This multifunctional space is located in the lobby Casa Bonay, one of Barcelona's most fashionable hotels, the building has been collected about five of the city's most high-end establishments. From noon to midnight without interruption Libertine working kitchen where big-name chef from Argentina Estanislao Carenzo, which put on the ears of Madrid his early projects, prepares seasonal menu 8 tapas and 8 hot meals. These dishes will pleasantly surprise even the most hardened gourmet incredible combination of Latin American and Asian recipes.

Snacks are best to book at all, we recommend you try the edamame, pickled pumpkin, potatoes cooked in a special way Bravas, crispy outside and soft inside. The menu of tapas and sandwiches with homemade kinds of sausages, excellent cheese plate and bread with tomatoes and olive oil.

On hot Korean soup with mussels and wakame, beef bourguignon with mashed parsnip, baked tortellini with pumpkin and herbs Chicken Club Sandwich in his interpretation of the most luxurious, beef burger with cheddar cheese or sea bass steamed with ginger.

Shocking the local tea card, as well as an offer of desserts, cocktails and wines environmental. The average bill per person 25 €. Over the weekend in the evening here playing DJs and dance evenings are held. C seven in the morning, serving breakfast from Satan’s Corner, coffee shop, which is located in the same hotel.

Processed With VSCOcam With A6 Preset
Average check: €€€
Address: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 700
Metro station: Tetuan
Phone: +34T 935 458 076
Working hours:

Every day from 7 a.m. to 2 night

Leave a Reply

Right Eixample

Other places in the area:
Bar on the roof of Hotel Omm
Ресторан Farm Petitbo
Ресторан Castell De Xativa
The restaurant is mussels La Muscleria
Дом Мила или La Pedrera
Terrat rooftop bar at the Mandarin Oriental
Search

skip to Main Content

Это многофункциональное пространство расположено в лобби Casa Bonay, одного из самых модных отелей Барселоны, в здании которого собрано около пяти самых топовых заведений города. С полудня до полуночи в Libertine без перерыва работает кухня, на которой именитый шеф повар из Аргентины Estanislao Carenzo, поставивший на уши Мадрид своими ранними проектами, готовит сезонное меню из 8 закусок тапас и 8 горячих блюд. Эти блюда приятно удивят даже самых прожженных гурманов невероятными сочетаниями латиноамериканских и азиатских рецептов.

Закуски здесь лучше заказывать на всех, советуем попробовать эдамаме, маринованную тыкву, особым образом приготовленную картошку бравас, хрустящую снаружи и мягкую внутри. В меню тапас также сэндвичи с домашними видами колбас, отменная сырная тарелка и хлеб с томатами и оливковым маслом.

На горячее корейский суп с мидиями и вакамэ, биф бургиньон с пюре из пастернака, тортеллини с печеной тыквой и травами, куриный клаб сэндвич в своей самой роскошной интерпретации, говяжий бургер с сыром чеддер или морской окунь на пару с имбирем.

Потрясает воображение местная чайная карта, а также предложение десертов, коктейлей и экологических вин. Средний счет на человека 25€. В выходные по вечерам здесь играют диджеи и устраиваются танцевальные вечера. C семи утра здесь подают завтраки от Satan’s Corner, кофейни, которая находится в этом же отеле.

Processed With VSCOcam With A6 Preset
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Gran Vía de les Corts Catalanes 700
Станция метро: Tetuan
Телефон: +34T 935 458 076
Время работы:

Каждый день с 7 утра и до 2 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Dreta (Правый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар на крыше отеля Omm
Пространство Wer Haus
Ресторан Brasería El Glop
Ресторан Castell De Xativa
Дом Мила или La Pedrera
Ресторан Wok Chiew
Back To Top
Поиск