skip to Main Content

We offer cheap transfers across Catalonia. Transfers from Barcelona El Prat Airport from 40 € one way. You will be greeted with a sign professional driver and drive to your hotel or apartment. It helps you with loading luggage. In the presence of cars of any class - from economy to luxury cars.

In addition, you can order a transfer from the Russian-speaking driver, which is especially convenient for those who do not speak foreign languages. Available cars 7-9 passengers, minibuses and buses for large groups. capacity of 1 to 200 guests.

Individual transfer to a small group can be paid on arrival in cash.

If you are traveling with children, when booking a transfer must specify the number and age of children, and then ordered a taxi from Barcelona it will be equipped with child seats that provide a safe baby carriage. By the way, in accordance with the Spanish rules of the road, carrying small children on his hands is prohibited, so the transfer order must inform about the presence of children.

Transfer from Barcelona Airport or Girona allows you to get almost anywhere in Spain: Costa Brava, Costa Dorada, in Andorra, etc.. The most popular Andorra-Barcelona shuttle service, as many tourists go to Andorra to enjoy skiing and the ski equipment to reach by public transport to the resort is very inconvenient. By ordering the taxi, you can comfortably get to Andorra for three hours.

Orders for transfer we accept by phone +34 675 323 976 or by email barcelonika@gmail.com Please specify the date, number of people, the flight number and the place where you will need to take.

Airplane 1
Average check: €€
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours: We are ready to organize a transfer for you at any time

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Sasha Bar 1968
Ресторан Palo Santo
Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Пляж Bogatell (Богатэль)
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Мы предлагаем недорогие трансферы по всей Каталонии. Трансферы от барселонского аэропорта Эль Прат от 40 € в один конец. Вас встретит с табличкой профессиональный водитель и отвезет до вашего отеля или апартаментов. Он поможет вам с погрузкой багажа. В наличии автомобили любого класса — от эконом до иномарок класса люкс.

Кроме того, можно заказать трансфер с русскоязычным водителем, что особенно удобно для тех, кто не владеет иностранными языками. В наличии автомобили на 7-9 пассажиров, микроавтобусы и автобусы для больших групп. Вместимость от 1 до 200 человек.

Индивидуальный трансфер на небольшую группу можно оплатить по прибытию наличными.

Если вы путешествуете с детьми, при бронировании трансфера необходимо указать количество и возраст детей, и тогда заказанное такси из Барселоны будет оборудовано детскими креслами, что обеспечит безопасную перевозку малышей. Кстати, в соответствии с испанскими правилами дорожного движения, перевозить маленьких детей на руках запрещено, поэтому при заказе трансфера обязательно сообщите информацию о наличии детей.

Трансфер из аэропорта Барселоны или Жироны позволяет добраться практически в любую точку Испании: на побережье Коста Брава, Коста Дорада, в Андорру и т.д. Особой популярностью пользуется трансфер Барселона-Андорра, так как многие туристы едут в Андорру для того, чтобы покататься на лыжах, а с лыжным снаряжением добираться на общественном транспорте до этого курорта очень неудобно. Заказав же такси, вы сможете с комфортом добраться до Андорры в течение трех часов.

Заказы на трансфер мы принимаем по телефону +34 675 323 976 или по имейлу barcelonika@gmail.com Просим указать дату, количество человек, номер рейса и место, куда вас нужно будет отвезти.

 

Avión 1
Средний чек: €€
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы: Мы готовы организовать трансфер для вас в любое время

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Сеть итальянских ресторанов La Tagliatella
Ресторан Bo Di Napoli
Аргентинский ресторан El Rincón Criollo
Ресторан La Gambeta
Ресторан глютен фри Copasetic
Усадьба Can Mateu De La Creu
Back To Top
Поиск