skip to Main Content

Everyone knows how Barcelona tolerance and openness to all manifestations of love city. If you are going to have fun, to arrange a reckless Barcelona gay vacations should not be limited evening hiking in gay bars, saunas and clubs, you can initially settle in the hearth of depravity in the midst of the main streets of the Eixample gay.

The world currently has three hotel chain Axel - one in Berlin, the second in the Canary Islands and the third in Barcelona. The fact that these hotels are specially designed for gay, does not mean that here closed entrance heterosexuals hotel 100% hetero-friendly, but most of all, families with children, grandmothers and conservative outlook on life will feel here is a little out of place.

Axel Barcelona experienced a total repair and renewal 2010 in upper Raval. His category now - 4 stars. Each space is different and fashionable at the same time very comfortable design. In a hotel 105 numbers from which 4 suites with private terrace. Bench Restaurant with excellent cuisine, a spacious spa Club 33 with sauna, hydromassage and everything necessary for your complete relaxation. Service of the hotel is also at altitude: your every wish will be fulfilled.

The hotel rooftop terrace Sky Bar, where in the afternoon you can sunbathe on the comfortable loungers overlooking the wonderful architecture of the Eixample and tanned muscular cute guys from around the world. Evening terrace transforms into a trendy meeting place, here plays dance music and hits of all time, mixes delicious cocktails, solid men compete in elegance and style, the young guys otvyaznyh dance, all under a bright Barcelona's moon, which is in my life and not a seen a.

The Sky Bar is constantly hosts various events and themed parties featuring drag-queen, half-naked boys with perfect figures, and other colorful characters. The program of events can be viewed here.

At the height of the summer season, a double room in a hotel costs about Axel 170 € per night off-season room rate is half.

4818044375 Ff9d3cf378 B
Average check: €€€
Address: Aribau, 33
Metro station: University Passeig de Gracia
Phone: (+34) 93 323 93 93
Working hours:

The hotel's terrace is open from April to October

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Пивной бар Moritz Factory
Tunateca Balfregó
Бар Dry Martini
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Гей бар Point
Ресторан Wok Yamamoto
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Всем известно, насколько Барселона толерантный и открытый к любым проявлениям любви город. Если вы собрались весело провести время, устроить себе бесшабашные барселонские гей каникулы, не стоит ограничиваться вечерними походами по гей барам, саунам и клубам, можно изначально поселиться в самом очаге разврата посреди основных улиц гей-эшампле.

В мире на данный момент работает три отеля сети Axel – один в Берлине, второй на Канарах и третий в Барселоне. Тот факт, что эти отели созданы специально для геев, вовсе не значит, что сюда закрыт вход гетеросексуалам, отель 100% гетеро-френдли, но, скорее всего, семьи с детьми, бабушками и консервативными взглядами на жизнь будут чувствовать себя здесь немного не в своей тарелке.

Барселонский Axel пережил тотальный ремонт и обновление в 2010 году. Его категория сейчас – 4 звезды. Каждое пространство отличается модным и одновременно очень комфортабельным дизайном. В отеле 105 номеров, из которых 4 люкса с приватной террасой. Ресторан Bench с отличной кухней, просторный спа Club 33 с сауной, гидромассажем и всем необходимым для вашего полного релакса. Сервис отеля тоже на высоте: любое ваше желание будет исполнено.

На крыше отеля работает терраса Sky Bar, где днем можно позагорать на удобных лежаках с видом на чудесную архитектуру Эшампле и загорелую мускулатуру симпатичных парней со всего мира. Вечером терраса преображается в модное место встреч, здесь играет танцевальная музыка и хиты всех времен, миксуются вкусные коктейли, солидные мужчины соревнуются в элегантности и стиле, молодые парни отвязно пляшут, и все это под яркой барселонской луной, которая за свою жизнь и не такое повидала.

В Скай баре постоянно проходят различные ивенты и тематические вечеринки с участием drag-queen, полуобнаженных мальчиков с идеальными фигурами и прочих колоритных персонажей. Программу мероприятий можно посмотреть здесь.

В разгар летнего сезона номер на двоих в отеле Аксель стоит примерно 170 € за ночь, вне сезона стоимость проживание в два раза меньше.

4818044375 Ff9d3cf378 B
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Aribau, 33
Станция метро: Universitat, Passeig de Gracia
Телефон: (+34) 93 323 93 93
Время работы:

Терраса отеля работает с апреля по октябрь

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergada
Tunateca Balfregó
Пивной бар Fàbrica Moritz
Магазин спортивного питания Force Protein
Сеть магазинов Natura
Тапас бар Cerveceria Catalana
Back To Top
Поиск