skip to Main Content

"Port Adventures" - one of the largest amusement parks in Europe, Located near the town of Salou on the Costa Dorada. Port Aventura Theme Park was built by the British company Tussauds Group in 1995 in upper Raval, but was bought two years later Universal. It is the second largest theme park in Europe, after Disneyland Paris, and the worst slide here - great and terrible Shambhala!

The main objective of the founders of the park was the creation of the various geographical areas in a nutshell - it makes a walk in the park is very entertaining, colorful, diverse and fun. The park is divided into five thematic "worlds", all of which are typical of the area restaurants, scenery and attractions:

Mediterranean

Mediterranean - the first part of the park, where visitors come directly from the main entrance. many restaurants are concentrated in the "Mediterranean", a cafe, gift shops. In this part of the park is an attraction Furius Baco, It is a kind of roller coaster, clocked up 135 kilometers per hour 2.9 seconds. Maximum speed of the attraction 235 kilometers per hour. Feel Schumacher. The thrill of acceleration simply unforgettable, especially those who will sit on the left side of the center, and even on the front. It is desirable to lay out all the stuff out of your pockets. Restriction on growth: minimum - 1,40 m, maximum 1,95 m.

Wild West

In this part of the park it reminds all times of the Wild West of America. cowboy spirit, American landscapes, at home, music. Of particular interest in this thematic area cause the following attractions: Silver River Flume, Stampida, Tomahawk, Grand Canyon Rapids. Silver River Flume - aqueous atraktsion, which is a river with a height difference. On the last ascent and descent unforgettable emotions, nobody will dry! Stampida - wooden American race on trolleys, moving along parallel paths race. Tomahawk - wooden roller coaster in the single trolleys. Grand Canyon Rapids - aqueous atraktsion, where visitors are invited to ride on a mountain river on a large balloon.

Mexico

The colorful rides and plenty of cafes Mexican cuisine. It is one of the newest and most popular attractions Aventura -Huracán Condor. Free fall from a height of 110 m and a sharp deceleration in the minimum distance from the ground. The strongest emotions are guaranteed even the bravest.

Chinatown in its best. Attractions Dragon Khan and Shambhala are the symbol and the main attractions of the amusement park. Both slides can be seen from afar. On Dragon Khan, you will carry a rate of about 100 km / h in eight loop. A new slide Shambhala 2012 of the year beat as many as three records: the highest in Europe giperkoster - 76 m, giperkoster the fastest in Europe - 134 km / h and the longest length of the fall - 78 m. Get ready for a lot of screaming and loud!

Polynesia

Colorful theatrical show, attractions, a cafe, design transport visitors to Polynesia. among the attractions, deserve special attention, note: Sea Odyssey 4D - cinema, Tutuki Splash - water attraction.

The total area of ​​the park Port Aventura - 34.000 m2

How to get there:

By train from Barcelona to Port Aventura stop riding hour 15 minutes. We need to sit on the R16 line train to Sants Station or Paseo de Gracia. At any stop Barcelona commuter train, you can buy a ticket, which comprises travel by train and back to the park, as well as the entry for a day. Adults pay for a ticket 45 €, and children to 10 years - 39 €. It is much more convenient, you buy a ticket in the park, you will save time, as the queues at the ticket often impressive. We advise on the opportunity to go to the park on weekdays, especially on weekends and in the summer there are too crowded, though sometimes time, conducted in line for an attraction, only adds adrenaline.

46.Performance PortAventura 783528
Address: Avenida Alcalde Pere Molas, km 2 43840 Vilaseca Tarragona
Metro station: Port Aventura (RENFE)
Phone: +34 977 77 90 90
Working hours: FROM 17 March 18 June and 13 September 1 November opening hours of the amusement park - from 10.00 to 20.00. FROM 19 June 12 September the park is open from 10-00 a.m. to 00-00 night. During this period you can buy the so-called "night" ticket, which is cheaper than usual. В конце октября "Port Aventura" свою работу заканчивает.
entrance fee: A ticket for the whole day for an adult is 45 €, and children to 10 years - 39 € €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Vintage Paris Vintage Shop
Гей бар La Chapelle
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Brewhouse Black Lab
Кафе Ugot
Кафе-бар Milk
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

«Порт приключений» — один из крупнейших парков аттракционов в Европе, расположен рядом с городом Салоу на Коста Дорада. Порт Авентура был построен британской компанией Tussauds Group в 1995 году, но через два года был куплен Universal. Это второй по величине парк аттракционов в Европе после парижского Диснейленда, а самая страшная горка здесь — великая и ужасная Шамбала!

Главной целью основателей парка стало создание различных географических зон в миниатюре – это делает прогулку по парку очень занимательной, красочной, разнообразной и веселой. Парк разделён на пять тематических «миров», в каждом из которых типичные для этой местности  рестораны, декорации и аттракционы:

Средиземноморье

Средиземноморье — первая часть парка, куда попадают посетители сразу из главного входа. В «Средиземноморье» сосредоточено большое количество ресторанов, кафе, сувенирных магазинов. В этой части парка находится аттракцион Furius Baco, это своеобразная американская горка, разгоняющаяся до 135 км в час за 2.9 секунды. Максимальная скорость аттракциона 235 км в час. Почувствуйте себя Шумахером. Ощущения от ускорения просто незабываемые, особенно у тех кто будет сидеть по левую сторону от центра, да еще и на передних сиденьях. При этом желательно выложить все вещи из карманов. Ограничение по росту: минимальный — 1,40 м, максимальный 1,95 м.

Дикий запад

В этой части парка все напоминает времена освоения Дикого Запада Америки. Ковбойский дух, американские пейзажи, дома, музыка. Особый интерес в этой тематической зоне вызывают следующие аттракционы: Silver River Flume, Stampida, Tomahawk, Grand Canyon Rapids. Silver River Flume — водный атракцион, который представляет из себя реку с перепадами высот. На последнем подъеме и спуске эмоции незабываемые, никто не выйдет сухим! Stampida — деревянные американские гонки на вагонетках, движущихся по параллельным маршрутам наперегонки. Tomahawk — деревянные американские горки на одиночных вагонетках. Grand Canyon Rapids — водный атракцион, где посетителю предлагается прокатиться по горной реке на большом балоне.

Мексика

Красочные аттракционы и множество кафе мексиканской кухни. В ней находится один из самых новых и популярных аттракционов Авентуры —Huracán Condor.  Свободное падение с высоты в 110 метров и резкое торможение в минимальном расстоянии от земли. Самые сильные эмоции гарантированы даже самым храбрым.

Чайна-таун в самом лучшем своем проявлении. Аттракционы Dragon Khan и Shambhala являются символом и главными достопримечательностями парка развлечений. Обе горки видно издалека. На Dragon Khan вы пронесетесь со скоростью около 100 км/ч по восьми мертвым петлям. А новая горка Shambhala 2012 года побила целых три рекорда: самый высокий гиперкостер в Европе — 76 метров, самый скоростной гиперкостер в Европе — 134 км/ч и самый длинный отрезок падения — 78 метров. Готовьтесь много и громко визжать!

Полинезия

Красочное театрализованное шоу, аттракционы, кафе, оформление переносят посетителей в Полинезию. Среди аттракционов, заслуживающих особое внимание, следует отметить: Sea Odyssey 4D — кинотеатр, Tutuki Splash — водный аттракцион.

Общая площадь парка Port  Aventura —  34.000 м2

Как добраться:

На поезде от Барселоны до остановки Port Aventura  ехать час и 15 минут. Нужно сесть на поезд линии R16 на станции Sants или на Paseo de Gracia. На любой остановке пригородных поездов Барселоны вы сможете купить билет, который включает проезд на  поезде до парка и обратно, а так же вход на целый день. Взрослые за такой билет платят 45 €, а дети до 10 лет – 39  €. Это гораздо удобнее, чем покупать билет в самом парке, вы сэкономите время, так как очереди в кассы чаще всего внушительные. Советуем по возможности поехать в парк в будние дни, по выходным и особенно летом здесь слишком многолюдно, хотя порой время, проведенное в очереди на аттракцион, лишь добавляет адреналина.

46.Tutuki PortAventura 783528
Адрес: Avinguda de l'Alcalde Pere Molas, km 2 43840 Vilaseca Tarragona
Станция метро: Port Aventura (RENFE)
Телефон: +34 977 77 90 90
Время работы: С 17 марта по 18 июня и с 13 сентября по 1 ноября часы работы парка развлечений - с 10.00 до 20.00. С 19 июня по 12 сентября парк работает с 10-00 утра и до 00-00 ночи. В этот период можно купить так называемый «вечерний» билет, который дешевле обычного. В конце октября "Port Aventura" свою работу заканчивает.
Плата за вход: Билет на весь день для взрослого стоит 45 €, а дети до 10 лет – 39 € €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Музей современного искусства MACBA
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
Шоппинг-тур в Барселоне
Концерты в клубе Barts
Святилище девы Монсеррат в Монферри
Севичерия Lascar 74
Back To Top
Поиск