skip to Main Content

This shop and bistro in the center of Barcelona as comfortable and tasty, there is a risk that, looking here in the morning for breakfast, sit up late into the evening. During warmer months, we recommend to stay on the restaurant terrace. The name translates as "Kitchen garrigue", Garriga - this Catalonian countryside, which produces sausages, ham and other meat delicacies of excellent quality. These products can be tasted and purchased at this institution.

This polumagazin, polurestoran opened 6 years ago, a married couple, are sold only fresh, high quality ecological products. Try local bread, it is the same as before, tasty and crunchy, add to it a number of excellent platter of cheese and sausages, slices of juicy tomatoes, olives and a glass of aromatic wine, surely there is something better?

The main motto of the restaurant - the ease of preparation, the most basic recipes, where the main role given to the high quality ingredients. Here, for example, cut the tomatoes, add the freshest Burrata and pour olive oil with basil. Simple, useful and incredibly tasty.

Be sure to try the lentils with foie gras, carrots, celery and ginger, meat eaters will appreciate the chilled local roast zhironskoy beef with mustard sauce, and fish lovers will appreciate the wild salmon in a lime dressing. We should also mention the local dishes with farm eggs, especially good omelet with homemade sausage and green beans or fried eggs with jamon banal, as if you were at home in a rustic Spanish grandmother.

The hosts of the restaurant for each guest are very carefully and tenderly, here the minimum number of tables, you will feel in a homelike atmosphere, and the design of the restaurant recall the classic old French bistro.

Here is a good combination of price and quality, the average expense per person of about 30 €. Every wine is served without extra charge. Do not forget about local desserts and better book a table in advance to be sure to go through this most pleasant dining experience.

CuinadenGarriga8
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer Consell de Cent 308
Metro station: Passeig de Gracia
Phone: +34 932 157 215
Working hours: Lunch from Monday to Saturday 12-30 to 16-00. Dinner from Thursday to Saturday 20-30 to 23-00. On Sunday, the bistro is open from 10 a.m. to 16-30.
Tip: Book a table in advance

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Beauty center Mahash
Flower Shop Flores Navarro
Axel Gay Hotel
Пивной бар Moritz Factory
Cafe Gallery Cosmo
Gay Club Metro Disco
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В этом магазине-бистро в самом центре Барселоны настолько уютно и вкусно, что велик риск, заглянув сюда с утра на завтрак, засидеться до позднего вечера. В теплое время года советуем расположиться на террасе ресторана. Название переводится, как «Кухня Гарриги», Гаррига — это каталонская местность, где производят колбасы, хамон и прочие мясные вкусности отличного качества. Именно эти продукты можно продегустировать и купить в этом заведении.

Этот полумагазин, полуресторан был открыт 6 лет назад супружеской парой, здесь продаются только свежие экологические продукты высшего качества. Попробуйте местный хлеб, он именно такой, как раньше, вкусный и хрустящий, добавьте к нему ассорти из нескольких отменных сыров и колбас, дольки сочных помидоров, оливки и бокал ароматного вина, неужели бывает что-то лучше?

Главный девиз ресторана – простота приготовления, максимально базовые рецепты, где главная роль отдана высокому качеству ингредиентов. Вот, например, режем помидоры, добавляем свежайшую буррату и поливаем оливковым маслом с базиликом. Просто, полезно и невероятно вкусно.

Обязательно попробуйте чечевицу с фуагрой, морковью, сельдереем и имбирем, мясоедов порадует охлажденный местный ростбиф из жиронской говядины с горчичным соусом, а любители рыбы оценят дикую семгу в заправке из лайма. Отдельно стоит упомянуть местные блюда с использованием фермерских куриных яиц, особенно хорош омлет с домашней колбасой и зеленой фасолью, или банальная яичница с хамоном, словно вы оказались дома у деревенской испанской бабушки.

Хозяева ресторана к каждому гостю относятся очень внимательно и трепетно, здесь минимальное количество столиков, вы почувствуете себя в уютной домашней атмосфере, а дизайн ресторана напомнит классические старинные французские бистро.

Здесь хорошее сочетание цены и качества, средний счет на человека  около 30 €. Любое вино здесь подается без наценки. Не забудьте о местных десертах и лучше закажите столик заранее, чтобы наверняка пережить этот приятнейший гастрономический опыт.

CuinadenGarriga8
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Consell de Cent 308
Станция метро: Passeig de Gracia
Телефон: +34 932 157 215
Время работы: Обеды с понедельника по субботу с 12-30 и до 16-00. Ужин с четверга по субботу с 20-30 и до 23-00. В воскресенье бистро открыто с 10 утра и до 16-30.
Подсказка: Бронируйте столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Винный бар и ресторан Monvinic
Пивной бар Biercab
Гей клуб Arena Disco
Японская кондитерская Takashi Ochiai
Винтажный магазин Paris Vintage
Апартаменты для больших групп
Back To Top
Поиск