skip to Main Content

We all have a moment, when you do not want anything other than pizza. If you have covered the state of "Pizza time!", safely displace with reckless Rambla in Raval, and open the door to a parallel world, where instead of Alice in Wonderland, awaits laboratory Maestro Pizzaiolo, in which the depths of going on a real Italian magic.

Unclear, that they drank or smoked brothers Colombo and Jose Parrado, the creators of the successful projects Bar Brutal, Xemei and terrace Martinez, when you are inventing a name for your new baby, but cheerful rooster Frankie Cha Cha Cha has taken root and loved all gourmets Barcelona.

It uses environmental grits, fermented dough 72 o'clock, Ingredients for the filling bring exclusive suppliers. On the menu 20 pizza options, from the most classic, to super unusual and even daring. for example, Pizza Garibaldi with kulatello, motsarelloy, arugula, parmezanom, cherry tomatoes and basil or the amazing Al Kontadino with mozzarella, pear, pecorino, lime and pine nuts. You are waiting for non-traditional ingredients for pizza, such as avocado, jerky, confit of lamb or botarga. Prices range from 9 to 20 € for a pizza, depending on the simplicity or sophistication and expense recipe ingredients, which is not spared.

The basic philosophy of establishments - come to us to have fun! It often hosts concerts and parties, the tables resting very different audience, and there is always a cool atmosphere.

Frankiegallo Plateselector 0947 1024×683
Average check: €€
Address: Calle Marqués de Barbera, 15
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 931 594 250
Working hours:

From Monday to Thursday 19: 00 to 0130 a.m., from Friday to Sunday 13: 00 to 0130 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Ресторан The Flower
Music Bar Big Bang
Chök Chocolate Factory
Ресторан Romesco
Restaurant Flax & Kale
Maritime Museum
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

У всех бывает такой момент, когда не хочется ничего кроме пиццы. Если и вас накрыло состояние “Пицца тайм!”, смело сворачивайте с безумной Рамблы в Раваль и открывайте дверь в параллельный мир, где вместо Алисы в стране чудес, вас ждет лаборатория маэстро пиццайоло, в недрах которой творится настоящая итальянская магия.

Непонятно, что пили или курили братья Коломбо и Хосе Паррадо, создатели успешных проектов Bar Brutal, Xemei и Terraza Martinez, когда придумывали название для своего нового детища, но веселый петушок Френки Ча Ча Ча уже прижился и полюбился всем гурманам Барселоны.

Здесь используют экологическую муку грубого помола, тесто ферментируется 72 часа, ингредиенты для начинки привозят эксклюзивные поставщики. В меню 20 вариантов пиццы, от самых классических, до супер необычных и даже дерзких. Например, пицца Гарибальди с кулателло, моцареллой, рукколой, пармезаном, помидорами черри и базиликом или удивительная Аль-Контадино с моцареллой, грушей, пекорино, лаймом и кедровыми орехами. Вас ждут нетрадиционные ингредиенты для пиццы, такие как авокадо, вяленое мясо, конфи из ягненка или ботарга. Цены варьируются от 9 до 20 € за пиццу, в зависимости от простоты или изощренности рецепта и дороговизны ингредиентов, которых здесь не жалеют.

Основная философия заведения — приходите к нам веселиться! Здесь часто проходят концерты и тусовки, за столиками отдыхает самая разная публика и всегда царит классная атмосфера.

Frankiegallo Plateselector 0947 1024×683
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Marquès de Barberà, 15
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 931 594 250
Время работы:

С понедельника по четверг с 19:00 до 01:30 ночи, с пятницы по воскресенье с 13:00 и до 01:30 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Сыроедческое кафе Petit Brot
Памятник Коту в Равале
Лапша Wok To Walk — вкусно и дешево
Ресторан Romesco
Бар Madame Jasmine
Терраса 360° на крыше отеля Barcelo
Back To Top
Поиск