skip to Main Content

One of the most iconic places is on the Boqueria market for breakfast in Barcelona. Fabulosity place with Pinotxo 6-30 AM welcomes tourists from all over the world a glass of iced cava, traditional Catalan cuisine and jokes cheerful host Juanito, which is already far beyond the 80. He works here with seven years, as a child he used to come to the market with the school and helped his mother, which owned this cafe. Not a human, a true legend, lifetime dedicated his life to his favorite occupation.

Eat dishes come Juanito celebrities, so do not be surprised, if you will be next to the breakfast chef Ferran Adria and Juan Mari Arzak, which have long been on the list of regular customers Pinocho. We recommend coming here early, after nine and the crowd here all, to take one 14 bar stools. If you spent the night in a club, then come here, to eat after dancing, It will be an excellent start to the day.

The menu at Pinocho missing, every day there are prepared different meals and snacks, as far as possible be sure to try the beans with octopus and squid, kroketы out Hamo, scrambled eggs with mushrooms, chickpeas with homemade sausage. In fact the right decision to Pinocho, is to order a glass of cava, relax and simply ask yourself Juanito surprise today's best dishes. But for dessert, be sure to take the "Chucho", this is such a sweet brew with cream tube, fried in lots of butter and sprinkle with sugar. In Pinocho many come just for this dessert.

Prices are slightly above average, a hearty breakfast for two with champagne will cost about 40 €.

MG 1622 1024×683
Average check: €€
Address: Boqueria market, locales 466- 470
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 933 17 17 31
Working hours:

FROM 6-30 a.m. to 16-00 every day but Sunday

Tip:

We recommend to come here for an early breakfast before 9 in the morning

Boqueria Market Rambla, 91

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Raw Food Cafe Petit Brot
Palau Guell (Guell Palace)
Bar Tapas Tour
Бар Sol Y Sombra
Museum of Contemporary Art MACBA
Restaurant Veggie Garden
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Одно из самых культовых мест для завтрака в Барселоне находится на рынке Бокерия. Легендарное заведение Pinotxo с 6-30 утра встречает туристов со всего мира бокалом ледяной кавы, традиционными блюдами каталонской кухни и шутками веселого хозяина Хуанито, которому уже далеко за 80. Он работает здесь с семи лет, в детстве он приходил на рынок со школы и помогал своей маме, которая владела этим кафе. Не человек, а настоящая легенда, всю жизнь свою жизнь посвятивший любимому делу.

Полакомиться блюдами Хуанито приходят знаменитости, поэтому не удивляйтесь, если рядом с вам будет завтракать шеф повар Ферран Адрия или Хуан-Мари Арзак, которые давно в списке постоянных клиентов Пиночо. Советуем приходить сюда пораньше, уже после девяти здесь толпа и очередь, чтобы занять один из 14 барных стульев. Если вы провели ночь в клубе, то прийти сюда, чтобы подкрепиться после танцев, будет отличном началом дня.

Меню в Пиночо отсутствует, каждый день здесь готовят разные блюда и закуски, по возможности обязательно попробуйте фасоль с осьминогом и кальмарами, крокеты из хамона, омлет с грибами, нут с домашней колбасой. На самом деле самое правильное решение в Пиночо, это заказать бокал кавы, расслабиться и просто попросить Хуанито себя удивить лучшими сегодняшними блюдами. А вот на десерт обязательно возьмите “Чучо”, это такая сладкая заварная трубочка с кремом, жареная в большом количестве масла и посыпанная сверху сахаром. В Пиночо многие приходят именно ради этого десерта.

Цены здесь чуть выше среднего, плотный завтрак на двоих с шампанским будет стоить около 40 €.

MG 1622 1024×683
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Mercat de la Boqueria, locales 466- 470
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 933 17 17 31
Время работы:

С 6-30 утра и до 16-00 каждый день кроме воскресенья

Подсказка:

Советуем приходить сюда на ранний завтрак до 9 утра

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе Caravelle
Ночной клуб Moog
Фрикадельная A Tu Bola. Гурме Фаст Фуд
Магазин Home On Earth
Ресторан Lo De Flor
Ресторан Pollo Rico
Back To Top
Поиск