skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​runs a network of institutions from the company "En Compañía de lobos", which translates as "In the company of wolves". All the cafes and restaurants of this group differ incredibly beautiful, stylish interiors, varied and delicious menu and very modern atmosphere. Prices in all institutions above average, but it is absolutely deserved and justified.

Cafe El Llop trend in most parts of the Upper Ravaglia at the corner of Carmen and the Dr. Doe, a place, where at any time of the day can be run in for a quick snack, coffee, schedule a meeting or to sit down at the serene and friendly conversation. High ceilings, shop windows, elegant columns and typical Barcelona stood entourage. Make a few snacks on the table, eg, mushroom croquettes, tartar of prawns or squid with Thai sauce. Fans of healthy food will be glad of the local selection of salads, juices and Cream of sweet potato and turmeric. A from hot dishes recommend vegetable curry with tofu, Poke salad or spaghetti with mussels.

View full with English menu prices HERE.

A separate menu with breakfast, which acts on weekdays 9 to 12. There all kinds of sandwiches, shakshuka, bagel with smoked salmon and avocado, English muffin with poached egg and other pleasures hungry hipster. by the way, flat white oat milk are cooked quite well.

On Thursdays from 21-00 to 23-00 All are invited to attend live music concerts. It has an outdoor terrace opposite the entrance. Great choice of wine, beers and cocktails.

Wolf 7
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer del Carme, 42
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 934 615 911
Working hours:

Every day from 9 a.m. until midnight

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
The yard of the former Hospital
Кафе Tropics
Магазин Home On Earth
Dos Trece Ресторан
Maritime Museum
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне работает сеть заведений от компании “En Compañía de lobos”, что переводится как “В компании с волками”. Все кафе и рестораны этой группы отличаются невероятно красивыми, стильными интерьерами, разнообразным и вкусным меню и очень современной атмосферой. Цены во всех заведениях выше среднего, но это абсолютно заслуженно и оправдано.

Кафе El Llop в самой трендовой части Верхнего Раваля на углу улиц Карме и Доктор Доу, место, куда в любое время дня можно забежать на быстрый перекус, кофе, назначить деловую встречу или засесть на безмятежную дружескую беседу. Высокие потолки, витринные окна, элегантные колонны и не типичный для Барселоны выдержанный антураж. Закажите несколько закусок в стол, например, грибные крокеты, тар тар из креветок или кальмары в тайском соусе. Любители здорового питания порадуются здешнему выбору салатов, соков и суп-крему из батата и куркумы. А из горячих блюд рекомендуем овощной карри с тофу, салат поке или спагетти с ракушками.

Посмотреть полное меню с ценами на английском можно ЗДЕСЬ.

Отдельное меню с завтраками, которое действует по будням с 9 и до 12. В нем всевозможные сэндвичи, шакшука, бейгл с семгой и авокадо, английский маффин с яйцом пашот и прочие радости голодного хипстера. Кстати, флэт уайт на овсяном молоке здесь готовят вполне достойно.

По четвергам с 21-00 и до 23-00 все приглашаются на концерты живой музыки. Есть открытая терраса напротив входа. Большой выбор вина, пива и коктейлей.

Llop 7
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer del Carme, 42
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 934 615 911
Время работы:

Каждый день с 9 утра и до полуночи

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Paella Club в Барселоне
Ресторан Dos Pebrots
Порно театр Bagdad
Бар La Pesca Salada
Кафе Caravelle
Ресторан Las Fernandez
Back To Top
Поиск