skip to Main Content

If you want to spend a relaxed evening, sipping a Negroni in an elegant establishment, I am sitting in a comfortable chair and listening to a jazz band performance, the Milano cocktail bar is waiting for you. Despite the location in the heart of Barcelona, where crowds of tourists go, Here you will find an oasis of tranquility.

Classical interior of this institution will take you back to the Chicago underground bars during Prohibition. The waiters are wearing tuxedos, women stud, twilight reigns, and from under the hands of professional bartenders come true masterpieces cocktail world. Dry Martini, Whisky Sour, Tom Collins, Manhattan, Gin Fizz, Ginger Basil Fever, Gin Smash Basilico and various combinations with Campari. The average cost of a cocktail 8 € 13. You can also have a snack, lunch or dinner. Recommended local steak tartare, rice with lobster or tuna fillet with olives.

Concerts are held in the bar every day Milano, 365 days per year. Most often, a jazz play here, blues, but it happens and flamenco, boogie-woogie, as well as the Brazilian and Cuban music. Every evening two concerts held here, starting at 20-30 and 22-30. the entrance is free, but be sure to drink at least 8 €. The full program of performances can be viewed here.

Image (2)
Average check: €€€
Address: Ronda Universitat, 35
Metro station: Catalonia
Phone: +34 931 127 150
Working hours: Every day from 12-00 to 3 a.m..
Tip: If you want to book a table in advance, call +34 931 127 150

Leave a Reply

Plaza Catalunya

Other places in the area:
Refund Tax Free in Barcelona
Burger bar Baco
Nightclub City Hall
Vegetarian Restaurant Teresa Carles
Rent a car in Barcelona
Ресторан Cachitos
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вам захотелось провести расслабленный вечер, попивая негрони в элегантном заведении, сидя в удобном кресле и слушая выступление джазового коллектива, то коктейльный бар Милано ждет вас. Несмотря на расположение в самом центре Барселоны, где ходят толпы туристов, вы найдете здесь оазис спокойствия.

Классический интерьер этого заведения перенесет вас в эпоху подпольных баров Чикаго во время сухого закона. Официанты здесь носят фраки, женщины шпильки, царит полумрак, а из-под рук профессиональных барменов выходят настоящие шедевры коктейльного мира. Dry Martini, Whisky Sour, Tom Collins, Manhattan, Gin Fizz, Ginger Basil Fever, Gin Smash Basilico и различные сочетания с Campari. Средняя стоимость коктейля от 8 до 13€. Здесь также можно перекусить, пообедать или поужинать. Рекомендуем местный стейк тартар, рис с лобстером или филе тунца с оливками.

Концерты в баре Милано проходят каждый день, 365 дней в году. Чаще всего здесь играют джаз, блюз, но бывает и фламенко, буги-вуги, а также бразильская или кубинская музыка. Каждый вечер здесь проходит два концерта, которые начинаются в 20-30 и в 22-30. Вход бесплатный, но обязательно нужно заказать напиток минимум за 8€. Полную программу выступлений можно посмотреть здесь.

Image (2)
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Ronda Universitat, 35
Станция метро: Catalunya
Телефон: +34 931 127 150
Время работы: Каждый день с 12-00 и до 3 часов ночи.
Подсказка: Если вы хотите забронировать столик заранее, звоните по телефону +34 931 127 150

Добавить комментарий

Plaza Catalunya (Площадь Каталонии)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бургер бар Bacoa
Возврат Tax Free в Барселоне
Ночной клуб City Hall
Вегетарианский ресторан Teresa Carles
Ресторан Cachitos
Back To Top
Поиск