skip to Main Content

In Barcelona it passes Porn shows in Europe, only silent on this guides. All fans are invited hot spectacles in the club Baghdad, which was opened in 1975 , and it is one of the first porn theaters in the world.

What you will find inside the club Baghdad? Beautiful chamber hall with little tables in front of the stage, which will be held a series of performances, in which the best Spanish porn stars. FROM 23-00 and up to five in the morning non-stop will be rotated girls, boys, couple, transvestitы and karliki. Each shows her sexual skills in all its glory. The program involves even live snakes!

All artists chic appearance, girls stunning beauty and act as beautiful costumes under elaborate pleasant music, showing all its charms, but not vulgar, and aesthetically beautiful angles. Solo and twin rooms with girls mixed with paired numbers M + F, and each performance actually starts. once you understand, that the entrance fee is not paid in vain, because each room is directed and executed on a high artistic level. Whether on the stage full sex? Will be! And not only! Any guest institutions may be invited to the stage, to take part in the show. maybe, many of your systems evaporate, and wildest desires will become real in the night.

by the way, Baghdad Club is a supplier of porn performers for Spain industry, in this hall debut, among many others, Nacho Vidaly, Sophie Evans and Tony Rivas.

p.s. Take pictures at the club is strictly prohibited, if you try to do it, you will be punished with a huge dildo.

SPECIAL OFFER!
Reservation tickets from Happy in Spain - 75 € per person, we save 15 €, since the inlet without the booking pre-ticket will cost you 90 €. For reservation please email barcelonika@gmail.comor vatsapp +34 675 323 976.

06seb2013showcarolinaonixlaurita02
Average check: €€€
Address: Nou de la Rambla, 103
Metro station: Paral-lel
Phone: +34 934 420 777
Working hours:

Every day from 23-00 and up to five in the morning

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Las Ramblas
Ресторан The Fernandez
Dos Trece Ресторан
The restaurant at the Maritime Museum
have 33/45
Hummingbird Бар Vodka & Gin
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне проходит лучшее порно шоу в Европе, только об этом молчат путеводители. Все любители горячих зрелищ приглашаются в клубе Багдад, который был открыт в 1975 году и является одним из самых первых порно-театров мира.

Что вас ждет внутри клуба Багдад? Красивый камерный зал со столиками перед сценой, на которой будет проходит ряд выступлений, в которых участвуют лучшие порно звезды Испании. С 23-00 и до пяти утра нон-стоп будут сменять друг друга девочки, мальчики, парочки, трансвеститы и карлики. Каждый покажет свои сексуальные умения во всей красе. В программе участвуют даже живые змеи!

Все артисты шикарной внешности, девушки потрясают красотой и выступают в красивых костюмах под продуманную приятную музыку с показом всех своих прелестей, но не в вульгарных, а эстетически красивых ракурсах. Сольные и парные номера с участием девушек перемешиваются с парными номерами М+Ж, и каждое выступление реально заводит. Сразу понимаешь, что деньги за вход заплачены не зря, ведь каждый номер срежиссирован и исполнен на высоком художественном уровне. Будет ли на сцене полноценный секс? Будет! И не только! Любой гость заведения может быть приглашен на сцену, чтобы принять непосредственное участие в шоу. Возможно, многие ваши комплексы улетучатся, и самые дерзкие желания станут реальными в эту ночь.

Кстати, клуб Багдад является поставщиком артистов для порно индустрии Испании, в этом зале дебютировали, среди многих других, Начо Видаль, Софи Эванс и Тони Ривас.

p.s. Фотографировать в клубе строго запрещено, если вы попытаетесь это сделать, вас накажут с помощью огромного дилдо.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ!
Бронь билетов от Happy in Spain — 75€ на человека, мы экономите 15 €, так как на входе без пре-букинга билет вам обойдется 90 €. Для брони пишите на адрес barcelonika@gmail.comили на ватсапп +34 675 323 976.

06seb2013showcarolinaonixlaurita02
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Nou de la Rambla, 103
Станция метро: Paral-lel
Телефон: +34 934 420 777
Время работы:

Каждый день с 23-00 и до пяти утра

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Lo De Flor
Ресторан Dos Trece
Ресторан Las Fernandez
Ресторан L’Hortet
Ресторан Romesco
Сыроедческое кафе Petit Brot
Back To Top
Поиск