skip to Main Content

All fans of coffee right in unison say, that it is the institution Nømad Coffee Lab & Shop serves the best espresso in Barcelona. If you want to wake up, cheer up while enjoying a drink from the perfect grind, cooked and roasted coffee beans, be sure to have a look here.

Many people complain, that if a cup of coffee here to ask for sugar, then look at you, as a heretic, because the real taste of the drink can be assessed only in its pure form. Cafe Nomad mixes fresh corn from Brazil, Guatemaly, Kenya, Ethiopia, Costa Rica and India. Here you can taste coffee with the aroma of green apple, cocoa, berries and caramel.

Methods of preparing a variety of, coffee machines from DC / PRO, чайника Hario V60 Buono, aeropressa, to more exotic methods, such as, Filtering through the cold drops.

Choosing a small meal - porridge, cakes and croissants. The design of the room - a comfortable minimalism.

He opened the restaurant a real coffee maniac Jordi Mastro, who trained skills in London, and then took second place in the Spanish Barista Championship. On Fridays there are organized tastings of new types of coffee, in addition, you can always buy any favorite grain home.

In Barcelona opened two coffee Nømad, one in Borne, and the other in Poblenou.

Coffee Nomad1
Average check: €€
Address: Passage Sert, 12 и Calle Pujadas, 95
Phone: +34 628 566 235
Working hours: Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 17-00

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Wine Bar Can Cisa
Kannabis club El Circulo
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Спа Aire De Barcelona
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
French Railway Station
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Все фанаты правильного кофе в унисон заявляют, что именно в заведении Nømad Coffee Lab & Shop подают самый лучший эспрессо Барселоны. Если хотите проснуться, взбодриться и одновременно насладиться напитком из идеально помолотых, обжаренных и приготовленных кофейных зерен, обязательно загляните сюда.

Многие жалуются, что если к чашке кофе здесь попросить сахар, то на вас посмотрят, как на еретика, ведь настоящий вкус этого напитка можно оценить исключительно в чистом виде. В кафе Номад миксуют свежие зерна из Бразилии, Гуатемалы, Кении, Эфиопии, Коста Рики и Индии. Здесь можно попробовать кофе с ароматом зеленого яблока, какао, ягод или карамели.

Методы приготовления самые разные, от кофемашины DC/PRO, чайника HARIO V60 Buono, аэропресса, до более экзотичных методов, как например, фильтрация через холодные капли.

Выбор еды небольшой — каши, пироги и круассаны. Дизайн помещения — комфортабельный минимализм.

Открыл заведение настоящий кофейный маньяк Жорди Мэстре, который обучался мастерству в Лондоне, а затем занял второе место в испанском чемпионате баристов. По пятницам здесь устраиваются дегустации новых видов кофе, вдобавок вы всегда можете купить любые понравившиеся зерна себе домой.

В Барселоне открыты две кофейни Nømad, одна в Борне, а другая в Побленоу.

Coffee Nomad1
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Passatge de Sert, 12 и Calle Pujadas, 95
Телефон: +34 628 566 235
Время работы: С понедельника по пятницу 9 утра и до 17-00

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Магазин одежды Religion
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Барный тапас тур
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Бар азиатских тапас Mosquito
Обзорный тур по Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск