skip to Main Content

Barcelona from all causes certain associations and memories. Gaudi's Sagrada Familia velikogo, artists Dali and Picasso, azure beaches, Paella de Marisco, bulyvar Ramblas, sangria in glass jars, Pakistanis, tirelessly selling beer. But there is a category of people, for whom the word Barcelona is primarily the hum of screaming fans, noise Stadium, delightedly watching over enchanting game Messi, Iniesta, Xavi and Puyolya. The crowd chanted in unison "Baaaaaarsa, Baaaaaaarsa! ', Camp Nou is about to explode with emotion, beloved by millions team again works wonders.

Every self-respecting football fan, arrived in Barcelona, first thing, postponing a visit to the masterpieces of Gaudi, It goes to the heart of the football life of Catalonia - a museum of the legendary football club "Barcelona" at the Camp Nou stadium. Even if the fans Barca are you absented, see Europe's biggest stadium, Turf which ottoptali not some well-known football boots, definitely worth.

Camp Nou (Translated into the Catalan "new field") - the main arena of "Barcelona". It is a huge stadium, accommodating 100 thousands of spectators, considered one of the best stadiums in Europe. Barcelona's Camp Nou stadium - is the third largest stadium in the world, the first two are in Sao Paulo and Mexico City.

The museum itself was opened in 1984 year and soon became the most visited museum in Barcelona and Catalonia, for all the time it was visited by about 15 million people. Even the famous Sagrada Familia, as it turned out, attracts fewer tourists. The museum trophies and awards the club: cups, T-shirts, football boots, pictures and recordings of almost all the heads of the legendary Barca. Separate delight visitors is the collection of figurines scatting favorite players. According to Catalan tradition of such figures bring happiness and luck.

In addition to the museum entrance fee included a tour of the stadium itself. It includes a visit to the premises of virtually all arenas: the players locker room, access to the field and the coaching zone, hall for press conferences, where you can be photographed with the trophy of the Champions League, rostrum Nou Camp, commentator lodge, Barca TV studio and chapel, the chapel. Excursion to the museum includes a visit to the historic hall, collection Futbolart, where there is even the work of Dali, Miro and Tapies, and temporary exhibitions.

«Més que un club» - this is the motto of FC Barcelona, which means "More, than a club ". And here you can not argue. FC Barcelona - is adored by all team, Catalan character. It is a cult, practical religion. Sam stadium, as well as its legendary hosts, It has long been a symbol and pride of an independent Catalonia.

Locals from the cradle adore your club, babies are sliders with the emblem of the team, Barcelona suffer for both adults and children, local and expats, bars overflow and boil with passion during matches. The total unity and only the most sincere emotions. Nobility, game beauty, honesty, respect for opponents, true to the tradition - it's all there in the Barca game.

Buy tickets to the museum

FC Barcelona's Camp Nou
Address: C / Aristides Mallol s / n
Metro station: Les Corts, Badal
Working hours: During the summer, the museum is open every day from 930 a.m. to 19:30, and in winter - from 10: 00 to 18:30
entrance fee: Entrance to the museum costs 23 €, preferential - 17€, children up to 6 years - free €

Leave a Reply

Les Corts

Other places in the area:
Музей FC Barcelona
Бургеры гурмэ в кафе Maillard
Restaurant and Oyster Bar Fishhh!
Park Cervantes (Rosary)
Football Tickets
The gardens of the Royal Palace of Pedralbes
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона у всех вызывает определенные ассоциации и воспоминания. Саграда Фамилия великого Гауди, художники Дали и Пикассо, лазурные пляжи, паэлья дэ мариско, бульвар Рамблас, сангрия в стеклянных кувшинах, пакистанцы, без устали торгующие пивом. Но есть категория людей, для которых слово Барселона это прежде всего гул кричащих болельщиков, шум стадиона, восхищенно следящего за фееричной игрой Месси, Иньесты, Чави и Пуйоля. Толпа скандирует в унисон «Баааааарса, Бааааааарса!», Камп Ноу вот-вот взорвется от эмоций, любимая миллионами команда снова творит чудеса.

Каждый уважающий себя любитель футбола, приехав в Барселону, первым делом, отложив посещение шедевров Гауди, отправляется в сердце футбольной жизни Каталонии — музей легендарного футбольного клуба «Barcelona» на стадионе Camp Nou. Даже если к фанатам Барсы вы себя не причисляете, посмотреть крупнейший стадион Европы, газон которого оттоптали не одни знаменитые бутсы, несомненно стоит.

Камп Ноу (в переводе в каталонского «новое поле») – главная арена «Барсы». Это огромный стадион, вмещающий 100 тысяч зрителей, считается одним из лучших стадионов Европы. Стадион Барселоны Камп Ноу — это третий по величине стадион в мире, первые два находятся в Сан Паулу и в городе Мехико. 

Сам музей открылся в 1984 году и вскоре стал самым посещаемым музеем Барселоны и Каталонии, за все время в нем побывало около 15 миллионов человек. Даже знаменитая Sagrada Familia, как оказалось, привлекает туристов меньше. В музее представлены трофеи и награды клуба: кубки, футболки, бутсы, фотографии и записи практически всех голов легендарной Барсы. Отдельный восторг у посетителей вызывает коллекция какающих фигурок любимых футболистов. По каталонским традициям такие фигурки приносят счастье и удачу.

Кроме самого музея в стоимость входного билета включен тур по самому стадиону. Он включает посещение практически всех помещений арены: раздевалки игроков, выход к полю и тренерским зонам, зал для пресс-конференций, где можно сфотографироваться с кубком Лиги Чемпионов, трибуны Ноу Камп, комментаторские ложи, студию Barca TV и часовню-капеллу. Экскурсия в музей включает в себя посещение исторического зала, коллекции Futbolart, где есть даже работы Дали, Миро и Тапиеса, и временных выставок.

«Més que un club» – это девиз футбольного клуба Барселона, что в переводе означает «Больше, чем клуб». И здесь не поспоришь. Футбольный клуб Барселона – это всеми обожаемая команда, символ Каталонии. Это настоящий культ, практически религия. Сам стадион, как и его легендарные хозяева, уже давно стали символом и гордостью независимой Каталонии.

Местные жители с пеленок обожают свой клуб, младенцы носят ползунки с гербом команды, за Барселону болеют и взрослые и дети, местные и эмигранты, бары переполняются и кипят от страсти во время матчей. Тотальное единение и только самые искренние эмоции. Благородство, красота игры, честность, уважение к сопернику, верность традициям – все это есть в игре Барсы.

Купить билеты в музей

Fc Barcelona Camp Nou
Адрес: C/ Arístides Mallol s/n
Станция метро: Les Corts, Badal
Время работы: В летнее время музей открыт каждый день с 9:30 до 19:30, а в зимнее - с 10:00 до 18:30
Плата за вход: Вход в музей стоит 23€, льготный - 17€, детям до 6 лет - бесплатно €

Добавить комментарий

Les Corts (Лес Кортс)

Другие места в этом районе:
Музей FC Barcelona
Билеты на футбол
Ресторан и устричный бар Fishhh!
Парк Сервантеса (розарий)
Сады королевского дворца Педральбес
Бургеры гурмэ в кафе Maillard
Back To Top
Поиск