skip to Main Content

Every year more and more healthy food restaurants open in Barcelona. It becomes a process of changing consciousness, and not just a fashionable trend. People are starting to take care of your health, do sport, Detox arrange and study the beneficial properties of nutritious foods.

Petit Brot Restaurant is located on the street Doctor Dou, where each institution yavletsya the epitome of style and beauty. I love this street all the Barcelona mods, perhaps, it is the most beautiful street of the upper Raval. Within the window of the restaurant are evident signs RAW, BIO и ECO, beautiful interior beckons to go inside.

Cafe owners Laura and Ales couple of years ago abandoned animal foods in favor of a healthy diet and the raw food diet, they germinated sprouts, adding them to the neck and juice for your guests. All drinks are prepared on the basis of cold-pressed technology, keeping 100% of essential vitamins and nutrients. All drinks are prepared in the moment.

At lunchtime one of formula snacks are valid, main course and dessert for 15,95 €. From main dishes to choose from spaggeti bolonza zucchini, cous cous with cauliflower, coconut and curry sauce, salad with sprouts, sauerkraut, vegetables and seeds, and many others syroedcheskie joy. Juices and shakes are from 5 to 7 €, which is not cheap, but for the health and vitamins always need to pay a little more. It also sells different kinds of nut milk, muesli, pudding-being of, sweets and other snacks, guys who are preparing themselves with great love and care about your health.

12715418 479183072265892 1219552913173320051 N
Average check: €€€
Address: Calle Doctor Dou, 10
Metro station: Liceu, Universitat
Phone: +34 937 689 897
Working hours:

Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 20-00

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Romesco
Vegetarian restaurant Sesamo
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Chök Chocolate Factory
Hummingbird Бар Vodka & Gin
Бар Marseille
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне с каждым днем открывается все больше ресторанов здорового питания. Это становится процессом смены сознания, а не просто модной тенденцией. Люди начинают заботиться о своем здоровье, заниматься спортом, устраивать детоксы и изучать полезные свойства питательных продуктов.

Ресторан Petit Brot находится на улице Doctor Dou, где каждое заведение явлется воплощением стиля и красоты. Эту улицу обожают все барселонские модники, пожалуй, это самая красивая улица верхнего Раваля. Уже через витрину ресторана в глаза бросаются надписи RAW, BIO и ECO, красивый интерьер манит зайти внутрь.

Хозяева кафе Лаура и Алес пару лет назад отказались от животной пищи в пользу здорового питания и сыроедения, они сами проращивают ростки, добавляя их в шейки и соки для своих гостей. Все напитки готовятся на основе технологии холодного отжима, сохраняя 100% вкусовых качеств и полезных свойств ингредиентов. Все соки и шейки готовятся в момент заказа.

В обед здесь действует формула из одной закуски, основного блюда и десерта за 15,95€. Из основных блюд на выбор спаггети болоньза из цуккини, кус кус с цветной капустой, кокосом и соусом карри, салат с ростками, квашеной капустой, овощами и семенами и многие другие сыроедческие радости. Соки и шейки здесь стоят от 5 до 7 €, что совсем не дешево, но за здоровье и витамины всегда нужно платить немного больше. Здесь также продается ореховое молоко разных видов, мюсли, пуддинг из чия, сладости и прочие вкусняшки, которые ребята готовят сами с большой любовью и заботой о вашем здоровье.

12715418 479183072265892 1219552913173320051 N
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Calle Doctor Dou, 10
Станция метро: Liceu, Universitat
Телефон: +34 937 689 897
Время работы:

C понедельника по субботу с 10 утра и до 20-00

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Рынок Бокерия
Ресторан Pollo Rico
Живая музыка на Robadors 23
Магазин эксклюзивной парфюмерии Les Topettes
Ночной клуб Moog
Бар Marmalade
Back To Top
Поиск