skip to Main Content

Two steps away from the Barceloneta metro opened a super trendy restaurant Mr. Robinson, which delighted all, especially hipsters and expats, lovers of modern cuisine, colorful cocktails and a relaxed friendly atmosphere.

As true Robinsons, ready for a gastronomic journey, Restaurant diners explore the map, which contains dishes from different countries - Mexico, Italy, Japan and Brazil. The establishment of three different menus - abundant brunch to dinner, salads, burgers and sandwiches for lunch and evening menu, consisting of delicious tapas and topical, in which you fall in love once and for all. At brunch, of course, Take the eggs Benedict or spicy Mexican version of "rancheros" with guacamole.

For dinner, make wonderful quesadillas with kimchi, octopus with sweet potatoes, ceviche of salmon and local hummus. The sauce for the patatas bravas here add truffle oil, which gives this classic dish a completely new shade. Meat-eaters suggest to evaluate the veal steak with mushrooms and foie gras.

In any adventure important sweet aftertaste, so do not go away, do not try the local coconut meringue.

Here the kitchen is open non-stop from 10 a.m. to 2-30 a.m.. You can come to Mr. Robinson to a nightclub as prepati, to a tasty snack among beautiful people and good music. The average bill per person 35 €.

20451813 1729690860417070 4820015318393948024 O
Average check: €€
Address: Pla de Palau, 16, 08003 Barcelona
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 937 606 624
Working hours:

Every day from 10-00 a.m. to 2-30 night

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Brewhouse Black Lab
Ресторан Echo
Burger Bar Kiosko
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Surf House in Barcelona
Mr Robinson Cocktails & Food
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В двух шагах от метро Барселонета открылось супер модное заведение Mr. Robinson, которому обрадовались все, особенно хипстеры и экспаты, ценители современной кухни, ярких коктейлей и непринужденной дружественной атмосферы.

Как истинные Робинзоны, готовые к гастрономическим путешествиям, посетители ресторана исследуют карту, где собраны блюда разных стран — Мексика, Италия, Япония и Бразилия. В заведении три разных меню — обильные бранчи до обеда, салаты, бургеры и сэндвичи на обед и вечернее меню, состоящее из изысканных и актуальных тапас, в которые влюбляешься сразу и навсегда. На бранч, конечно же, берите яйца Бенедикт или острую мексиканскую версию “Ранчерос”с гуакамоле.

На ужин закажите чудесные кесадильи с кимчи, осьминога со сладким картофелем, севиче из семги и местный хумус. В соус для patatas bravas здесь добавляют трюфельное масло, что дает этому классическому блюду абсолютно новый оттенок. Мясоедам советуем оценить стейк из телятины с грибами и фуа-гра.

В любом приключении важно сладкое послевкусие, поэтому не уходите, не попробовав местное кокосовое безе.

Кухня здесь открыта без перерыва с 10 утра до 2-30 часов ночи. Можно прийти в Мистер Робинсон перед ночным клубом в качестве препати, чтобы вкусно перекусить среди красивых людей и хорошей музыки. Средний счет на человека 35€.

20451813 1729690860417070 4820015318393948024 O
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Pla de Palau, 16, 08003 Barcelona
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 937 606 624
Время работы:

Каждый день с 10-00 утра и до 2-30 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар Perikete
Клуб, бар и ресторан One Ocean
Тапас бар Jai Ca
Аквариум Барселоны
Экскурсии по Барселоне на велосипеде
Poke Maoli
Back To Top
Поиск