skip to Main Content

restaurant Feroz, like a man-wolf, It is changing beyond recognition from the night approaches. During the day it is calm and quiet restaurant, but closer to midnight cats in paintings of quiet and lovely turn into wild and indomitable, exactly the same thing happens with the atmosphere of this elegant establishments. If you like a place with seasoned, but does not dull atmosphere, and after dinner, usually keep the path is not home, as a party or get-together, the restaurant Feroz win you over at first sight.

pleases, in Barcelona open more schools with such a sophisticated design, where you can come in a beautiful dress, heels and feel at ease, since the neighboring tables will burn through the night no less pleasant to the eye characters.

As for the gastronomy, We recommend you try the roast beef or veal risotto with truffle, poached egg and parmesan. In light dinner plans? Foie gras with berries and pine nuts or roll with shrimp perfectly satiate, leaving a feeling of heaviness. Sweet cheesecake with mango ice cream, Biscuit of black and white chocolate with strawberries certainly will leave a pleasant aftertaste. The wine list of the 90 items, avtorskie cocktails and DJs, playing dance music until three in the morning.

Book a table in advance and get ready to dive into the carefree world of Barcelona's fiesta. The average bill per person is 50 €.

Feroz Feroz 1000ancho 15
Average check: €€€
Address: Street Tuset, 27, 08006 Barcelona
Metro station: Diagonal
Phone: +34 932 009 129
Working hours:

Every day from 13-30 to 3 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Ресторан The Russian steak
Бар Dry Martini
Gardens at universtitet Barcelona
Dentist in Barcelona
Supermarkets useful products Veritas
According Ресторан Market
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ресторан Feroz, словно человек-волк, меняется до неузнаваемости с приближением ночи. Днем это спокойный и тихий ресторан, но ближе к полуночи кошки на картинах из спокойных и милых превращаются в диких и неукротимых, ровно то же самое происходит с атмосферой этого элегантного заведения. Если вы любите места с выдержанной, но не скучной атмосферой, а после ужина обычно держите путь не домой, а на вечеринку или тусовку, то ресторан Feroz покорит вас с первого взгляда.

Радует, что в Барселоне открывается все больше заведений со столь изысканным дизайном, куда можно прийти в красивом платье, на каблуках и чувствовать себя в своей тарелке, так как за соседними столиками будут прожигать ночь не менее приятные на глаз персонажи.

Что касается гастрономии, советуем попробовать ростбиф из телятины или ризотто с трюфелем, яйцом пашот и пармезаном. В планах легкий ужин? Фуа-гра с ягодами и кедровыми орешками или ролл с креветками прекрасно насытят, не оставляя чувство тяжести. Из сладкого чизкейк с манговым мороженым, бисквит из черного и белого шоколада с клубникой непременно оставят приятное послевкусие. Винная карта из 90 наименований, авторские коктейли и диджеи, играющие танцевальную музыку до трех часов ночи.

Бронируйте столик заранее и готовьтесь к погружению в беспечный мир барселонской фиесты. Средний счет на человека 50 €.

Feroz 1000ancho Feroz 15
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer de Tuset, 27, 08006 Barcelona
Станция метро: Diagonal
Телефон: +34 932 009 129
Время работы:

Каждый день с 13-30 и до 3 часов ночи

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан La Polpa
Пивной бар Biercab
Ресторан Bo Di Napoli
Апартаменты с террасой в Эшампле
Магазин Santa Eulalia
Гей клуб Museum
Back To Top
Поиск