skip to Main Content

They say that in this tiny bar at the intersection of two alleys Raval cereal mixes the most delicious gin tonics in Barcelona. I used to be a fish store, where they sold salt cod. Interior of the bar still keeps fishing motifs. Just swim here is now entirely in the ocean of gin and tonic.

You will find a wide variety of original recipes of this popular cocktail in Catalonia. Not only classic Hendrix with a cucumber, but with variations of orange and cinnamon, green apple, and even rose petals. About forty different types of gin, including the one kind of own production.
The bar is always noisy, crowded and fun, especially on weekends. On the wall is written that the room can accommodate a maximum of 15 visitors, but by some miracle here constantly stuffed in several times more fans juniper drink.

In addition to cocktails and serves sandwiches and other snacks. Good music and nice staff.

Bar Fishing Salada1
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer Cera, 32
Metro station: Sant Antoni
Working hours: Monday to Saturday from 19-30 and up to three o'clock in the morning

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Вьетнамское кафе Bun Bo
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Ресторан The Monroe
Boqueria Market
Detox cafe "Mother"
Бар Betty Ford´s
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Говорят, что в этом малюсеньком баре на пересечении двух злачных переулков Раваля миксуют самые вкусные джин тоники Барселоны. Раньше здесь располагался рыбный магазин, где продавали соленую треску. Интерьер бара до сих пор хранит рыбацкие мотивы. Только плавают здесь теперь исключительно в океане джина и тоника.

Вас ждет широкое разнообразие оригинальных рецептов этого популярного в Каталонии коктейля. Не только классический Хендрикс с огурцом, но и вариации с апельсином и корицей, зеленым яблоком и даже лепестками роз. Около сорока различных видов джина, включая один вид собственного производства.
В баре всегда шумно, тесно и весело, особенно по выходным. На стене написано, что помещение вмещает максимум 15 посетителей, но каким-то чудом сюда постоянно набивается в несколько раз больше фанатов можжевелового напитка.

Кроме коктейлей здесь подают сэндвичи и другие закуски. Хорошая музыка и приятный персонал.

Bar Pesca Salada1
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Cera, 32
Станция метро: Sant Antoni
Время работы: C понедельника по субботу с 19-30 и до трех часов ночи

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе Trópico
Музей современного искусства MACBA
Бар La Pesca Salada
Бар Betty Ford’s
Ресторан Pollo Rico
Ресторан Wok Dao
Back To Top
Поиск