skip to Main Content

The most delicious oysters sold in Barcelona Boqueria market №786 in a tent called "Peix Ripoll i Estera". But if you do not want to buy them with taste and on the beach, park or in the courtyard, then go to the oyster bar to Joel.

If you watched the French film "Little Secrets" (Les petits mouchoirs), then you are already familiar with the correspondence Joel (Joël Dupuch), which is the sixth generation is engaged in cultivation of oysters in the town of Arcachon. In this stunning film, he plays himself - the owner of the oyster restaurant on the French coast. A year ago, Joel decided to expand and opened a small, but very cozy bar right at the Boqueria market. It serves fresh oysters, so delicious, that stay in their eating impossible.

Besides oysters on the menu has a king crab, beehive, sashimi tuna, ceviche and shrimp. We recommend to order a dozen oysters and a bottle of cava brut natur. trust, the best start to the day is difficult to come up with. cost about 10 € to 3 oysters and a glass of white wine. It is best to sit on the terrace in front of the bar, it is much more interesting and lively, than to sit inside.

Mini Joel 13
Average check: €€€
Address: Plaça de Sant Josep Oriol, 13
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 935 418 828
Working hours:

everyday, including Sunday, from 12-00 to 20-30

Tip:

You can book a table in advance

Boqueria Market Rambla, 91

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Ресторан The Monroe
Music Bar Big Bang
Бар Lady Jasmine
Тапас бар Cañete
Frikadelnaya A Tu Bola. Gourmet Fast food equipment
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Самые вкусные устрицы Барселоны продаются на рынке Бокерия в палатке №786 под названием “Peix Ripoll i Estera”. Но если вы не хотите покупать их с собой и дегустировать на пляже, парке или во дворике, то зайдите в устричный бар к Жоелю.

Если вы смотрели французский фильм “Маленькие секреты” (Les petits mouchoirs), то вы уже заочно знакомы с Жоелем (Joël Dupuch), который в шестом поколении занимается выращиванием устриц в городке Аркашон. В этом потрясающем фильме он играет самого себя — владельца устричного ресторана на французском побережье. Год назад Жоель решил расшириться и открыл небольшой, но очень уютный бар прямо на рынке Бокерия. Здесь подают свежайшие устрицы, настолько вкусные, что остановиться в их поедании невозможно.

Кроме устриц в меню есть королевский краб, омары, сашими из тунца, севиче и креветки. Советуем заказать дюжину устриц и бутылочку кавы брют натур. Поверьте, лучшее начала дня сложно придумать. Стоимость около 10 € за 3 устрицы и бокал белого вина. Лучше всего садиться на террасе напротив входа в бар, это гораздо интереснее и живее, чем сидеть внутри.

Mini Joel 13
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Plaça de Sant Josep Oriol, 13
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 935 418 828
Время работы:

Каждый день, включая воскресенье, с 12-00 и до 20-30

Подсказка:

Можно бронировать столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар 33/45
Терраса на крыше отеля Bagués
Ресторан Veggie Garden
Ресторан Wok Dao
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Paella Club в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск