skip to Main Content

Llamber is one of the most trendy gastro-taverns Barcelona, where crowds come sophisticated foodies and fashionistas fudi, so that even during the week we recommend to book a table in advance. What is the secret of success of this institution?

Behind the kitchen there corresponds a pair of experienced chefs, Fran и Heras Eva Arbonés, in which at least behind a successful project of the same name in the city of Aviles. Moved his culinary creation to Barcelona, guys created an original mix of Catalan and Asturian cuisine, relying on seasonal products, creative flow and a constant desire to surprise the taste buds of their guests.

You will author, very personal, no matter what claims are not without similar menu, in which hard not to fall in love. Large selection of cheeses, sausages, as well as fish dishes, meat and seafood. Parmesan fondue with shrimp and young asparagus, foie gras with crispy corn, Fresh cod with guacamole, pork tenderloin with peaches and almonds, Black rice with ali-oli. Dessert, return to childhood and glasses of excellent wine on 2,5 or 3 € per piece.

The restaurant is located in the most fashionable part of the Born area, opposite the ancient Roman ruins of the CCB, next to least popular and trendy establishments. The perfect place for a meal after a walk in the boutiques or Bourne Park Citadel. Inside you will find a cozy design, high ceilings and very kind waiters.

The kitchen is open all year round without a break with 13-00 to 23-30. The average bill per person with wine - 40 €. For lunch there is an option of integrated lunch with several courses to choose from for 15 €

Img 6915 1024×683
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer de la Fusina, 5
Metro station: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 196 250
Working hours:

Every day from 13-00 to 23-30

Tip:

It is better to book a table in advance

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Cocktail bar Collage
French Railway Station
Бар Pim Pam Burger
The Argentine restaurant La Santa Del Born
European Museum of Modern Art MEAM
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Llamber является одной из самых модных гастро-таверн Барселоны, куда толпами приходят искушенные гурманы и модники фуди, так что даже среди недели советуем бронировать столик заранее. В чем секрет успеха этого заведения?

За кухню здесь отвечает пара опытных шеф-поваров, Fran Heras и Eva Arbonés, у которых за спиной не менее успешный одноименный проект в городе Авилес. Перевезя свое кулинарное детище в Барселону, ребята создали оригинальный микс каталонской и астурийской кухонь, делая ставку на сезонные продукты, креативную подачу и постоянное желание приятно удивлять вкусовые рецепторы своих гостей.

Вас ждет авторское, очень личное, ни на что не похожее меню без претензий, в которое сложно не влюбиться. Большой выбор сыров, колбас, а также блюд из рыбы, мяса и морепродуктов. Фондю из пармезана с креветками и молодой спаржей, фуагра с хрустящей кукурузой, свежая треска с гуакамоле, свиная вырезка с персиками и миндалем, черный рис с али-оли. Десерты, возвращающие в детство и бокалы отменного вина по 2,5 или 3€ за штуку.

Расположен ресторан в самой модной части квартала Борн, напротив древнеримских развалин CCB, по соседству с не менее популярными и трендовыми заведениями. Идеальное место для трапезы после прогулки по бутикам Борна или Парку Цитадели. Внутри вас ждет уютный дизайн, высокие потолки и очень любезные официанты.

Кухня здесь работает круглый год без перерыва с 13-00 и до 23-30. Средний счет на человека с вином — 40€. В обед есть опция комплексного ланча из нескольких блюд на выбор за 15 €

Img 6915 1024×683
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer de la Fusina, 5
Станция метро: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 196 250
Время работы:

Каждый день с 13-00 и до 23-30

Подсказка:

Лучше бронировать столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Музей Pablo Picasso
Коктейльный бар Collage
Кондитерская Hoffmann
Ресторан Big Fish
Мексиканский ресторан Tlaxcal
Тапас Бар Cuines Santa Caterina
Back To Top
Поиск