skip to Main Content

Villa Olimpica is a new area of ​​Barcelona, built on the site of the docks and other industrial facilities in the run-up to the Summer Olympics 1992 of the year. Hence the name of the district, which translates as "Olympic Village".

Currently, this area is in great demand, as it is located directly at the sea, near the metro station Villa Olimpica. Very near Ciutadella Park, zoo, casino, the cinema mall, a new marina with berths for yachts, hospital, as well as a variety of restaurants, bars and nightclubs. In addition, this property is a modern and spacious area, building with good planning and a height of not more than five floors.

Quay in the area is very picturesque, planted tall palms, an ideal place for walks and sport. Near the beach promenade, there are two tall towers, a modern symbol of Barcelona, Torre Mapfre office building and luxury hotel Arts, and between them a glittering gold statue of a giant fish. Opposite is the spacious and well-equipped sandy beaches of Icaria and Bogatell, where summers are not so many people, how to Barselonete.

from here you can walk to the city center 20 minutes or take the metro 10.

The area is fairly quiet Villa Olimpica, around a lot of green squares. Just on the beach at night it is noisy, because there are major tourist nightclubs, such as Opium, Shoko, Catwalk and other. Young people are having fun until dawn.

Bar Escribà

Bar Escribà

Chiringuito is a beach cafe, located at the sea shore, which usually operate only during the summer. Most often, these places ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Вилла Олимпика является новым районом Барселоны, построенным на месте портовых доков и других промышленных сооружений во время подготовки к Летней Олимпиаде 1992 года. Отсюда название района, которое переводится как “Олимпийская деревня”.

В настоящее время этот район очень востребован, так как он находится прямо у моря, рядом со станцией метро Villa Olimpica. Совсем рядом парк Сьютаделлы, зоопарк, казино, торговый центр с кинотеатром, новый спортивный порт с причалами для яхт, госпиталь, а так же множество ресторанов, баров и ночных клубов. Вдобавок недвижимость этого района современная и просторная, здания с хорошей планировкой и высотой не более пяти этажей.

Набережная в этом районе очень живописная, высажена высокими пальмами, идеальное место для прогулок и спорта. Около пляжного променада стоят две высокие башни, символ современной Барселоны, офисное здание Torre Mapfre и люксовый отель Arts, а между ними сверкает золотом гигантская статуя рыбы. Напротив находятся просторные и хорошо оборудованные песчаные пляжи Икария и Богатель, где летом не так много людей, как на Барселонете.

До центра города отсюда можно дойти за 20 минут или доехать на метро за 10.

Район Вилла Олимпика довольно тихий, вокруг много зеленых скверов. Только на пляже ночью бывает шумно, так как здесь находятся основные туристические ночные клубы, такие как Opium, Shoko, Catwalk и другие. Молодежь в них веселится до рассвета.

Back To Top
Поиск