skip to Main Content

"Lights of the brighter, the more the earth turns away from the sun; now the band played music under the golden cocktails, and an opera chorus sounded a tone higher. Laugh every minute pours freer, all wasteful, ready to pour the flow from one humorous witty ". F.S.Fitsdzheralyd

You can not bring back the past. But it is possible for a little while, even for one night, transported into a magical world, described in Fitzgerald's novel. Summer in Barcelona is party time, celebrations and holidays. Wear your most breath-taking dress and go to look for inspiration and adventure in the twenties of the last century.

Merriment music, champagne, the best jazz, Dance till you drop and, of course, nepodrazhaemыy stily art-deco. Style "Gatsby-era" - is superfluous decor, bright lights, of gold ornaments, expensive materials and exotic details. It is decorated in a style clubhouse Gatsby, one of Barcelona's most fashionable establishments.

Gatsby is an elegant restaurant in the New York style, it features a varied entertainment program, cabaret show, gourmet cooking and creative cocktail menu. Luxury, fun and jazz, are the main components of the concept of this glamorous club-restaurant, where people come to relax after a day of Barcelona hedonists, actors, football players and their girlfriends beauty.

In the menu, creative dishes with seasonal produce, refined gastronomy for lovers of fine cuisine. french oysters, black beluga caviar, king crab, steak tar tar. Cannelloni IZ lobster and avocado, oyster ceviche with passion fruit dressing and black garlic. To wash down this riot of taste recommend Champagne Veuve Clicquot, Moet Chandon or the House Perenon, depending on your appetite in the night.

The average bill per person without alcohol about 60 €. Detailed English menus are available HERE.

Book a table in advance. The show starts at 23-00, so tune in for a late dinner. And do not forget, что “A little party never killed nobody”.

0O5A3056 E1456084612915
Average check: €€€€
Address: Calle Tuset, 19-21
Metro station: Diagonal
Phone: +34 937 004 453
Working hours:

From Wednesday to Saturday 20-30 and up to three nights

Leave a Reply

Sant Gervasi

Other places in the area:
Elite Club Gatsby
Ресторан Pattern
Spanish Omelette Factory Flash Flash
Monastery of Pedralbes
Back To Top
Search

“Огни тем ярче, чем больше земля отворачивается от солнца; вот уже оркестр заиграл золотистую музыку под коктейли, и оперный хор голосов зазвучал на тон выше. Смех с каждой минутой льется все свободней, все расточительней, готов хлынуть потоком от одного шутливого словца”. Ф.С.Фицджеральд

Нельзя вернуть прошлое. Но можно пусть ненадолго, пусть на одну ночь, перенестись в волшебный мир, описанный в романе Фицджеральда. Лето в Барселоне это время вечеринок, торжеств и праздников. Надевайте свое самое сногшибательное платье и отправляйтесь искать вдохновение и приключения в двадцатые годы прошлого столетия.

Безудержное веселье под музыку, шампанское, самый лучший джаз, танцы до упаду и, конечно, неподражаемый стиль арт-деко. Стиль «эпохи Гэтсби» — это избыточный декор, яркие лампы, золотые орнаменты, дорогие материалы и экзотические детали. Именно в таком стиле украшено помещение клуба Gatsby, одного из самых модных заведений Барселоны.

Гэтсби это элегантное заведение в нью-йоркском стиле, где гостей ждет разнообразная развлекательная программа, шоу кабаре, изысканная кулинария и креативная коктейльная карта. Роскошь, веселье и джаз, вот главные составляющие концепта этого гламурного клуба-ресторана, куда приходят отдохнуть после рабочего дня барселонские гедонисты, актеры, футбольные игроки и их красавицы подруги.

В меню креативные блюда из сезонных продуктов, утонченная гастрономия для ценителей изысканной кухни. Французские устрицы, черная белужья икра, камчатский краб, стэйк тар тар. Каннеллони из лобстера и авокадо, севиче из устриц с заправкой из маракуйи и черного чеснока. Запивать это буйство вкуса советуем шампанским Вдова Клико, Моет Шандон или Дом Переньон, в зависимости от вашего аппетита в эту ночь.

Средний счет на человека без алкоголя примерно 60 €. Подробное меню на английском можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

Бронируйте столик заранее. Шоу начинается в 23-00, поэтому настройтесь на поздний ужин. И не забывайте, что “A little party never killed nobody”.

0O5A3056 E1456084612915
Средний чек: €€€€
Адрес: Calle Tuset, 19-21
Станция метро: Diagonal
Телефон: +34 937 004 453
Время работы:

Со среды по субботу с 20-30 и до трех ночи

Добавить комментарий

Sant Gervasi (Сант Жерваси)

Другие места в этом районе:
Элитный клуб Gatsby
Монастырь Педральбес
Ресторан Patrón
Фабрика испанских омлетов Flash Flash
Поиск