in the Raval district blighted, where there is the spirit of Almodovar's movies and do not leave your belongings unattended. If you want to see Barcelona underground, you here.

13133957883 9ce355d9ce K
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian) Place de la Rosa dels Vents, 1
Boqueria Market Rambla, 91
Площадь St. Philip Neri Plaça Sant Felip Neri
Cathedral Plan Headquarters, s/n
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner Arch Street San Ramon del Call, 11 или Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 700
Спа Aire de Barcelona Passeig Picasso, 22
Bar Super Super Street Sparta, 14
Cocktail bar Collage street Board, 4
Бар Marseille Sant Pau, 65
Apolo Nightclub Nou de la Rambla, 113
Nightclub Macarena New San Francisco, 5
Тапас бар jets Parliament Parliament street, 53

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Cocktail bar Collage
Taverna del Bisbe
Ресторан Troubadour
Las Arenas Shopping Centre
Asian Tapas Bar Mosquito
Ресторан The Mama's Kitchen
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона это один из самых красивых городов Европы, в котором 340 дней в году светит солнце, на пальмах кричат привезенные Колумбом из Америки попугаи, все вокруг улыбаются, пожилые люди, дети, спортсмены и даже собаки, не зря по статистике этот город на третьем месте в мире по количеству счастливых людей. В Барселону влюбляешься сразу и навсегда, она пленяет своей радостной энергетикой, лазурной синевой неба, невероятной архитектурой и ощущением, что здесь все спроектировано и задумано с одной целью, чтобы людям было хорошо.

Суббота

8-00

Если вы занимаетесь спортом, то утренняя пробежка это идеальный способ начать день в Барселоне. Туристы еще спят, а вы совмещаете спорт и возможность полюбоваться городом в уникальное время, когда кроме вас и других бегунов на улицах нет ни души. Лучше всего добежать до пляжа Сан Себаcтьян, что у отеля W и потом вернуться в город через порт и Торговый Центр Maremagnum.

9-00

Завтрак на рынке Бокерия это всегда праздник вкуса и море впечатлений. Обязательно приходите пораньше, после 10 утра здесь слишком многолюдно, а в первые часы только местные бабушки с тележками для покупок. На выбор свежайшие морепродукты и закуски, которые прямо перед вами приготовят в кафе El Quim De La Boqueria. Попробуйте омлет с картошкой “тортилья дэ пататас”, артишоки на гриле “алькачофас”, креветки “гамбас” и мидии в томатном соусе “мэхийонэс ”. Что? Все это на завтрак? – спросите вы. Конечно, ведь нужно восстанавливать силы после пробежки.

Другой более оригинальный вариант завтрака на Бокерии это купить в магазине El Celler de la Boqueria, что в шаге от рынка, бутылку игристой «Кава Брют Натур» (каталонское шампанское) и отправиться в рыбные ряды за устрицами. Вам их любезно откроют прямо на прилавке, польют соком лимона и даже дадут стаканы для шампанского.

10-00

Заплутать в лабиринте узких улочек Готического Квартала, самого старинного района Барселоны, это настоящее приключение. Средневековые каменные стены, уютные маленькие площади и уличные музыканты, добавляющие колорита. Загляните на площадь Sant Felip Neri, в центре которой растут две огромные акации, а потом зайдите внутрь Кафедрального Собора, в который до 12 свободный вход. В коротких шортах, юбках и с непокрытыми плечами в храм не пускают. Уникальный образец готической архитектуры, во внутреннем дворике которого пасутся нагловатые гуси.

11-00

Ценители ароматного и правильно сваренного кофе приглашаются на огонек к Сатане. Кофейня Satan’s Corner находится в еврейском квартале Барселоны, здесь подают самый вкусный капучино в городе с оригинальной домашней выпечкой. У Сатаны можно перекусить и поглазеть на барселонских хипстеров.

12-00

После бодрящего кофе стоит уделить время шоппингу. Барселона славится хорошим выбором одежды и обуви высокого качества. Самые главные улицы для покупок это бульвар Paseo de Gracia и Portal del Angel. На улице Pelayo много обувных магазинов. Маленькие бутики местных дизайнеров находятся в квартале Борн на улицах Rec, Paseo del Born и Banys Vells. Со вкусом подобранная парфюмерия ждет вас в бутике La Comercial. Вино и испанские деликатесы можно не только приобрести, но и продегустировать в магазине Vila Viniteca.

14-00

Культ еды на Средиземноморье это святое. Гурманы со всего мира приезжают в Барселону, чтобы побаловать себя местными гастрономическими изысками, обилие ресторанов на любой вкус поражает воображение. Посетите гастрономическое пространство Nacional, где очень красивый дизайн и возможность попробовать основные испанские закуски “тапас”, выпить бокал вина, заказать сырное ассорти и тонко нарезанный ароматный хамон.

15-00

Испанская традиционная “сиеста” придумана не просто так. После полноценного обеда у вас не остается вариантов. Пара часов послеобеденного сна зарядят энергией и позволят допоздна наслаждаться Барселоной. Только аккуратнее, к такому расслабленному ритму быстро привыкаешь.

17-00

Спа Aire de Barcelona находится в здании старинных арабских бань, каменные стены которых погружают в загадочную атмосферу древнего Востока. Внутри царит приятный полумрак, вы моментально отключаетесь от внешнего мира, забываете о городской суете и начинаете получать удовольствие. Идеальное место для романтического отдыха с вашей половинкой. Термальные бассейны, джакузи, хамам, массажи и даже ванная для двоих, наполненная вином.

19-30

Страстный танец фламенко это взрыв эмоций, когда сердце замирает, мурашки по коже, желание кричать «Оле!» и пускаться в пляс вместе с танцорами. В старинном здании дворца Palau Dalmasses каждый вечер проходит аутентичное фламенко шоу, после которого у вас еще долго будет бурлить кровь.

21-00

Одна из самых красивых панорамных площадок Барселоны находится на горе Монтжуик напротив отеля Miramar. Берите такси, поднимайтесь сюда к закату, любуйтесь видом города, моря и барселонского порта, а потом заходите в ресторан Terraza Martinez, откуда открывается не менее чудесный вид, а в меню вкусная паэлья и блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов.

23-00 и до утра….

Ночная программа в Барселоне стандартно начинается с обхода всевозможных баров. Можно начать с нескольких бокалов вина в уютном баре Super Super, что в Борне. Потом направиться в расположенный неподалеку коктейльный бар Collage, где огромный выбор вкусных и недорогих коктейлей. А уже будучи совсем в хорошем настроении дойти до бара Marsella и выпить по бокалу абсента, как это делали здесь Пабло Пикассо и Сальвадор Дали. Если барный тур удался, то самое время отправиться на танцы, например, в клуб Apolo или Macarena.

Воскресенье

9-00

Если субботние танцы не затянулись до рассвета и вы бодры и полны сил, самое время отправиться на пляж и попробовать популярный вид спорта паддл-серфинг. В школе для серфинга Pukas Surf вы сможете арендовать все необходимое, чтобы научиться держать равновесие, стоя на доске и перемещаясь по морской глади с помощью весла. Веселые падения, вид на Барселону с моря и возможность попробовать что-то новое зарядят вас энергией на весь день.

11-00

Традиционное воскресное утро барселонцы начинают с вермута. Понежившись допоздна в кровати, они лениво покидают свои дома и направляются за столики излюбленных террас, чтобы пообщаться, позавтракать и порадоваться выходному дню. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем не отклоняться от испанского графика и оценить вкусовой букет местного вермута, который вам подадут со льдом, оливкой и долькой апельсина. Чтобы оказаться в самой гуще событий, направляйтесь на улицу Parlament, на всей протяженности которой множество баров с винными бочками и закусками на любой вкус. Из всех заведений нам больше всего нравится Els Sortidors del Parlament и Bodega Vinito.

13-00

Воскресное утро плавно перетекает в обед и так как в этот день все магазины, рынки и торговые центры закрыты, люди вместо шоппинга отдают дань чревоугодию, прогулкам или культурной программе. Барселону часто называют музеем под открытым небом, в таком случае храм Саграда Фамилия его самый главный экспонат. Невероятной красоты строение является плодом безумной фантазии архитектора Антонио Гауди, который посвятил этому проекту более 40 лет своей жизни. Когда попадаешь внутрь храма, не остается сомнений в гениальности Гауди и силе его таланта. Покупайте билеты на официальном сайте заранее, чтобы избежать долгих очередей.

15-00

Испанская кухня знаменита не только закусками «тапас», но и всевозможными креативными канапе, который называются «пинчос». На кусочке багета вырастают композиции из самых разных ингредиентов, это может быть колбаса чоризо, козий сыр, анчоусы, овощи и многое другое. С бокалом вина или разливного пива пинчос идут на ура. Лучшее место для них это улица Blai, особенно заведение La Tasqueta de Blai.

17-00

Благодаря множеству велодорожек, отличному климату и компактному размеру, Барселона идеальный город для велосипедных прогулок. На улице Milans в прокате Rivera симпатичные парни подберут для вас велосипед, и вот уже морской ветер треплет волосы, пока вы мчитесь вдоль пляжа, наслаждаясь ощущением полной свободы. На велосипеде можно проехать через все основные достопримечательности Барселоны, квартал Борн, парк Цитадели, бульвар Paseo de Gracia, на котором расположены дома Гауди.

20-00

Красивый вид на яхты и порт Барселоны открывается с террасы ресторана 1881 per Sagardi. Здесь можно посидеть с бокалом вина и в спокойной атмосфере насладиться закатом, а потом отправиться ужинать в таверну Ostia, что совсем близко и где готовят традиционные каталонские блюда в более современной обработке.

22-00

Послушать джаз или испанскую гитару воскресным вечером можно в заведениях Robador 23 или Big Bang. Это очень колоритные места в злачном квартале Раваль, где царит дух фильмов Альмодовара и не стоит оставлять свои вещи без присмотра. Если вы хотите увидеть барселонский андеграунд, то вам сюда.

13133957883 9ce355d9ce K

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Бар La Castanya
Знакомcтво с гением сюрреализма. Треугольник Сальвадора Дали.
Апартаменты Happy Terrace
Магазин Home On Earth
Пивной бар Mikkeller
Морской музей
Back To Top
Поиск