skip to Main Content

Veritas - is Barcelona's supermarket chain, in the range that is especially useful and environmentally friendly products without chemical additives, which are perfect for the diet, who loves to eat, and gives great importance to healthy food.

In Veritas supermarkets sell food, facilities for personal hygiene and home cleaning. Of course, prices for environmentally friendly products is much higher, eg, fruits and vegetables here are very expensive compared to other stores or markets. But here too there are goods, are quite correct in value and really helpful and pleasant taste.

In Veritas supermarkets a wide selection of drinks from soybean, rice or oat milk, Kamut, forestry or almonds etc.. Good selection of cereals and pasta from durum wheat and other grains, a variety of types of yogurt and granola for breakfast. Here you can buy tofu, seytan, pace, kefir, black bread, sesame oil or coconut oil, Organic additives and other foods for vegans, diabetics, celiacs and people with lactose intolerance.

You will also find wine without sulfites, beer and delicious fresh pastries. A good selection of organic shower gels, shampoos and other products for body care.

Veritas supermarket health food
Average check: €€€
Address: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 539. Via Laietana, 28. Street Delegation, 239. Торговый Центр Las Arenas (Plaza Spain)
Metro station: Urgell, Jaume I, Passeig de Gracia, Spain
Working hours: Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 22-00

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Бар Removals
Рынок тапас Princesa Market
Religion Clothing Store
Park Citadel
Cocktail bar Collage
Number Nine Cocktail Bar
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Veritas – это сеть барселонских супермаркетов, в ассортименте которых исключительно полезные и экологически чистые продукты без химических добавок, которые прекрасно подойдут для рациона тех, кто любит правильно питаться и отдает большое значение здоровой пище.

В супермаркетах Veritas продают продукты питания, средства для личной гигиены и уборки дома. Конечно, цены на экологически чистую продукцию на порядок выше, например, фрукты и овощи здесь стоят очень дорого по сравнению с другими магазинами или рынками. Но также здесь есть товары, которые вполне корректны по стоимости и действительно очень полезны и приятны на вкус.

В супермаркетах Веритас широкий выбор напитков из соевого, рисового или овсяного молока, камута, лесного или миндального ореха и т.д. Неплохая подборка круп и макарон из твердых сортов пшеницы и других видов зерна, самые разные виды йогуртов и мюсли для завтрака. Здесь можно купить тофу, сейтан, темпе, кефир, черный хлеб, кунжутное или кокосовое масло, био добавки и другие продукты для веганов, диабетиков, больных целиакией и людей с непереносимостью лактозы.

Вы также найдете здесь вино без сульфитов, пиво и вкусную свежую выпечку. Хороший выбор экологически чистых гелей для душа, шампуней и прочих средств по уходу за телом.

Veritas супермаркет здоровой пищи
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 539. Via Laietana, 28. Carrer de la Diputació, 239. Торговый Центр Las Arenas (Plaza Espanya)
Станция метро: Urgell, Jaume I, Passeig de Gracia, Espanya
Время работы: C понедельника по субботу с 10 утра и до 22-00

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Бар азиатских тапас Mosquito
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Квартира на четверых в Борне
Ресторан Llamber
Спа Aire De Barcelona
Back To Top
Поиск