skip to Main Content

In the area of ​​Port Vell, near subway Drassanes and Columbus Monument, It is the wonderful world of the underwater kingdom. Barcelona Aquarium - one of the largest in Europe. About 8 thousands of copies of a wide variety of aquatic life and about 300 marine fish species from all the seas of the world are represented here. Aquarium in Barcelona - a huge 36-meter aquarium, accommodating 4.5 million liters of water and a plurality of small aquariums, each with its particular type of flora and fauna. Transparent 80-meter-long glass corridor allows you to feel in the middle of the underwater life.

Especially impressive shark. The Mediterranean Sea is found 39 species of these ancient creatures, appeared on earth 450 million. years ago. In love sharks like swans: they are loyal for life in their half. If the female dies, male does not look at other ladies, and himself a few years of idle turns into a female. If the male dies, his widowed friend also changes sex.

Effectively floating a few inches from your face giant rays of different colors and shapes. Amazing octopus tentacles sorted. Did, that the octopus has three hearts? One pumps the blood throughout the body octopus, and the other two push blood through the gills.

Barcelona Aquarium is rich with some marine predators.

Here you can see the sea cucumbers, and extremely funny seahorses of all colors, Mures, penguins and nimble starfish, crabs, trepang and hundreds of deep-sea fish fluorescent ... But the most amazing aquarium dweller - Sunfish (Mola mola), extremely unusual appearance. This is one of the most ancient and rare fish, it is found in the Far East, mainly off the Japanese coast. In Barcelona, ​​do not live the largest representatives of the family of the moon. baby Molly, eg, weighs 800 kilograms, она очень изящна и грациозна при своем почти трехметровом диаметре! На воле эти рыбешки весят до полутора тонн. They are quite harmless and actually very similar to round silvery moon, dotted with craters. The food is "babies" of the nipples liquid fish pate.

For the brave there is a special offer - don scuba gear, immersed in the largest pool and swims to feed the sharks away with meal, as well as entertain their courage astonished audience. The maximum number of simultaneous sinking - 4 man. cost - 300 person. Equipment and clothing you will be given on the spot. Dive only on Saturday or Sunday and by prior arrangement with the administration of the Aquarium.

And for younger visitors there is a special attraction program "Spend the night with a shark". It is designed for children 8-12 years. lasts from 8 pm to 10 the next morning. Aquarium experts will tell your children about the complex as a whole, acquaint them in detail with future colleagues sleep - sharks. Of course, children will feed. And then the fun begins! Your child will be able to see how sleep sea, how goes to bed every one of the inhabitants of this vast basin. In the morning again the inverse procedure. Feed the fish, and your kids have breakfast with them,. At the end of the program the children will spend on the technical facilities of the aquarium, show, how to create lighting, filtered water, etc.. Impressions not even the sea - the ocean! 8. Includes dinner and breakfast. "Night shark" is held every first Friday and third Saturday of the month.

70169653
Address: Moll d'Espanya in Port Vell, s/n
Metro station: Drassanes
Phone: +34 93 221 74 74
Working hours: On weekdays: 9:30 - 21: 00 At the weekend, as well as in June and September: 9:30 - 2130 In July and August: 9:30 - 23: 00 Cash and entrance closes one hour before the closing of the aquarium.
entrance fee: Adult: 18 € Children 4 to 12 years: 13,50 € €

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Vegetarian Restaurant Green Spot
Burger Bar Kiosko
Ресторан La Mar Salada
Бар Santa Marta
Brewhouse Black Lab
club, bar and restaurant One Ocean
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В районе Port Vell, недалеко от метро Drassanes и памятника Колумбу, находится удивительный мир подводного царства. Аквариум Барселоны — один из самых больших в Европе. Около 8 тысяч экземпляров самых различных водных обитателей и около 300 видов морских рыб со всех морей мира представлены здесь. Аквариум в Барселоне — это огромный 36-метровый океанариум, вмещающий 4.5 млн литров воды и множество небольших аквариумов, каждый со своим определенным типом флоры и фауны. Прозрачный 80-метровый стеклянный коридор позволяет почувствовать себя в центре событий подводной жизни.

Особенно впечатляют акулы. В Средиземном море водится 39 видов этих древних созданий, появившихся на земле 450 млн. лет назад. В любви акулы похожи на лебедей: они всю жизнь хранят верность своей половине. Если самка погибает, самец не смотрит на других дам, а сам через несколько холостых лет превращается в самку. Если погибает самец, его вдовствующая подруга тоже меняет пол.

Эффектно проплывают в нескольких сантиметрах от вашего лица гигантские скаты разных расцветок и форм. Удивительные осьминоги перебирают щупальцами. Знаете, что осьминоги имеют три сердца? Одно прокачивает кровь по всему телу осьминога, а два других проталкивают кровь через жабры.

Барселонский аквариум богат не одними морскими хищниками.

Здесь можно увидеть и голотурий, и чрезвычайно забавных морских коньков всех расцветок, мурен, пингвинов и шустрых морских звезд, крабов,  трепангов и сотни люминесцентных глубоководных рыб… Но самый удивительный обитатель океанариума — рыба-луна (мола-мола), крайне необычной внешности. Это одна из самых древних и редких рыб, она встречается на Дальнем Востоке, в основном у берегов Японии. В Барселоне живут не самые крупные представители лунного семейства. Малышка Молли, например, весит всего 800 килограммов, она очень изящна и грациозна при своем почти трехметровом диаметре! На воле эти рыбешки весят до полутора тонн. Они вполне безобидны и действительно очень похожи на круглые серебристые луны, испещренные кратерами. Кормят «малышек» из соски жидким рыбным паштетом.

Для самых храбрых есть особое предложение — надеваете акваланг, погружаетесь в самый большой бассейн и плывете кормить обедом акул с рук, а так же тешить своей отвагой изумленную публику. Максимальное количество одновременно погружающихся — 4 человека. Стоимость — 300 € с человека. Оборудование и одежду вам выдадут на месте. Погружение производится только в субботу или воскресенье и по предварительной договоренности с администрацией Аквариума.

А для маленьких посетителей есть специальная программа аттракцион «Проведи ночь с акулой». Рассчитана она на детей в возрасте 8-12 лет. Длится с 8 вечера до 10 утра следующего дня. Специалисты Аквариума расскажут вашим детям о всем комплексе в целом, подробно познакомят их с будущими коллегами по сну — акулами. Конечно же, детей покормят. А потом начнется самое интересное! Ваш ребенок сможет увидеть как засыпает море, как отходит ко сну каждый из обитателей этого огромного бассейна. Утром повторится обратная процедура. Покормят рыб и ваши дети позавтракают вместе с ними. В конце программы детей проведут по техническим помещениям аквариума, покажут, как создается освещение, фильтруется вода и т.д. Впечатлений даже не море – океан! 8. Включая ужин и завтрак. «Ночь с акулой» проводится каждую первую пятницу и третью субботу месяца.

70169653
Адрес: Moll d'Espanya del Port Vell, s/n
Станция метро: Drassanes
Телефон: +34 93 221 74 74
Время работы: В будни: 9:30 - 21:00 В выходные, а также в июне и сентябре: 9:30 - 21:30 В июле и августе: 9:30 - 23:00 Кассы и вход закрываются за час до закрытия аквариума.
Плата за вход: Взрослый: 18 € Дети от 4 до 12 лет: 13,50 € €

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан La Mar Salada
Ресторан Kaiku
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Ресторан Segons Mercat
Бар Santa Marta
Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Back To Top
Поиск