skip to Main Content

Plaza Catalunya is the main nerve of Barcelona, meeting place and destination of tourists soon, who sit on the bus from the airport. It is here that usually begins to explore the city. The buildings around the square were built during the Franco dictatorship and therefore singular beauty did not shine. You will see a huge multi-storey store El Corte Ingles, selling certain products on each floor, Several buildings of banks, hotels and offices.

In the central area of ​​the circular portion grazing flock arrogant pigeons, but on the contrary quite scenic splash fountains, which are highlighted in the dark. From Catalunya Square is heading towards the sea through the famous Ramblas and the Gothic Quarter through, but if you want beautiful buildings and shopping on the contrary go upstairs to the side of the Eixample district of Boulevard de PASE Grasya.Na Plaza Catalunya is Cataluya metro station and two commuter train station - RENFE and Ferrocarriles Catalanes, where you can go in any direction outside of Barcelona.

Sunglasses Carolina Lemke

Sunglasses Carolina Lemke

Where in Barcelona to buy a cool sunglasses? Our favorite brand of sunglasses from Berlin called Carolina Lempke, and their main boutique located right in Plaza Catalunya at the beginning of Ramblas.
Cocktail Bar Boadas

Cocktail Bar Boadas

The oldest cocktail bar in Barcelona called Boadas and is located in the city center, virtually bulyvare Ramblas. Here expensive cocktails and there is a dress code. Bartenders in evening dress. An elegant place in the art deco style.
Burger bar Baco

Burger bar Baco

Ресторан "Bacoa" на площади Universidad - kind of father the best burgers in Barcelona. At least, знаменитый "Kiosko" и "Little Bacoa" пошли…

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Площадь Каталунии это главный нерв Барселоны, место встреч и конечный пункт приезда туристов, которые садятся на автобус из аэропорта. Именно здесь обычно начинается знакомство с городом. Здания вокруг этой площади строились во время диктатуры Франко и поэтому особой красотой не блещут. Вы увидите огромный многоэтажный магазин Эль Кортэ Инглес, где на каждом этаже продаются определенные товары, несколько зданий банков, отелей и офисов.

В центральной круглой части площади пасутся стаи наглых голубей, а напротив плещут довольно живописные фонтаны, которые подсвечиваются в темное время суток. От площади Каталунии можно направиться в сторону моря через знаменитый бульвар Рамблас или сквозь Готический Квартал, а если хочется красивых зданий и шоппинга наоборот пойти наверх в сторону района Эшампле по бульвару Пасэо дэ Грасья.На Plaza Catalunya находится станция метро Cataluya и две станции пригородных поездов – RENFE и Ferrocarriles Catalanes, откуда можно уехать в любом направлении за пределы Барселоны.

Ресторан Honest Greens

Ресторан Honest Greens

Все меняется, в том числе и привычки в еде. В последнее время главный тренд - здоровое питание, основанное на органических продуктах без добавления искусственных сахаров и консервантов. В Барселоне открылся ресторан Honest Greens и стал для многих фанатов ПП (*правильное питание) местом номер один в городе. Концепт ресторана - создать доступный вариант “healthy fast food”.
Солнцезащитные очки от Carolina Lemke

Солнцезащитные очки от Carolina Lemke

Где в Барселоне купить классные очки от солнца? Наш любимый бренд солнцезащитных очков из Берлина называется Carolina Lempke, а их основной бутик находится прямо на Площади Каталонии в начале бульвара Рамблас.
Коктейльный бар Boadas

Коктейльный бар Boadas

Самый старинный коктейльный бар Барселоны называется Boadas и находится в центре города, практически на бульваре Рамблас. Здесь дорогие коктейли и есть дресс код. Бармены во фраках. Элегантное место в стиле арт деко.
Back To Top
Поиск