All five exhibition halls of the cultural center of Santa Monica devoted to contemporary art in all its forms. This cultural center, aimed at the study of creativity and innovation of contemporary digital culture, its many formats and artistic languages.

Arts de Santa Monica Museum was opened in 1998 year after the repair work, who adapted three-storey building of the former monastery of the XVIII century for the needs of artists and performers a wide variety of profiles.

The Santa Monica Museum has no permanent collection, exhibitions changing all the time, every year there is exhibited around 20 various projects of creative personalities from Spain and other countries. Photographs, paintings, videos, installations and much more to the delight of all lovers of art.

Exhibitions organized by Arts Santa Monica, cover an extremely wide range of creative disciplines, including architecture, performing arts, visual arts, music, literature, design and gastronomy. center management organizes a wide range of activities related to art and acts as host, in collaboration with other artistic institutions.

Learn about exhibitions taking place now you can HERE.

Arts Santa Monica Museum is located in the heart of Old Town, on the famous Las Ramblas near the Columbus statue. Entrance to the museum is free.

13264240255 3191The bf6159
Address: La Rambla, 7
Metro station: Drassanes
Phone: +34 935 671 110
Working hours:

From Tuesday to Saturday 11-00 to 21-00, Sundays from 11 to 17-00

Tip:

the entrance is free

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Terrace 360 ​​° rooftop Barcelo
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Vegetarian restaurant Sesamo
Ресторан Wok Dao
Бар Marmalade
Nightclub Moog
Search

skip to Main Content

Все пять выставочных залов культурного центра Санта-Моника посвящены современному искусству во всех его проявлениях. Это культурный центр, направленный на изучение творчества и инноваций современной цифровой культуры, ее многочисленных форматов и художественных языков.

Музей Arts de Santa Monica был открыт в 1998 году после ремонтных работ, которые приспособили три этажа здания бывшего монастыря XVIII века для нужд художников и артистов самых разных профилей.

В музее Santa Monica нет постоянной коллекции, выставки все время меняются, каждый год здесь выставляется около 20 различных проектов от творческих личностей из Испании и других стран. Фотографии, картины, видео инсталляции и многое другое на радость всех любителей искусства.

Выставки, организованные Arts Santa Monica, охватывают чрезвычайно широкий спектр творческих дисциплин, в том числе архитектуру, сценическое искусство, изобразительное искусство, музыку, литературу, дизайн и гастрономию. Руководство центра организует широкий спектр мероприятий, связанных с искусством и действует в качестве принимающей стороны в сотрудничестве с другими художественными учреждениями.

Узнать о проходящих сейчас выставках можно ЗДЕСЬ.

Музей Arts Santa Monica расположен в самом центре Старого города, на знаменитой Рамбле около статуи Колумба. Вход в музей бесплатный.

13264240255 3191bf6159 O
Адрес: La Rambla, 7
Станция метро: Drassanes
Телефон: +34 935 671 110
Время работы:

Со вторника по субботу с 11-00 и до 21-00, в воскресенье с 11 до 17-00

Подсказка:

Вход бесплатный

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Betty Ford’s
Кафе Caravelle
Ночной клуб Moog
Магазин солнцезащитных очков Wilde Store
Бар Sifo и Ресторан Ofis
Бар La Pesca Salada
Back To Top
Поиск