skip to Main Content

Legendary Barcelona Playground, where previously housed a theater-cabaret, and now on Friday and Saturday are the brightest stars of the global electronic scene, thanks to the project Nitsa, which bukiruet for club Apolo musicians and DJs most famous European labels.

Monosyllabic speak about the musical direction of this club can not be. Within a week, every night there is something special. punk concerts, party swing and jazz, hip hop, techno. Huge central dance floor, stage and mezzanine with settees, from which you can observe the general merriment. All trim is preserved since the theater - red velvet, huge chandeliers and pleasant shade.

Fans of electronic music to look for information on the parties is Nitsa Club, within the framework of this project Apolo plays minimal techno musicians German label Kompakt and BPitch Control, here often drop Nina Kraviz, Matias Aguayo, Ellen Allien, Gui Boratto. Here he played Nicolas Jaar, Moderate, Aphex Twin and many other favorites of party-goers.

For those, who remained with the plastic excavation Primavera Sound Festival, as well as for the Plastic Club card holders, Entrance to two nights free for all parties.

Lesfatales©tea Guarascio2
Average check: €€
Address: Nou de la Rambla, 113
Metro station: Paral-lel
Working hours:

C Monday to Friday 00-00 to 6 in the morning

entrance fee: 15-20 € €

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Ресторан pulperia A Gudina
Пекарня La Fabrique
Ресторан морепродуктов Space Kru
Tapas Bar Quimet & Quimet
pintxos bar blai 9
Venetian cuisine restaurant Xemei
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Легендарная барселонская площадка, где раньше располагался театр-кабаре, а сейчас по пятницам и субботам выступают яркие звезды мировой электронной сцены, благодаря проекту Nitsa, который букирует для клуба Apolo музыкантов и диджеев самых известных европейских лейблов. 

Односложно высказаться о музыкальной направленности этого клуба невозможно. В течение недели здесь каждую ночь происходит что-то особенное. Панк концерты, вечеринки свинг и джаз, хип-хоп, техно. Огромный центральный танцпол, сцена и бельэтаж с диванчиками, с которого можно наблюдать всеобщее веселье. Вся отделка сохранилась со времен кабаре — красный бархат, громадные люстры и приятный полумрак.

Любителям электронной музыки нужно искать информацию о вечеринках именно Nitsa Club, в рамках этого проекта в Apolo играют минимал техно музыканты немецких лейблов Kompakt и BPitch Control, сюда частенько заглядывают Nina Kraviz, Matias Aguayo, Ellen Allien, Gui Boratto. Здесь играл Nicolas Jaar, Moderat, Aphex Twin и многие другие любимцы тусовщиков.

Для тех, у кого сохранилась пластиковая проходка с фестиваля Primavera Sound, а также для владельцев карты Plastic Club, вход до двух ночи на все вечеринки бесплатный.

Lesfatales©tea Guarascio2
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Nou de la Rambla, 113
Станция метро: Paral-lel
Время работы:

C понедельника по пятницу с 00-00 и до 6 утра

Плата за вход: 15-20 € €

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Mano Rota
Ресторан Brummell Kitchen
Ресторан морепродуктов Espai Kru
Ресторан Pulperia A Gudiña
Пекарня La Fabrique
Ресторан венецианской кухни Xemei
Back To Top
Поиск