skip to Main Content

This restaurant is a short walk from Las Ramblas immediately liked by local residents and visitors to Barcelona. Traditional Spanish cuisine, here you will be served the most delicious tapas. Tapas Bar Cañete is famous for using fresh market produce and excellent cooking. A place for gourmets, who are willing to pay a little more than usual for good food.

You are here have two options, book in advance a table or dine at the bar. It will be two different menus. For breakfast menu stand cheaper. The average price of one dish 10-15 €. although in 30 € Here you can taste a steak of beef from Nebraska. And in the main menu, if you sit down at a table, prices are about 20-30 € per dish, but, trust, it's worth it. You have the option of tasting menu for closed 60 €.

It is worth to try typical of the South of Spain meat dish pringá, pie with mini shrimp (torta de camarones), meatballs with cuttlefish (albóndigas de sepia), cheese croquettes Idiázabal, Mussels Provencal, oxtail in red wine, fried eggplant in honey, pork ribs, braised veal.

Delicious anchovies (boquerones en vinagre), tar-tar from a tuna, scrambled eggs with foie gras. Elegant Cheese platter (surtido de quesos) and fresh oysters (ostras).

classic design, a long and narrow room, like a boat, elegant waiters in the form of employees Morflot. Private bar only for desserts, We recommend trying Baba.

Prodegustiruyte wine Chardonnay Enrique Mendoza, about three euros per glass. Here, tasty beer, and a wide range of gin tonics.

Canete9 1024×7681
Average check: €€€
Address: Union, 17
Metro station: Drassanes, Liceu
Phone: +34 932 703 458
Working hours: From 13-00 to 0-00. On Sunday the restaurant is closed.
Tip: Better to book in advance, or sit at the bar. Come day, from 5 to 8 is empty.

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
have 33/45
Nightclub Moog
The yard of the former Hospital
Porn Theatre Bagdad
Confectionery and bakery Mistral
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Этот ресторан в двух шагах от бульвара Лас Рамблас сразу пришелся по душе местным жителям и гостям Барселоны. Традиционная испанская кухня, здесь вам подадут самые изысканные закуски тапас. Тапас бар Каньете славится использованием свежайших продуктов с рынка и их отменным приготовлением. Место для настоящих гурманов, которые готовы платить чуть больше обычного за хорошую кухню.

У вас здесь есть две опции, заказать заранее столик или отужинать за барной стойкой. Это будут два разных меню. За барной стойкой меню дешевле. Средняя цена одного блюда 10-15 €. Хотя за 30 € здесь можно отведать стейк из говядины из штата Небраска. А в главном меню, если вы сядете за столик, цены примерно 20-30 € за блюдо, но, поверьте, оно того стоит. Так же есть опция дегустационного закрытого меню за 60 €.

Здесь стоит попробовать типичное для Юга Испании мясное блюдо pringá, пирог с мини креветками (torta de camarones), фрикадельки из каракатицы (albóndigas de sepia), крокеты из сыра Idiázabal, мидии по-провансальски, бычий хвост в красном вине, жареные в мёде баклажаны, свинные ребрышки, тушеную телятину.

Очень вкусные анчоусы (boquerones en vinagre), тар-тар из тунца, яичница с фуагрой. Шикарное сырное ассорти (surtido de quesos) и свежие устрицы (ostras).

Классический дизайн, длинное и узкое помещение, похожее на лодку, элегантные официанты в форме служащих морфлота. Отдельная барная стойка только для десертов, рекомендуем попробовать ромовую бабу.

Продегустируйте вино Chardonnay Enrique Mendoza, около трех евро за бокал. Здесь вкусное разливное пиво и широкий ассортимент джин тоников.

 

Canete9 1024×7681
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Unió, 17
Станция метро: Drassanes, Liceu
Телефон: +34 932 703 458
Время работы: C 13-00 и до 0-00. В воскресенье ресторан закрыт.
Подсказка: Лучше заказывать столик заранее, либо садиться за барную стойку. Приходите днем, с 5 до 8 здесь пусто.

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Магазин эксклюзивной парфюмерии Les Topettes
Ресторан Dos Pebrots
Морской музей
Бар 33/45
Шоколадная фабрика Chök
Живая музыка на Robadors 23
Back To Top
Поиск