skip to Main Content

Barcelona is not only sea, the sun, Gaudi architecture, wine, ham and delicious seafood. Barcelona, this, of course, screaming fans, bright T-shirts Messi, Camp Nou Stadium and super strong emotions from the presence in the game, where they play your favorite players. Football in Barcelona - a religion, which enjoys the infinite love of folk. It is difficult to imagine the Catalan culture without football. For local residents, football serves as an energy source and the reason for the many hours of discussions. Watch this side - a real pleasure.

FC Barcelona was founded in 1898 in upper Raval, and throughout its history the club can boast of such players, how Maradona, Cruyff or Romario. Now here is playing the best football player in the history of football, Lionel Messi, along with the Spanish Busquets, Iniesta and Pique. Do not miss the opportunity to see live one of the best football teams in the world, Chapter C t Ernest Valverde.

The epicenter of football in Barcelona - Camp Nou Stadium, which can accommodate up to a hundred thousand cheering fans, creating a unique atmosphere and incomparable experience. He regularly to overflow, so not everyone can get to the coveted podium. match, "El Classico" is particularly appreciated, rivalry between the two strongest of Spanish football clubs - "Barcelona" and Madrid "Real".

The most popular souvenir from Barcelona - a club-shirt Local team. After the Sagrada Familia the most visited museum in Barcelona - Camp Nou Stadium. If you love football and want to visit a match at Camp Nou stadium, Write to us barcelonika@gmail.com or vatsapp +34 675 323 976 and we will help you choose the perfect tickets are too expensive, and with the best location in the stadium.

If you want to enjoy football, We recommend places on the central rostrum above 2 tier. If you want to feel the full beauty and power of the stadium - choose 3 tier in one of the corner regions. And always check, Does not match the date moved, as it happens, on the day before or after the appointed.

the Ole
Ola the
Be the Barça
The best there is!

King Camp Nou Cup Final
Metro station: Les Corts
Phone: +34675323976
Музей FC Barcelona C / Aristides Mallol s / n

Leave a Reply

Les Corts

Other places in the area:
The gardens of the Royal Palace of Pedralbes
Park Cervantes (Rosary)
Football Tickets
Бургеры гурмэ в кафе Maillard
Restaurant and Oyster Bar Fishhh!
Музей FC Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона это не только море, солнце, архитектура Гауди, вино, хамон и вкусные морепродукты. Барселона, это, конечно же, крики болельщиков, яркие футболки с надписью Месси, стадион Камп Ноу и супер сильные эмоции от присутствия на матче, где играют любимые игроки. Футбол в Барселоне — это религия, которая пользуется бесконечной народной любовью. Сложно представить себе каталонскую культуру без футбола. Для местных жителей футбол служит источником энергии и поводом для многочасовых обсуждений. Наблюдать за этим со стороны – сплошное удовольствие.

ФК Барселона был основан в 1898 году, и на протяжении своей истории клуб может похвастаться такими игроками, как Марадона, Кройф или Ромарио. В настоящее время здесь играет лучший футболист за всю истории футбола Лионель Месси, наряду с испанцами Бускетс, Иньеста и Пике. Не упустите возможность увидеть вживую одну из лучших футбольных команд в мире, во главе с Эрнесто Вальверде.

Эпицентр футбола в Барселоне – стадион Камп Ноу, который может вместить до ста тысяч ликующих поклонников, создавая уникальную атмосферу и непередаваемый опыт. Он регулярно забивается до отказа, поэтому не каждый может попасть на заветную трибуну. Особенно ценится матч “Эль Классико”, соперничество двух сильнейших испанских футбольных клубов — «Барселоны» и мадридского «Реала».

Самый популярный сувенир из Барселоны — это клубная футболка местной команды. После Саграда Фамилии самый посещаемый музей Барселоны — стадион Camp Nou. Если вы любите футбол и хотите посетить матч на стадионе Camp Nou, пишите нам на barcelonika@gmail.com или на ватсапп +34 675 323 976 и мы поможем подобрать идеальные билеты по карману и с наилучшим расположением на стадионе.

Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от футбола, советуем места на центральные трибуны не выше 2 яруса. Если же вы хотите ощутить на себе всю красоту и мощь стадиона — выбирайте 3 ярус в одной из угловых зон. И всегда проверяйте, не перенесли ли дату матча, как это порой бывает, на день раньше или позже назначенного.

Ole le
Ola la
Ser del Barça és
El millor que hi ha!

Camp Nou Final Copa Rei
Станция метро: Les Corts
Телефон: +34675323976
Музей FC Barcelona C/ Arístides Mallol s/n

Добавить комментарий

Les Corts (Лес Кортс)

Другие места в этом районе:
Парк Сервантеса (розарий)
Ресторан и устричный бар Fishhh!
Музей FC Barcelona
Сады королевского дворца Педральбес
Бургеры гурмэ в кафе Maillard
Билеты на футбол
Back To Top
Поиск