skip to Main Content

Gemini Colombo, owner of one of the best in Barcelona Italian restaurants the Xemei, launched another fashion project in an old wine cellar building for wine lovers and gourmet. At one point, they combined a shop, a tasting bar and restaurant.

The bar Can Cisa you'll find about three hundred names of ecological and biodynamic wines from around the world, that this is the main feature of the establishment, here sell and serve wine only under the sign of quality "eco". This wine produced in small wineries from organically grown grapes. With his growing exclude the use of chemical fertilizers, pollinators, as well as any pesticides. For the production of ecologically pure grapes used alternative practices without the addition of sulfur dioxide. Try these wonderful drinks come the most famous sommeliers and oenologists. The cost of a glass of wine ranges from an average of 3,5 to 5 €.

Prepared with fresh, high quality products. However, the price is above average and the portions small. If you are accustomed to eating one's fill, you have to spend. In the menu there are oysters, foie gras, smoked Norwegian salmon, beef tartar, anchovies, ham with hot cheese, burrata, incredible bread with seeds and luxurious desserts. The average account for about 40 € per person.

The interior resembles a mix of French bistro and classic Italian tavern. Kosmopolitichnaya and neprinuzhdennaya atmosphere. There are two entrances from different streets, with street Princesa you get in through the wine bar and shop, and on the streets parallel to the lesser-known Barra de Ferro entrance directly into the restaurant.

2 Cancisa Restaurant
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer Princesa, 14 и второй вход Street Bar Iron 1
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 199 881
Working hours: From Tuesday to Saturday 13-00 until the morning

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Le Swing Vintage Shop
Zero Km Restaurant Lounge
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Бар ресторан Guzzo
European Museum of Modern Art MEAM
Музей Pablo Picasso
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Близнецы Коломбо, владельцы одного из лучших в Барселоне ресторанов итальянской кухни El Xemei, запустили в здании старинного винного погреба очередной модный проект для любителей вина и изысканной кухни. В одном месте они совместили магазин, дегустационный бар и ресторан.

В баре Can Cisa вы найдете около трехсот наименований экологических и биодинамических вин из разных уголков планеты, именно в этом главная особенность заведения, здесь продают и подают исключительно вина под знаком качества “эко”. Это вина изготовленные на маленьких винодельнях из экологически чистого винограда. При его выращивании исключается использование химических удобрений, опылителей, а также любых ядохимикатов. Для производства экологически чистого винограда применяются альтернативные практики без добавления диоксида серы. Пробовать эти чудесные напитки приезжают самые известные сомелье и энологи. Стоимость бокала вина варьируется в среднем от 3,5 до 5 €.

Готовят здесь из свежих продуктов высочайшего качества. Правда, цены выше среднего и порции небольшие. Если вы привыкли наедаться до отвала, придется потратиться. В меню есть устрицы, фуагра, копченая норвежская семга, говяжий тар тар, анчоусы, хамон с горячим сыром, буррата, невероятный хлеб с семечками и роскошные десерты. Средний счет около 40€ на человека.

Интерьер напоминает смесь французского бистро и классической итальянской таверны. Космополитичная и непринужденная атмосфера. Здесь два входа с разных улиц, с улицы Princesa вы попадаете внутрь через винный бар и магазин, а с параллельной менее известной улицы Barra de Ferro вход напрямую в ресторан.

2 Cancisa Restaurant
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Princesa, 14 и второй вход Carrer Barra de Ferro, 1
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 199 881
Время работы: Со вторника по субботу с 13-00 до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Big Fish
Bar Super Super
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Магазин одежды Religion
Ресторан Llamber
Апартаменты с террасой в Борне
Back To Top
Поиск