skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​it is not necessary to search for a Michelin starred restaurant, to experience a flawless dining experience. for example, you can book a table in the restaurant Gresca, where the cost of food is much lower Michelin, and supply and taste in no way inferior, and sometimes even surpass competitors star.

Creative, Easy and very authentic Catalan cuisine under the guidance of Rafa Peña and his wife, which ten years ago opened a cozy little restaurant just for 24 guests, which instantly became Barcelona's gourmet paradise. For many connoisseurs Gresca restaurant is the best in Barcelona, here I want to try all the dishes and taste the natural organic wines from the cellar of the restaurant, which presents 400 items.

Dishes with fresh, seasonal ingredients, the main feature of Catalan cuisine, так называемые "quality products". The menu Gresca shrimp with artichokes, veal cheeks, Salad of smoked pumpkin and burrata, beef tartar, beef liver with kimchi, oysters on the grill, layer cake with foie gras, meatballs with squid.

There are two possible options for the tasting menu 45 or 65 €. On weekdays, there is a comprehensive lunch for 21 €. Be sure to book your table in advance.

Cockle vinaigrette Vegetables Gresca Bar 1024 × 945
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer de Provence, 230
Metro station: Diagonal
Phone: +34 934 516 193
Working hours:

Every day from 13-30 to 15-30, in the evening from 20-30 to 23-30

Tip:

Book a table in advance

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Apartments for large groups
Gardens at universtitet Barcelona
According Ресторан Market
Terrace Hotel Calderon
Mišlenovskij restaurant Lasarte
MMCAT - Catalan Modernism Museum
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне вовсе не обязательно искать ресторан со звездой Мишлен, чтобы пережить безупречный гастрономический опыт. Например, можно заказать столик в ресторане Gresca, где стоимость блюд гораздо ниже мишленовских, а подача и вкус ни в чем не уступают, а даже порой превосходят звездных конкурентов.

Креативная, простая и очень аутентичная каталонская кухня под руководством Рафы Пенья и его жены, которые десять лет назад открыли это уютное небольшое заведение всего для 24 гостей, которое мгновенно стало райским уголком барселонских гурманов. Для многих знатоков ресторан Gresca является лучшим в Барселоне, здесь хочется попробовать все блюда и продегустировать натуральные органические вина из погреба ресторана, где представлено 400 наименований.

Блюда из свежих сезонных ингредиентов главная особенность каталонской кухни, так называемые “productos de calidad”. В меню Gresca креветки с артишоками, телячьи щечки, салат из копченой тыквы и бурраты, мясной тар тар, говяжья печень с кимчи, устрицы на гриле, слоеный пирог с фуагрой, фрикадельки с кальмарами.

Здесь возможны две опции дегустационного меню за 45 или 65€. По будням есть комплексный обед за 21 €. Обязательно бронируйте столик заранее.

Berberechos Con Vinagreta De Verduras Gresca Bar 1024×945
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer de Provença, 230
Станция метро: Diagonal
Телефон: +34 934 516 193
Время работы:

Каждый день с 13-30 и до 15-30, вечером с 20-30 и до 23-30

Подсказка:

Бронируйте стол заранее

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Гей бар Punto
Ресторан Veggie Garden
Бургеры Foc I Oli
Кондитерская Escriba
Магазин спортивного питания Force Protein
Терраса отеля Calderon
Back To Top
Поиск