skip to Main Content

Barcelona is an ideal city to practice almost any sport. The presence of the sea and the magnificent beaches of the Catalan capital makes the most delicious. AND, If due to lack of classic surfing waves are only possible from November to March, then catch the wind and conquer the seas with a sail windsurfing all year round.

Summer on the beaches of Barcelona too crowded, so for windsurfing, we offer two directions - the beach Gava, where the school is working Flow and in the opposite direction from the town - beach Badalona with school Club de Vela de Badalona.

The school Flow, which successfully works with 2014 of the year, a two-hour lesson in windsurfing in the group up to four people costs 60 €. Five lessons 2 o'clock - 170 €. Private lessons are 40 while €. Rent a windsurf and a half hours will cost you 35 €.

Buses L94 and L95, which extend from the center of Barcelona (Ronda Universitat 23), just half an hour will take you to the beach Playa Gava. The school is located on the territory of the camping site Camping 3 stars. If you are traveling by car, then type in the name in google maps.

Школа Бадалоны - Escola Vela Badalona Swimming Club. Phone instructor: +34 633 705 185. The boys opened recently, they do not have the highest level of English, but reasonable prices and a very personalized approach.

Here you can reach by subway, to Gorg station and minutes from there 10 on foot, or from the center on a bike for half an hour along the beach, that will be a perfect warm-up for windsurfing.

There are some basic recommendations for beginners lovers of this sport. For example, it is not necessary to go to sea with the possibility of an abrupt change of weather and a strong wind. Always wear a life jacket. Also beware of other swimmers, especially in crowded bands. Before, how to get to the sea, Apply protective skin cream.

1926250 612889138813345 4107727632485041439 O
Address: C-31, Km. 186,2, 08850 Gava, Barcelona
Phone: +34 652 155 514

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Ресторан Big Fish
Restaurant Santa Gula
The wine region Priorat
La Donuteria - best donuts in Barcelona
Магазин The Rent Shop
Vegetarian Restaurant Teresa Carles
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона идеальный город для занятий практически любыми видами спорта. Наличие моря и роскошных пляжей делает каталонскую столицу максимально аппетитной. И, если из-за отсутствия волн классический серфинг здесь возможен только с ноября по март, то ловить ветер и покорять морские просторы с парусом виндсерфинга можно круглый год.

Летом на пляжах Барселоны слишком многолюдно, поэтому для занятий виндсерфингом мы предлагаем два направления — пляж Gava, где работает школа Flow и в обратном направлении от города — пляж Badalona со школой Club de Vela de Badalona.

В школе Flow, которая успешно работает с 2014 года, двухчасовой урок виндсерфинга в группе до четырех человек стоит 60 €. Пять уроков по 2 часа — 170 €. Частные уроки стоят 40 € час. Арендовать виндсерф на полтора часа вам обойдется в 35 €.

Автобусы L94 и L95, который отходят от центра Барселоны (Ronda Universitat 23), всего за полчаса доставят вас до пляжа Playa Gava. Школа находится на территория кэмпинга Camping 3 Estrellas. Если едете на машине, то вбейте это название в google maps.

Школа Бадалоны — Escola Vela Club Natacio de Badalona. Телефон инструктора: +34 633 705 185. Ребята открылись совсем недавно, у них не самый высокий уровень английского, зато приятные цены и очень персонализированный подход.

Доехать сюда можно на метро, до станции Gorg и оттуда минут 10 пешком, либо от центра на велосипеде за полчаса вдоль пляжа, что станет отличной разминкой перед занятием виндсерфингом.

Существует несколько основных рекомендаций для начинающих любителей этого вида спорта. К примеру, не стоит выходить в море при возможной резкой смене погоды и при сильном ветре. Всегда следует надевать спасательный жилет. Также остерегайтесь других пловцов, особенно на многолюдных полосах. Перед тем, как выйти в море, наносите на кожу защитный крем.

1926250 612889138813345 4107727632485041439 O
Адрес: C-31, Km. 186,2, 08850 Gavà, Barcelona
Телефон: +34 652 155 514

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

La Donuteria – лучшие донатсы в Барселоне
Кафе Пиночо на рынке Бокерия
Пивной бар Mikkeller
Свадьба в Барселоне
Тапас бар Els Sortidors Del Parlament
Ресторан Мишлен Dos Palillos
Back To Top
Поиск