skip to Main Content

Palau de la Música Catalana - one of the most famous concert halls in the world, built between 1905 and 1908 years, It is an important cultural center of Catalunya and the world-class architectural monument.

This sample of Art Nouveau was designed by the famous Catalan architect Luis Domenech Montaner. The architect used the advanced technology and the best materials, to create not just a building, a temple of art, where all will be reconciled to the details - then the sound of music will find its course and will flow freely, filling the hearts of listeners. The result was not long in coming, and exceeded all expectations. Magnificent decorations of the Palace of Catalan Music worthy of royal palaces.

Music lovers are greeted located on the facade of the Palace of the busts of great composers, Ludwig Van Beethoven, Johann Sebastian Bach and Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina. A proscenium portal is decorated with sculptures of Richard Wagner and Josep Anselm Clave. As a result of recent activities 1891 year came to light choral society Orfeo Catala, for which it was built the Palace of Catalan Music.

Chic concert hall designed by more than 2000 viewers. His uniqueness lies in the fact, it is the only one of its kind European hall with natural light. Natural light here through the magnificent stained-glass windows, which make up the walls of the hall, as well as through the roof, which is a large concave shaped stained glass dome.

Almost every night the palace is filled with enchanting sounds of music, moreover, its walls are often used for a variety of music festivals. Here honor to visit and as a performer, and the role of the listener. Palace of Catalan Music - is a luxury, cut to pieces of music, executed under its arches.

At the time, the city government awarded the title of best building built in the year. And 1997 , the Palace of Catalan Music takes its rightful place in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

You can go to a concert in the Palace of Catalan Music just 20 . The most expensive tickets in the stalls are 45 . Tickets are easiest to buy at the box office the day of the palace. The program of concerts here.

If you can not get to the concert, just go to the cafeteria through the terrace of the Palace of Music, which is on the back side. Drink coffee in this unique building - priceless!

540269740 F96dd1a81a B
Address: Palau de la Música, 4-6
Metro station: Urquinaona
Working hours: Concerts usually start in 20-30 or in 21-00

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Religion Clothing Store
Park Citadel
Ресторан Elsa And Fred
Restaurant Kafka
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Palau de la Música Catalana – один из самых выдающихся концертных залов мира, построенный между 1905 и 1908 годами, является важнейшим культурным центром Каталонии и архитектурным памятником мирового уровня.

Этот образец стиля модерн был построен по проекту известного каталонского зодчего Луиса Доменека-и-Монтанер. Архитектор использовал передовые технологии и лучшие материалы, чтобы создать не просто здание, а храм искусства, где всё будет выверено до деталей – тогда звуки музыки обретут свое русло и будут свободно литься, наполняя сердца слушателей. Результат не заставил себя ждать и превзошел все ожидания. Пышное убранство Дворца каталонской музыки достойно дворцов королевских.

Ценителей музыки встречают расположенные на фасаде дворца бюсты таких великих композиторов, как Людвиг Ван Бетховен, Иоганн Себастьян Бах и Джованни Пьерлуиджи да Палестрина. А портал просцениума украшают скульптуры Рихарда Вагнера и Жозепа Ансельма Клаве. Именно в результате деятельности последнего в 1891 году на свет появилось хоровое общество Орфео Катала, для которого и был построен Дворец каталонской музыки.

Шикарный концертный зал рассчитан более чем на 2000 зрителей. А его уникальность состоит в том, что это единственный в своем роде европейский зал с естественным освещением. Дневной свет проникает сюда через великолепные витражи, из которых состоят стены зала, а также через крышу, которая представляет собой большой витражный купол вогнутой формы.

Практически каждый вечер дворец наполняется чарующими звуками музыки, к тому же его стены часто используются для проведения различных музыкальных фестивалей. Здесь почетно побывать и в роли исполнителя, и в роли слушателя. Дворец каталонской музыки – это роскошная огранка для музыкальных произведений, исполняемых под его сводами.

В свое время городские власти удостоили сооружение звания лучшей постройки года. А с 1997 года Дворец каталонской музыки занимает свое заслуженное место в Списке всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Можно сходить на концерт в Дворец каталонской музыки всего за 20 . Самые дорогие билеты в партере стоят 45 . Билеты проще всего купить днем в кассах дворца. Программа концертов здесь.

Если не получается попасть на концерт, просто зайдите в кафетерий Дворца Музыки через террасу, которая находится на задней стороне. Выпить кофе в этом уникальном здании – бесценно!

540269740 F96dd1a81a B
Адрес: Palau de la Música, 4-6
Станция метро: Urquinaona
Время работы: Концерты начинаются обычно в 20-30 или в 21-00

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Авторская кондитерская Bubó
Коктейльный бар Dr. Stravinsky
Супермаркеты полезных продуктов Veritas
Ресторан морепродуктов  La Paradeta
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
Апартаменты Casa Bonita
Back To Top
Поиск