skip to Main Content

Maximum hipster place that many people like to criticize, but the hand is not raised. Because, even if you do not like hipsters, is to recognize that the burgers are incredibly delicious. On average, one such masterpiece will cost 7 €, it is twice as expensive than the regular bar, but believe me, it's worth it. It's not just a burger, it's a dream gourmet.

The procedure of the order is as follows: first, by the need to fill in the form, tick the type of bread, choose a burger and, if desired, add potatoes. Then at the checkout to give a leaflet, separately order a drink, pay and get a chip in the form of a hockey puck that erotic vibrates when your order is ready. You can wait for the order on the street to smoke near the entrance to the bar.

We recommend to try the burgers Swiza, Australiana and Catalana. There is a vegetarian option with tofu and pickled mushrooms with red pepper sauce. By the way, all the sauces are homemade and the ingredients they hold in strict confidence. Meat used better quality and fried on a grill. The slogan of the institution - "only the best ingredients".

On weekends and in the evening dinner is not crowded, better to come during the week or at the very dining dinner time. If the inside will be a lot of people ask for take away and enjoy a burger while lying on the grass in the park Ciutadella. From Kiosko before it is very easy to reach. As soon as you leave the restaurant, go to the left and will not displace. You will find yourself in the park across the 5 minutes.

15
Average check: €€
Address: Avenida del Marques de Argentera, 1
Metro station: Barceloneta
Working hours: Kiosko open every day from 13-00 day until 1 night

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Surf House in Barcelona
As Jai Тапас бар
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Brewhouse Black Lab
Vegetarian Restaurant Green Spot
Burger Bar Kiosko
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Максимально хипстерское место, которое многие любят покритиковать, только рука не поднимается. Потому что, даже если вы не любите хипстеров, стоит признать, что бургеры здесь невероятно вкусные. В среднем один такой шедевр обойдется в 7 €, это в два раза дороже, чем в обычном баре, но, поверьте, оно того стоит. Это не просто бургер, это мечта гурмана.

Процедура заказа такова: сначала нужно самим заполнить бланк, отметить галочкой вид хлеба, выбрать сам бургер и при желании добавить картошку. Потом на кассе отдать листочек, отдельно заказать напиток, заплатить и получить фишку в форме хоккейной шайбы, которая эротично завибрирует, когда ваш заказ будет готов. Можно подождать заказ на улице, покурить недалеко от входа в бар.

Советуем попробовать бургеры Swiza, Australiana и Catalana. Есть вегетарианский вариант из тофу и маринованных грибов с соусом из красного перца. Кстати, все соусы здесь домашнего приготовления и ингредиенты их держаться в строгом секрете. Мясо используется лучшего качества и жарится на гриле. Лозунг заведения – «только лучшие ингредиенты».

В выходные вечером и в обед здесь не протолкнуться, лучше приходите среди недели и не в самое обеденно-ужинное время. Если внутри окажется много людей, просите take away и наслаждайтесь бургером, лежа на травке в парке Ciutadella. От Kiosko до него дойти очень просто. Сразу, как выходите из ресторана, идете налево и никуда не сворачивайте. Вы окажитесь в парке через 5 минут.

15
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Avinguda del Marquès de l'Argentera, 1
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Время работы: Kiosko открыт каждый день с 13-00 дня и до 1 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Paddle Surf в Барселоне
Ресторан Green Spot
Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Ресторан Can Sole
Ресторан морепродуктов Carballeira
Poke Maoli
Back To Top
Поиск