skip to Main Content

The Born quarter opened in every respect excellent restaurant El Chigre 1769, where delicious oysters, seven kinds of vermouth, beautiful interior, excellent service and a kitchen that works non-stop from noon to midnight.

From the creators of the restaurant Llamber, their new child in the street on the left of Cathedral of Santa Maria del Mar It is the institution where you can go in the morning, at lunchtime or in the evening and get great pleasure. Stylish interior, cool music, and he places the size ideal for cozy get-togethers and unlimited time with friends.

Here are harmoniously blended recipes from Asturias and Catalunya. Book smoked sardines, octopus croquettes, cheese platter, Asturian beans with chorizo ​​and a glass of flavored Vermouth or refreshing cider. If you want a serious meal, then pay attention to fresh fish and seafood that are on the ice at the bar - it can be shown to the waiter what kind of fish you liked, and it will prepare for you. We recommend to try the wild sea bass with sauce chimichurri algae, which can easily eat four people. The average score of 20 to 40 € per person.

windlass 01
Address: Sombrerers street, 7
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 937 82 63 30
Working hours:

Every day from 12-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Park Citadel
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Каннабис клуб La Mesa
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Confectionery Hoffmann
Wine Bar Maestrazgo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В квартале Борн открылось прекрасное во всех отношениях заведение El Chigre 1769, где вкуснейшие устрицы, семь видов вермута, красивый интерьер, отличный сервис и кухня, которая работает без перерыва с полудня до полуночи.

От создателей ресторана Llamber, их новое детище на улице слева от Собора Санта Мария дель Мар является тем заведением, куда можно зайти утром, в обед или вечером и получить громадное удовольствие. Стильный интерьер, классная музыка и сам размер заведения идеально подходят для уютных и неограниченных во времени посиделок с друзьями.

Здесь гармонично смешались рецепты из Астурии и Каталонии. Закажите копченые сардины, крокеты из осьминога, сырное ассорти, астурийскую фасоль с чоризо и по стаканчику ароматного вермута или освежающего сидра. Если хочется более серьезной трапезы, то обратите внимание на свежую рыбу и морепродукты, которые лежат на льду у барной стойки – можно показать официанту, какая именно рыба вам приглянулась, и ее приготовят для вас. Советуем попробовать дикого морского окуня с соусом чимичурри из водорослей, которым легко сможет наесться четыре человека. Средний счет от 20 до 40 € на человека.

El Chigre 01
Адрес: Carrer dels Sombrerers, 7
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 937 82 63 30
Время работы:

Каждый день с 12-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Апартаменты с террасой в Борне
Бар Mudanzas
Мексиканский ресторан Tlaxcal
Ресторан La Gambeta
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Back To Top
Поиск