skip to Main Content

A stone's throw from the metro Sant Antoni is a club Jazz Si, where every day there are concerts of music bands most diverse areas.

In our 2012 this place was turned 20 years, during which here sounded rhythms and melodies for all tastes, people danced, drinking, They communicate and have fun with music. This institution declares itself, as a platform for budding musicians. Many now famous groups here began his concert career.

Jazz Si is the area of ​​small format, here come the experts and musical gourmands, to hear something new and unusual. Behind places around 7 thousands of concerts and more 36.000 musicians, speakers on its stage.

Monday Jazz Si, as its name, pleases guests jazz concerts. Come hear from famous Catalan artists, professional refined sound. Home in 20-30. Log in with a drink 8 €.

Every Tuesday and Sunday at Jazz Si stage playing rock, pop or blues. You can come here with his instrument and to take part in the final jam gigs. On Tuesdays beginning at 19-45, Entrance with a drink 5 €. On Sundays, beginning at 18-30, Entrance with a drink 6 €.

On Wednesdays, the institution returns to his favorite jazz. This evening of music students come here, to show their skills, hone your technique and learn new techniques. In the evening there is a concert, each tries his hand in the group and always very cheerful jam gigs. Home in 19-45, Entrance with a drink 4 €.

Chertverg in Jazz Si is an evening of Latin American salsa, cumbia and other incendiary rhythms, under which spontaneously begin to move her hips. Most often on Thursdays here are the Cuban teams. Home in 20-30, Entrance with a drink 8 €.

Every Friday and Saturday nights there are concerts of flamenco. guitar solo, soulful singing and dancing fire - passion throughout Spain on the same stage for you. Home in 20-45. Log in with a drink 10 €.

The club has a bar with a basic selection of drinks, alcohol and snacks. Detailed program of concerts here.

2215669330 5a36d907fd B
Average check:
Address: Street Requesens, 2
Metro station: San Antoni
Phone: +34 933 29 00 20
Working hours: Concerts about every day 20-00. See the program
entrance fee: from 4 to 10 € € with a drink

Leave a Reply

San Antoni

Other places in the area:
Homemade empanadas the cafe Rekons
Ресторан Branch Aceitera
Тапас бар Calders
Кафе The Federal
Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Apartamentы of Sant Antoni
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В двух шагах от метро Сан Антони находится клуб Jazz Si, в котором каждый день проходят концерты музыкальных коллективов самых разнообразных направлений.

В 2012 году этому месту исполнилось 20 лет, на протяжении которых здесь звучали ритмы и мелодии на любой вкус, люди танцевали, выпивали, общались и получали удовольствие от музыки. Это заведение заявляет о себе, как о платформе для начинающих музыкантов. Многие ныне известные коллективы именно здесь начинали свою концертную карьеру.

Jazz Si является площадкой маленького формата, сюда приходят знатоки и музыкальные гурманы, чтобы послушать что-то новенькое и необычное. За спиной заведения около 7 тысяч концертов и более 36.000 музыкантов, выступавших на его сцене.

По понедельникам Jazz Si, согласно своему названию, радует гостей джазовыми концертами. Приходите послушать известных каталонских артистов, профессионалов изысканного звучания. Начало в 20-30. Вход с напитком 8 €.

Каждый вторник и воскресенье на сцене Jazz Si играют рок, поп или блюз. Вы можете прийти сюда со своим инструментом и поучаствовать в финальном джем сейшене. По вторникам начало в 19-45, вход с напитком 5 €. По воскресеньям начало в 18-30, вход с напитком 6 €.

По средам заведение снова возвращается к любимому джазу. В этот вечер сюда приходят студенты музыки, чтобы показать свои умения, отточить технику и научиться новым приемам. В этот вечер нет концерта, каждый пробует свои силы в групповом и всегда очень веселом джем сейшене. Начало в 19-45, вход с напитком 4 €.

Чертверг в Jazz Si это вечер латиноамериканской сальсы, кумбии и прочих зажигательных ритмов, под которые непроизвольно начинаешь двигать бедрами. Чаще всего по четвергам здесь выступают кубинские коллективы. Начало в 20-30, вход с напитком 8 €.

Каждую пятницу и субботу здесь проходят концерты фламенко. Гитарное соло, проникновенное пение и огненные танцы – страсть всей Испании на одной сцене специально для вас. Начало в 20-45. Вход с напитком 10 €.

В клубе работает бар с базовым выбором напитков, алкоголя и закусок. Подробная программа концертов здесь.

2215669330 5a36d907fd B
Средний чек:
Адрес: Carrer de Requesens, 2
Станция метро: San Antoni
Телефон: +34 933 29 00 20
Время работы: Концерты каждый день примерно в 20-00. Смотрите программу
Плата за вход: От 4 до 10 € с напитком €

Добавить комментарий

San Antoni (Сан Антони)

Другие места в этом районе:
Лучшая орчата в кафе Sirvent
Кафе La Federal
Bacanal Café
Живая музыка в клубе Jazz Si
La Donuteria – лучшие донатсы в Барселоне
Ресторан Sucursal Aceitera
Back To Top
Поиск