skip to Main Content

If you combined the love of beer and tasty useful vegetarian food, this cozy bar in the center of the Born exactly win your heart. The Ale & Hop large selection of draft and bottled beer crafting, as well as very tasty selection of only vegetarian dishes and snacks.

For a complete meal, we recommend to go to the hall with tables, which is located deep in places. If you dropped in here to taste new beers with a couple of snacks, stay at the bar or engage in the stools on the street near the entrance.

Local bartenders kindly help with selection of beers, and will be treated with a salad of tomatoes grown in their own garden in the Catalan region of Alt Emporda. Besides tomatoes are delicious veggie burgers, homemade pasta with vegetables, chard croquettes, fried sweet potatoes, and other snacks from the original organic vegetables. A great alternative to the classic beer bars, where a snack mainly serves meat and fish dishes.

If you like fruity notes in the beer, be sure to try Danish raspberry smoothie "4:21", is incredibly tender and tasty. Or enjoy any creation brewery Mikkeller, it will be unforgettable. A selection of ten kinds of draft beer in this bar changes every week, come here to enjoy the taste of rare ales, stouts or lambics.

Nice music and a relaxed atmosphere. On Saturdays and Sundays 11 a.m. to 17-00 and serves brunch and pressed fruit juices for those who are not ready to drink beer in the morning. Food prices are below average, and the beer is from 3 € to infinity.

Pivnoy Bar Alehop Kraft (3)
Average check: €€
Address: Street Basses de Sant Pere, 10
Metro station: Arc de Triomph
Phone: +34 931 269 094
Working hours:

C Monday to Friday 17-00 to 2-30. On Saturday and Sunday 11-00 to 2-30.

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Boutique clothing Miriam Ponsa
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Ресторан Llamber
Asian Tapas Bar Mosquito
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если в вас совмещается любовь ко вкусному пиву и полезной вегетарианской пище, то этот уютный бар в центре Борна точно покорит ваше сердце. В Ale&Hop большой выбор разливного и бутылочного крафтового пива, а также очень вкусная подборка исключительно вегетарианских блюд и закусок.

Для полноценной трапезы советуем пройти в зал со столиками, который находится в глубине заведения. Если же вы заскочили сюда продегустировать новые сорта пива с парой закусок, оставайтесь за барной стойкой или занимайте табуреты прямо на улице около входа.

Местные бармены любезно помогут с выбором пива, а также угостят салатом из помидоров, выращенных на собственном огороде в каталонском регионе Альт Эмпорда. Кроме томатов здесь вкуснейшие вегетарианские бургеры, домашняя паста с овощами, крокеты из мангольда, жареный батат и другие оригинальные закуски из экологически чистых овощей. Отличная альтернатива классическим пивным барам, где на закуску в основном подают мясные и рыбные блюда.

Если вам нравятся фруктовые нотки в пиве, обязательно попробуйте датский малиновый smoothie «4:21», это невероятно нежно и вкусно. Или отведайте любое творение пивоварни Mikkeller, это будет незабываемо. Подборка из десяти видов разливного пива в этом баре меняется каждую неделю, сюда приходят, чтобы насладиться вкусом редких видов элей, стаутов или ламбиков.

Приятная музыка и расслабленная атмосфера. По субботам и воскресеньям с 11 утра и до 17-00 здесь подают бранч и давят фруктовые соки для тех, кто не готов пить пиво с самого утра. Цены на еду здесь ниже среднего, а пиво стоит от 3€ и до бесконечности.

Pivnoy Bar Alehop Kraft (3)
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de les Basses de Sant Pere, 10
Станция метро: Arc de Triomph
Телефон: +34 931 269 094
Время работы:

C понедельника по пятницу с 17-00 и до 2-30. В субботу и воскресенье с 11-00 и до 2-30.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Ресторан Мишлен Comerç 24
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Каннабис клуб La Mesa
Back To Top
Поиск