One of the most original restaurants Michelin in Barcelona's Raval district is in the same building Camper. It employs eminent disciples of the Catalan chef Ferran Adria, who a few years ago, wore the title of the best chefs of the world.

If you love Asian cuisine, seafood, raw fish and informal atmosphere, this restaurant definitely takes one of the first places in your personal rating, and The local tasting menu will be remembered for a long time.

The perfect restaurant for a casual meeting with friends, as the inside of the hall instead of tables you will find a square bar, for which you sit, and the center will train cooks. You see the whole creative process, and sometimes even take part in it. This approach transforms a meal into a real show, fun, easy and very tasty.

Each dish will surprise you with a combination of textures and ingredients. Prawns from Palamos in the oil of black tea, udon with seaweed and sea urchin, Dumpling steamed with king crab, tataki of Galician veal, fabulous desserts and a lot more interesting.

The Dos Palillos two types of tasting menu - the usual costs 80 € per person and includes a set of 15 dishes and a wider version, which at the 5 More dishes and delicacies like caviar or scallops, worth 95 €. Wine is not included in the price. We advise to book a table in advance, at least a couple of weeks.

two sticks
Average check: €€€€
Address: Carrer d'Elisabets, 9
Metro station: Liceu, University
Phone: +34 933 040 513
Working hours:

From Tuesday to Saturday 19-30 to 23-30

Tip:

Book a table a couple of weeks

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Raw Food Cafe Petit Brot
Noodle Wok To Walk - tasty and cheap
Бар Admiral House
Palau Guell (Guell Palace)
Бар Marseille
Ресторан Мишлен Dos Palillos
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых оригинальных мишленовских ресторанов Барселоны находится в районе Раваль в здании отеля Camper. Здесь работают ученики именитого каталонского шеф-повара Феррана Адрия, который несколько лет назад носил звание лучшего повара мира.

Если вы любите азиатскую кухню, морепродукты, блюда из сырой рыбы и неформальную атмосферу, то это заведение точно займет одно из первых мест в вашем личном рейтинге, а здешнее дегустационное меню запомнится надолго.

Идеальное заведение для непринужденной встречи с друзьями, так как внутри зала вместо столов вас ждет квадратная барная стойка, за которую вы сядете, а в центре будут готовить повара. Вы наблюдаете весь креативный процесс и даже иногда принимаете в нем участие. Подобный подход превращает трапезу в настоящее шоу, веселое, легкое и очень вкусное.

Каждое блюдо удивит вас сочетанием текстур и ингредиентов. Креветки из Паламоса в масле из черного чая, удон с водорослями и морским ежом, дамплинги на пару с королевским крабом, татаки из галисийской телятины, невероятные десерты и еще очень много интересного.

В Dos Palillos два вида дегустационного меню – обычное стоит 80 € на человека и включает сет из 15 блюд, а более широкая версия, в котором на 5 блюд больше и деликатесные продукты, как икра или гребешок, стоит 95 €. Вино не входит в стоимость. Советуем бронировать столик заранее, хотя бы за пару недель.

Dos Palillos
Средний чек: €€€€
Адрес: Carrer d'Elisabets, 9
Станция метро: Liceu, Universitat
Телефон: +34 933 040 513
Время работы:

Со вторника по субботу с 19-30 и до 23-30

Подсказка:

Бронируйте столик за пару недель

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Сыроедческое кафе Petit Brot
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Магазин эксклюзивной парфюмерии Les Topettes
Магазин Home On Earth
Рынок Бокерия
Музей современного искусства MACBA
Back To Top
Поиск