skip to Main Content

One of the most luxurious and unique facilities of Barcelona called Monvinic for wine lovers, its wine list of the four thousand positions with convenient search will surprise even the most exacting OENOPHILIA. If you have any questions or special preferences, Sommelier`s good English to advise and help with the choice of.

The spacious interior in minimalist Nordic style, perfect lighting, nice crowd and a relaxed atmosphere. Several US publications have recognized Monvinic best wine bar of the world. If you are looking for fun and a Spanish flavor, this place is unlikely you'll like. Here come true aesthetes enjoy the taste of wine qualities and learn about new varieties and the latest market display. A glass of wine here is from 2 to 10 € depending on the rarity and endurance. Every day, a selection of wines, are poured by the glass, change.

Instead of the usual menu on paper Monvinic each visitor is given a tablet, that allows you to interactively view the assortment of wines and then through the search filters to select just those varieties, that your taste and pocket.

In addition to the wine here is a great selection of appetizers from meat, fish, seasonal vegetables and mushrooms. The food here is expensive, average revenue per person 60 €. On weekdays, there is a lunch menu of two dishes and dessert for 20 € per person. Book a table in advance is necessary.

Monvinic7
Average check: €€€
Address: Calle Diputación, 249
Metro station: Passeig de Gracia
Phone: +34 932 726 187
Working hours:

Tuesday to Friday from 13-30 to 15-30, in the evening from 20-00 to 23-00, Saturdays from 19-00.

Tip:

We advise to book a table in advance

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Network gyms DIR
Dentist in Barcelona
Axel Gay Hotel
Conceptual bistro Artte
Ресторан The Russian steak
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Back To Top
Search

Одно из самых роскошных и уникальных заведений Барселоны для любителей вина называется Monvinic, его винная карта на четыре тысячи позиций с удобным поиском удивит даже самого прихотливого энофила. Если у вас есть вопросы и особые предпочтения, опытный сомелье на хорошем английском проконсультирует и поможет с выбором.

Просторный интерьер в минималистичном нордическом стиле, идеальное освещение, приятная публика и спокойная атмосфера. Несколько американских изданий признали Monvinic лучшим винным баром мира. Если вы ищите веселья и испанского колорита, то это место вряд ли вам понравится. Сюда приходят настоящие эстеты насладиться вкусовыми качествами вина и узнать о новых сортах и последних фаворитах рынка. Бокал вина здесь стоит от 2 до 10 € в зависимости от редкости и выдержки. Каждый день подборка вин, которые разливают по бокалам, меняется.

Вместо обычного меню на бумаге в Monvinic каждому посетителю выдается планшет, что позволяет интерактивно ознакомиться со всем ассортиментом вин и далее через фильтры поиска отобрать именно те сорта, что вам по вкусу и по карману.

Кроме вина здесь большой выбор закусок из мяса, рыбы, сезонных овощей и грибов. Еда здесь дорогая, средний счет на человека около 60€. По будням есть обеденное меню из двух блюд и десерта за 20 € с человека. Бронировать столик нужно заранее.

Monvinic7
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Diputació, 249
Станция метро: Passeig de Gracia
Телефон: +34 932 726 187
Время работы:

Со вторника по пятницу с 13-30 и до 15-30, вечером с 20-00 и до 23-00, по субботам с 19-00.

Подсказка:

Советуем бронировать столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Японская кондитерская Takashi Ochiai
Ресторан глютен фри Copasetic
Сеть спортзалов DIR
MMCAT  — Музей каталонского модернизма
Современное искусство в N2 Galeria
Апартаменты для больших групп
Поиск