skip to Main Content

One of Barcelona's most colorful neighborhoods is, of course, Raval, and one of the most colorful bars Raval Madame Jasmine is, somewhat obfuscated between Arab kebabs and famous monument cat. The name of the bar was named after the legendary inhabitant of the area, that besides, that was all I wish redhead beauty, It contained a hangout for smoking opium and brothels. Jasmine fate was full of drama, and many elements of its institutions decor and furniture were moved to the current bar.

The surroundings of this bar resembles a mixture of Parisian brothel and psychedelic lair amateur, it is definitely not the type of institution, which should be declared to the prim relatives, here behind the counter working guys with painted black fingernails, among regular visitors transvestites, half-crazy artists, same-sex couples and other freaks.

But do not think, that there is going a complete mess, This cozy bar dim and very warm and homely atmosphere. In addition to wine and cocktails here can be a tasty snack, menu of sandwiches, salads and pies. Prices below average and always great music.

87c0280b43481d97b80c50a35efdfbd3 1500 1408013222
Average check: €€
Address: Rambla del Raval, 22
Metro station: Liceu
Working hours: From Monday to Thursday 18-00 to 2-30, Friday, Saturday and Sunday 16-00 and up to three nights

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Noodle Wok To Walk - tasty and cheap
Ресторан The Flower
Nightclub Moog
Бар Fishing Salad
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Restaurant Dos Pebrots
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых колоритных кварталов Барселоны это, конечно же, Раваль, а один из самых колоритных баров Раваля это Мадам Жасмин, запрятанный между арабскими кебабами и известным памятником коту. Свое название бар получил в честь легендарной жительницы этого района, которая помимо того, что была всеми желанной рыжей красоткой, содержала притон для курения опия и бордель. Судьба Жасмин была полна драмы, а многие элементы декора и мебель из ее заведения перекочевали в нынешний бар.

Антураж этого бара напоминает смесь парижского борделя и логова любителя психоделиков, это определенно не тот тип заведения, куда стоит заявиться с чопорными родственниками, здесь за стойкой работают парни с накрашенными в черный цвет ногтями, среди постоянных посетителей трансвеститы, полусумасшедшие артисты, однополые парочки и прочие фрики.

Но не подумайте, что здесь творится полный беспредел, в этом баре уютный полумрак и очень теплая домашняя атмосфера. Кроме вина и коктейлей здесь можно вкусно перекусить, в меню различные сэндвичи, салаты и пирожки. Цены ниже среднего и всегда отличная музыка.

87c0280b43481d97b80c50a35efdfbd3 1500 1408013222
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Rambla del Raval, 22
Станция метро: Liceu
Время работы: С понедельника по четверг с 18-00 и до 2-30, пятница, суббота и воскресенье с 16-00 и до трех ночи

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Мишлен Dos Palillos
Магазин эксклюзивной парфюмерии Les Topettes
Бар Sifo и Ресторан Ofis
Бар Colibrí Vodka & Gin
Порно театр Bagdad
Ресторан L’Hortet
Back To Top
Поиск