skip to Main Content

By rating the year before the most beautiful bar in the world located in the new port of Barcelona. Institution with such a loud status is a private club of One Ocean, which was opened in 2014 , just after the redevelopment of the marina in Barcelona's Port Vell.

Now here are moored mega-yachts of the world's most wealthy of this, and you can drink and a snack at One Ocean, admiring not only these luxury boats, but also the incredible design of the place and beautiful people around.

Come to One Ocean is best at sunset, when the golden light glare, It is reflected from the water and plays beautifully on the walls and ceilings institutions. Do not forget about the dress code, Barcelona is a rarity, but here you will not be allowed at the beach a, this place, where people come to elegant people have a good time.

Inside are two separate spaces - a cocktail bar and restaurant. in both places different menu. The bar on the snacks prices are much more democratic, than in a restaurant, although for the institution of this level the price of food in the restaurant is also quite justified.

oysters, grebeshki, matter, three types of tar-tare, sushi and sashimi for every taste, Angus Steak on the grill, duck wings and many other delicacies ... more menu prices can be viewed HERE.

Prestigious club operates on a "members only", that is, to get in, not everyone can. You must be a member of the club, or come on the recommendation of the company or one of them. If you want to get into the One Ocean, write to us, we will arrange for you booking.

Slideo Home 04
Average check: €€€€
Address: Moll de la Barceloneta 1
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 93 484 23 15
Working hours:

The restaurant is open every day from 10 a.m. to 23-30, the bar is open from Wednesday for Sunday

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Ресторан Can Sole
Boat trips on the yacht
According Ресторан Market
Barcelona Aquarium
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

По рейтингу позапрошлого года самый красивый бар в мире находится в новом порту Барселоны. Заведение со столь громким статусом является приватным клубом One Ocean, который был открыт в 2014 году сразу после перепланировки барселонской марины Port Vell.

Теперь здесь швартуются мега-яхты самых богатых мира сего, а вы можете выпивать и закусывать в One Ocean, любуясь не только этими роскошными лодками, но и невероятным дизайном самого места и красивыми людьми вокруг.

Приходить в One Ocean лучше на закате, когда золотистый свет бликует, отражается от воды и красиво играет на стенах и потолках заведения. Не забывайте про dress code, в Барселоне это редкость, но сюда вас не пустят в пляжном виде, это место, куда приходят элегантные люди приятно провести время.

Внутри два отдельных пространства — коктейльный бар и ресторан. Меню в обоих местах разное. В баре цены на закуски гораздо демократичнее, чем в ресторане, хотя для заведения подобного уровня стоимость блюд в ресторане тоже вполне оправдана.

Устрицы, гребешки, хамон, три вида тар-тара, суши и сашими на любой вкус, стейк Ангус на гриле, утиные крылышки и много других деликатесов… Подробное меню с ценами можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

Престижный клуб работает в режиме “members only”, то есть попасть внутрь может не каждый. Нужно быть членом клуба, либо прийти по рекомендации или в компании одного из них. Если вы хотите попасть в One Ocean, напишите нам, мы организуем для вас бронь.

Slideo Home 04
Средний чек: €€€€
Адрес: Moll de la Barceloneta 1
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 93 484 23 15
Время работы:

Ресторан работает каждый день с 10 утра и до 23-30, бар открыт со среды под воскресенье

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Green Spot
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Ресторан Can Sole
Аквариум Барселоны
Brewhouse Black Lab
Морской ресторан Blue Spot
Back To Top
Поиск