skip to Main Content

The main modern art museum is located in Barcelona Raval. The museum building was designed by the great American architect Richard Meier (Richard Meier) immediately after the Olympics in 1992 in upper Raval. The museum attracts people from all over the world their uniqueness and originality.

Chronologically, the collection of snow-white, flooded with sunlight, museum keeps part of contemporary art MNAC Museum (from the 1940s to the 2000s), geographically - expands it: in the MACBA presents enough foreigners, from Klee to Boise, to avoid any accusations of national narrow-mindedness. MACBA museum devoted exclusively to the works of contemporary art created in the second half of the XX century. The museum displays exhibits little in the permanent collection, but from time to time are held interesting exhibitions.

Around McBeal constantly hanging out young people, both local and visitors. Here paradise for skaters, of course, until the police does not appear, because another strange law banning skateboarding in public places has been recently adopted. But as long as the police do not have, you can admire the ally popshovity flips and most of varying complexity and to try and improve their skills.
P1000195
Address: Plaza de Los Angeles, 1
Metro station: Universitat
Working hours: Mon-Fri 11.00-19.30, Sat 10.00-20.00, Sun 10.00-15.00
Tip: Read about the exhibitions, which are now held in the museum, click here - http://www.macba.cat/en/exhibitions
entrance fee: Regular ticket 7,50 €, reduced - 6 €, for children up to 14 years and older persons 65 years free €

Upcoming Events:

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Бар Admiral House
Бар Betty Ford’s
The restaurant at the Maritime Museum
Ресторан Romesco
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Vintage store Holala!
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Главный музей современного искусства Барселоны находится в Равале. Здание музея построили по проекту великого американского архитектора Ричарда Мейера (Richard Meier) сразу после окончания Олимпиады, в 1992 году. Музей привлекает людей со всего мира свое необычностью и оригинальностью. 

Хронологически коллекция в белоснежном, залитом солнечным светом, музее продолжает раздел современного искусства музея MNAC (с 1940-х до 2000-х), географически — расширяет ее: в MACBA представлено достаточно иностранцев, от Клее до Бойса, чтобы избежать любые обвинения в национальной ограниченности. Музей MACBA посвящен исключительно работам современного искусства, созданным во второй половине XX века. В музее выставлено немного экспонатов в постоянной коллекции, но время от времени здесь проводятся интересные выставки.

Вокруг МАКБЫ постоянно тусуется молодежь, как местная, так и приезжая. Здесь рай для скейтеров, конечно, до тех пор пока не появляется полиция, потому что недавно был принят очередной странный закон о запрете катания на скейтах в публичных местах. Но пока полиции нет, здесь можно полюбоваться на олли, попшовиты и флипы самой разной сложности или самому опробовать и усовершенствовать свои умения.
P1000195
Адрес: Plaça dels Àngels, 1
Станция метро: Universitat
Время работы: пн-пт 11.00–19.30, сб 10.00–20.00, вс 10.00–15.00
Подсказка: Почитать о выставках, которые сейчас проходят в музее, можно здесь - http://www.macba.cat/en/exhibitions
Плата за вход: Обычный билет 7,50 €, льготный — 6 €, для детей до 14 лет и лиц старше 65 лет свободный €

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Терраса 360° на крыше отеля Barcelo
Музыкальный бар Big Bang
Музей современного искусства MACBA
Palau Guell (Дворец Гуэль)
Ресторан при Морском Музее
Вьетнамское кафе Bun Bo
Back To Top
Поиск