skip to Main Content

In these fashionable areas of the high part of Barcelona, ​​which locals call «Zona Alta», inhabited by people with the highest income, as here there is the highest percentage of residents with higher education and individual entrepreneurs, as well as those who were born in Barcelona and lived here all my life.

In the genteel residential area very rarely tourists wander, perhaps down to the Tibidabo mountain and decided to visit the museum Cosmocaixa. Here, luxury mansions, overgrown with ivy, real small palaces inhabited by representatives of the Catalan aristocracy. Expensive private colleges, luxury homes for the elderly, the Michelin restaurants and private plastic surgery clinics.

Initially, the site of the area was a small village Sarja in 1858 it was linked to Barcelona railway, and gradually became part of the municipality of the city. In our 1927 Saryu year and a few neighboring villages joined in one area «Sarria - Sant Gervasi». From the city it borders with the districts of Gracia, Eixample, Les Corts and Horta-Ginardo, and on top of it is Mount Tibidabo.

To get here from the central Plaza Catalunya is possible for 15 minutes on the suburban railway transport. The most famous street area - pedestrian Carrer Major de Sarria with a variety of gourmet restaurants, pastry shops and stores. Here you can walk through the parks and Turo Joan Reventos or gardens Jardins de la Villa Amelia.

Elite Club Gatsby

Elite Club Gatsby

“Огни тем ярче, чем больше земля отворачивается от солнца; вот уже оркестр заиграл золотистую музыку под коктейли, и оперный хор…

Ресторан Pattern

Ресторан Pattern

Patrón elegant restaurant in Barcelona's Upper East Side - Sant Gervasi district - the perfect place for a delicious breakfast, lunch, secular, elegant dinner ...

Back To Top
Search

В этих фешенебельных районах высокой части Барселоны, которую местные жители называют «Zona Alta», проживают люди с самым высоким уровнем дохода, так же здесь наблюдается самый высокий процент жителей с высшим образованием и индивидуальных предпринимателей, а также тех, кто родился в Барселоне и прожил здесь всю жизнь.

В этот благовоспитанный жилой квартал очень редко забредают туристы, разве что спускаясь с горы Тибидабо или решив посетить музей Cosmocaixa. Здесь шикарные особняки, обвитые плющом, настоящие мини дворцы, где живут представители каталонской аристократии. Дорогие частные колледжи, роскошные дома для престарелых, рестораны Мишлен и приватные клиники пластической хирургии.

Изначально на месте этого района находилась небольшая деревенька Сарья, в 1858 году ее связала с Барселоной железная дорога, и постепенно этот муниципалитет стал частью города. В 1927 году Сарью и ещё несколько соседних деревень объединили в один район «Sarria — Sant Gervasi». Со стороны города он граничит с районами Грасиа, Эшампле, Лес Кортс и Орта-Гинардо, а сверху от него находится гора Тибидабо.

Добраться сюда от центральной площади Каталонии можно за 15 минут на пригородном железнодорожном транспорте. Самая известная улица района — пешеходная Carrer Major de Sarria со множеством изысканных ресторанчиков, кондитерских и магазинов. Здесь можно погулять по паркам Turo и Joan Reventos или садам Jardins de la Villa Amelia.

Ресторан Patrón

Ресторан Patrón

Элегантный ресторан Patrón в барселонском аппер-ист-сайде - районе Сант Жерваси - идеальное место для изысканного завтрака, светского обеда, шикарного ужина…

Поиск