skip to Main Content

Luxury hotel The Barcelona Edition opened recently and immediately became a cult place among Barcelona's party. It is worth a visit just before sunset, climb to the roof and enjoy the magnificent views of Barcelona. Bright roof of Santa Caterina Market, houses Born area and seagulls against a blue sky will give a romantic mood.

On the roof of the comfortable sofas with tables, a bar with drinks and snacks from a mix of Asian and Latin cuisines. In crafting a beer menu, wine and cocktails for every taste. Menu prices are available HERE.

In addition to the rooftop bar hotel offers several spaces for your holiday. for example, Punch Room, where you will find a selection of creative cocktails and branded punches, served in antique silver bowls. The room itself punshevoy room carefully thought, there is a pool table with golden cloth, fireplace made of black granite, furniture made of leather and velvet and green walls with oak panels.

But the most unusual in the entertainment program of the hotel, It is a dinner with cabaret show, which are held in a beautiful room with an intimate atmosphere. While you enjoy a tasting menu of six dishes, in front of you performing artists. bright, delicious and fun, perfect for a romantic date. Dinner with a show worth 75 € per person and runs from Thursday through Saturday 21-00. Book a table for dinner with a show, you can HERE.

And if you come to the hotel The Barcelona Edition from Thursday to Saturday midnight, it awaits a fun party with a cool dance music. Local party lasts until three o'clock in the morning. Free admission.

EDT BCN2 28 RGB V2 E1538171387187
Average check: €€€
Address: Of. Francesc Cambo, 14
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 936 26 33 30
Working hours:

roof bar is open from 12-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Bistro Lulu
Спа Aire De Barcelona
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
French Bistro En Aparté
Wine Bar Can Cisa
Fashion shop La Comercial
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Роскошный отель The Barcelona Edition открылся недавно и сразу стал культовым местом среди барселонской тусовки. Сюда стоит зайти перед закатом, подняться на крышу и полюбоваться великолепным видом на Барселону. Яркая крыша рынка Santa Caterina, домики квартала Борн и чайки на голубом небе подарят романтичное настроение.

На крыше удобные диваны со столиками, бар с напитками и закусками из микса азиатской и латиноамериканской кухонь. В меню крафтовое пиво, вино и коктейли на любой вкус. Меню с ценами можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

Помимо бара на крыше отель предлагает еще несколько пространств для вашего отдыха. Например, Punch Room, где вас ждет подборка авторских коктейлей и фирменных пуншей, которые подаются в старинных серебряных чашах. Само помещение пуншевой комнаты тщательно продумано, здесь есть бильярдный стол с золотым сукном, камин из черного гранита, мебель из кожи и зеленого бархата и стены с дубовыми панелями.

Но самое необычное в увеселительной программе отеля, это ужины с кабаре-шоу, которые проходят в красивом зале с интимной атмосферой. Пока вы наслаждаетесь дегустационным меню из шести блюд, перед вами выступают артисты. Ярко, вкусно и весело, идеально для романтического свидания. Ужин с шоу стоит 75 € на человека и проходит с четверга по субботу в 21-00. Забронировать столик для ужина с шоу можно ЗДЕСЬ.

А если вы придете в отель The Barcelona Edition с четверга по субботу ближе к полуночи, то вас ожидает веселая вечеринка с классной танцевальной музыкой. Местные пати длятся до трех часов ночи. Вход свободный.

EDT BCN2 28 RGB V2 E1538171387187
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Av. de Francesc Cambó, 14
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 936 26 33 30
Время работы:

Бар на крыше открыт с 12-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Фламенко шоу в Барселоне
Магазин модной одежды La Comercial
Квартира на четверых в Борне
Bar Super Super
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Авторская кондитерская Bubó
Back To Top
Поиск