skip to Main Content

If you plan to buy property in Spain, Company Happy in Spain offers the following services:

- Property Search Contact us property. Apartments, at home, villas, the entire building, commercial premises for business and land. We have access to a number of banking houses throughout Spain, which cost an order of magnitude lower than those, that you will find on the website.

In Barcelona we offer apartments cost from 1500 € per square meter in the city. You can buy an apartment in Barcelona for repairs on 70 thousand euros. We do not object, which are located in disadvantaged areas.

You will not find our options on other sites, because we own the exclusive rights to sell all our properties.

- Support and professional advice at all stages of the buying process. alien registration of NIE numbers, mortgage inquiry and organization of the sale at the notary.

- Help in choosing sites for investment. According to recent reports Spain has increased its attractiveness for investment in real estate market. At the moment, the country is on the sixth place, close to the markets of countries such property, France, Hong Kong, Canada, China and Italy. If your job is to invest funds to obtain a monthly income, Spanish property market is ideally suited for this. In our database there are also apartments with tourist license for the, who want to engage in short-term rental for tourists.

- The formula of "buy-renovate-sell". You invest in the purchase and renovation of apartments, after which we will rent it or resell, ensuring a good return.

Send your questions to the address barcelonika@gmail.com or call +34 675 323 976

What is a Finca Regia
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

Send your questions to the address barcelonika@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Japanese confectionery Takashi Ochiai
Apartment Rocafort Calabria
The wine region Priorat
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
European Museum of Modern Art MEAM
Бар Ball
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вы планируете приобрести недвижимость в Испании, компания Happy in Spain предлагает следующие услуги:

— Поиск объектов недвижимости по запросу. Апартаменты, дома, виллы, здания целиком, торговые помещения под бизнес и земельные участки. Мы имеет доступ к ряду банковских объектов недвижимости по всей Испании, стоимость которых на порядок ниже тех, что вы найдете на Интернет-порталах.

В Барселоне мы предлагаем апартаменты стоимостью от 1500 € за квадратный метр в городской черте. Вы можете приобрести квартиру в Барселоне под ремонт от 70 тысяч евро. Мы не занимаемся объектами, которые находятся в неблагоприятных районах.

Вы не найдете наши варианты на других сайтах, так как мы владеем эксклюзивными правами на продажу всех наших объектов.

— Сопровождение и профессиональные консультации на всех стадиях процесса покупки. Оформление номера иностранца NIE, запрос ипотеки и организация сделки купли-продажи у нотариуса.

— Помощь в выборе объектов для инвестиций. По последним данным Испания увеличила свою привлекательность для вложения в рынок недвижимости. На данный момент страна стоит на шестом месте, рядом с рынками недвижимости таких стран, как Франция, Гонконг, Канада, Китай и Италия. Если ваша задача выгодно вложить средства для получения ежемесячной прибыли, рынок испанской недвижимости идеально для этого подходит. В нашей базе также имеются квартиры с туристическими лицензиями для тех, кто хочет заниматься краткосрочной арендой для туристов.

— Формула «купить-отремонтировать-продать». Вы инвестируете в покупку и ремонт апартаментов, после чего мы ее арендуем или перепродаем, гарантируя хорошую отдачу.

Присылайте ваши запросы на адрес barcelonika@gmail.com или по номеру +34 675 323 976

Que Es Una Finca Regia
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Присылайте ваши запросы на адрес barcelonika@gmail.com

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Бар Oveja Negra
Бар на свежем воздухе La Caseta Del Midgia
Площадь Sant Felip Neri
Кафе Black Remedy
Магазин цветов Flores Navarro
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Back To Top
Поиск