skip to Main Content

As we have repeatedly said, to all lovers of delicious meal should pay attention to the Barcelona Parlament street, which runs from the subway station San Antoni to Poble Sec. Here, just an incredible amount of trendy bars and cafes, bypassing at least half of them will bring you total satisfaction gastronomic.

Such a "parliamentary" tour should start with Els Sortidors bar, which has long been a mecca for lovers of fine "peak-peak", that is a snack, an aperitif or vermouth. Already at the entrance you will see a lot of people among the wine barrels with glasses in their hands. People come here to taste the different wines, vermouth, sparkling cava under delicious tapas. The most prominent is a selection of wines from the north of Catalonia. There are also seven kinds of draft beer.

Bar Sortidors selects for its high-quality snack foods, many of which you can buy right here home. This bar combines gourmet shop functions. It can be considered a long shelf with a selection of local olive oil, sausages, pate, anchovies, vermouth, cheeses and other gourmet pleasures.

Be sure to try the omelette of quail eggs with the aroma of black truffle, smoked sardines with escalivada, wonderful local croquettes, a pot of stewed bull tail and cheese platter.

Check vermouth Bodega jets speaker L SCLQmR
Average check: €€€
Address: Parliament Street, 53
Metro station: San Antonio, Poble Sec
Phone: +34934411602
Working hours: From Wednesday to Sunday 12-00 to 00-00. On Monday and Tuesday, the bar is closed.

Leave a Reply

San Antoni

Other places in the area:
The best horchata in the cafe Sirvent
bacchanal Coffee
Галерея Hell Gallery
Тапас бар Calders
Live music in the Club Jazz Si
Ресторан The Situation
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Как мы уже многократно говорили, всем любителям вкусно перекусить стоит обратить внимание на барселонскую улицу Parlament, которая идет от станции метро San Antoni до Poble Sec. Здесь просто невероятное количество модных баров и кафе, обход хотя бы половины из которых принесет вам тотальное гастрономическое удовлетворение.

Подобный «парламентский» тур стоит начать с бара Els Sortidors, который уже давно стал меккой для любителей изысканного «пика-пика», то бишь перекуса, аперитива или вермута. Уже на входе вы увидите множество людей среди винных бочек с бокалами в руках. Сюда приходят, чтобы дегустировать различные сорта вин, вермутов, игристой кавы под вкуснейшие закуски тапас. Особенно выделяется здесь подборка вин с северной Каталонии. Здесь также есть семь видов разливного пива.

Бар Sortidors выбирает для своих закусок продукты высочайшего качества, многие из которых вы сможете прямо здесь купить себе домой. Этот бар совмещает в себе функции магазина деликатесов. Можно долго рассматривать полки с местной подборкой оливкового масла, колбас, паштетов, анчоусов, вермутов, сыров и прочих радостей гурмана.

Обязательно попробуйте омлет из перепелиных яиц с ароматом черного трюфеля, копченые сардины с эскаливадой, чудесные местные крокеты, горшочек с тушеным бычьим хвостом и сырное ассорти.

Hora Del Vermut Bodega Els Sortidors Del Parl L SCLQmR
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Parlament, 53
Станция метро: San Antoni, Poble Sec
Телефон: +34934411602
Время работы: Со среды по воскресенье с 12-00 и до 00-00. В понедельник и вторник бар закрыт.

Добавить комментарий

San Antoni (Сан Антони)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Market
Ресторан на рынке Сан Антони
Живая музыка в клубе Jazz Si
Ресторан Sucursal Aceitera
Ресторан La Xalada
Кафе La Federal
Back To Top
Поиск