skip to Main Content

Few people know that in the summer in a remote corner of the mountain of Montjuic starts restaurant La Caseta de Midgia, where you can enjoy the early evening, have a drink, dinner, live music and relax after a long walk.

This bar, cafe and restaurant in one will please those who want to escape from the heat in the shade of fragrant pine trees, listen to music and enjoy the unique views of the sea and the port of Barcelona.

Because food is cooked sausages and meat on the grill, make pancakes with different fillings and salads. Prices are above average for a meal with bread, salad, sausage and chicken legs on the grill you pay 12 €. At the bar you'll find Moritz beer, wine and spirits and soft drinks.

On Wednesdays from 21-00 to midnight here is fried sardines and fun to play rumba. To get to the event "Sardinas & Rumba" require pre-booking by phone.

On Thursdays there playing bossa nova, after which different DJs put their favorite tracks. On Fridays, you are waiting for the evening funky, Saturdays hot Latin rhythms, and on Sundays a very worthy flamenco show. All concerts begin at 21-30.

Reaching here is easiest on foot, if you have already found themselves on the mountain of Montjuïc. Just go footpath when your right the castle wall, and left the sea and the port. Within minutes 10 you will find yourself on the spot. Here also there is a bus 150 from Plaza de España (plaza Espanya).

Booth Migdia05
Average check: €€
Address: Mirador du Midi, Montjuic
Phone: +34 617 956 572

Leave a Reply

Montjuic

Other places in the area:
Restaurant with terrace Martinez
Pavilion Mies van der Rohe
The Jewish cemetery on the hill of Montjuïc
The show "Singing fountains"
MNAC - National Museum of Catalan Art
The bar on the outdoor La Caseta Del Midgia
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Мало кто знает о том, что в летнее время в отдаленном уголке горы Монтжуик начинает работать заведение La Caseta de Midgia, где можно насладиться наступлением вечера, выпить, поужинать, послушать живую музыку и расслабиться после долгой прогулки.

Данный бар, кафе и ресторан в одном порадует тех, кто хочется укрыться от жары в ароматной тени сосновой рощи, послушать приятную музыку и полюбоваться уникальными видами на море и порт Барселоны.

Из еды здесь готовят колбаски и мясо на гриле, делают блинчики с разными начинками и салаты. Цены выше среднего, за блюдо с хлебом, салатом, колбаской и куриной ножкой на гриле вы заплатите 12 €. В баре вы найдете пиво Моритц, вино и другие крепкие и прохладительные напитки.

По средам с 21-00 и до полуночи здесь жарят сардины и играет веселая румба. Чтобы попасть на мероприятие «Sardinas & Rumba» требуется предварительная бронь по телефону.

По четвергам здесь играет боссанова, после чего разные диджеи ставят свои любимые треки. По пятницам вас ждут вечера фанки, по субботам горячие латиноамериканские ритмы, а по воскресеньям очень достойное шоу фламенко. Все концерты начинаются в 21-30.

Дойти сюда проще всего пешком, если вы уже оказались на горе Монтжуик. Просто идите тропинкой, когда справа от вас стена замка, а слева море и порт. Через минут 10 вы окажетесь на месте. Сюда также ходит автобус 150 от площади Испании (plaza Espanya).

Caseta De Migdia05
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Mirador del Migdia, Montjuic
Телефон: +34 617 956 572

Добавить комментарий

Montjuic (Монтжуик)

Другие места в этом районе:
Музей классического и современного искусства Caixa Forum
Шоу «Поющие фонтаны»
Фонд-музей Joan Miró
Сады Греческого театра
Бар на свежем воздухе La Caseta Del Midgia
Еврейское кладбище на горе Монтжуик
Back To Top
Поиск