skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​there are more than 50 museums. Without a doubt, each have, what to see, but it is quite difficult to find a place as fascinating as CosmoCaixa. This museum will be interesting to both adults and children. You can learn a lot about the natural sciences, to conduct live experiments and some even stand under a shower of rain, watching the huge fish and other exotic animals.

The total area of ​​CosmoCaixa 5,000 m2. The museum hosts permanent and temporary exhibitions, has several exhibition halls and Planetarium. If you are hungry, you can look in your local coffee shop, or stay on site for picnics if you captured with a meal.

On the ground floor to the left of banks be sure to visit the museum shop, there are many interesting things for you and your friends as a gift. The museum is housed in a modern building 20 century, originally erected by the architect Joseph Domenico and Estapa as a haven for the blind, which he remained until 1981 , after which the building was converted into a Museum of Science (Museu de la Ciencia). It is also noteworthy modern extension with glass and steel with six underground floors, filled with natural light and an observation deck, which offers a wonderful view of the city, the sea and the mountain of Montjuic.

Five floors of the museum brings together a broad staircase-streamer with a symbolic "tree of life" as the axis. It is a tropical tree trunk akarikara whose extremely heavy and hard wood has a lot of knots and voids.

Cosmo Caixa - this is not a museum in the conventional sense, where, typically, the exhibits can not be touched by hands. Here, touch is not only possible, but even necessary, if only to ensure that the movement of the hands earned experimental setup. In our 2006 he was named the best science museums in Europe.

The permanent exposition of the museum include a reproduction section of the Amazon rainforest, an area of ​​about a kilometer with a complete reproduction of its ecosystem. The way it passes through a dark gallery near ant hills, colorful poisonous frogs, snakes and piranhas, which fortunately live on the other side of the glass. A few steps - and you in this tropical forest of the Amazon, where every 15 minutes you can get under a tropical downpour. Here you will see more 100 different kinds of plants and animals (birds, fish, ants, caiman, poison frogs, anaconda snake and even simpatyazhka tapir).

On the left is interactive Geological Wall, showing a variety of geological processes, such as erosion, sedimentation and volcanic processes. It consists of 7 cuts natural rocks, whose total weight is about 100 tonnes.

The ultra-modern 3D Planetarium can observe the universe at different stages of the development of life on Earth, as well as be in the heart of the Big Bang.

Cosmocaixa - an open door to the world of science. This is a place for troubled minds, for those who are accustomed to ask ourselves questions and seek answers to them. Come yourself and bring children. Delight is guaranteed!

CosmoCaixa (2)
Address: Carrer d'Isaac Newton, 26
Working hours: From Tuesday to Sunday 10 a.m. to 20-00
Tip: The easiest way to get to the museum by train Ferrocariles Catalanes from the station opposite the Zurich cafe on Plaza Catalunya, sit on the L7 line and get off at Av Station. Tibidabo, walk out 10 minutes walk. Map: https://goo.gl/maps/Z4ijM On weekdays, the planetarium gives one session 17-30. On weekends every hour 13-00 to 18-00
entrance fee: 4 €, to 16 years free of charge, customers of the bank La Caixa 50% discount on entrance €

Leave a Reply

Tibidabo

Other places in the area:
Музей науки CosmoCaixa
forest Tibidabo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне насчитывается более 50 музеев. Без сомнения, в каждом есть, на что посмотреть, но довольно сложно найти место столь же увлекательное, как CosmoCaixa. В этом музее будет интересно и взрослым, и детям. Вы сможете узнать много нового о Естественных Науках, вживую провести некоторые эксперименты и даже постоять под тропическим ливнем, наблюдая за громадными рыбами и другими экзотическими животными.

Общая площадь CosmoCaixa составляет 5,000 м2.  В музее проводятся постоянные и временные экспозиции, работает несколько выставочных залов и Планетарий. Если вы проголодались, можете заглянуть в местное кафе, либо расположиться на площадке для пикников, если вы захватили с собой еду.

На первом этаже слева от касс обязательно посетите магазин музея, там очень много интересного для вас и ваших друзей в подарок. Музей располагается в модернистском здании 20 века, изначально возведенном архитектором Хосефом Домеником и Эстапа как приют для слепых, которым он оставался до 1981 года, после чего здание было превращено в Музей Науки (Museu de la Ciencia). Оно также примечательно современной пристройкой из стекла и стали с шестью подземными этажами, заполненными естественным светом и смотровой площадкой, с которой открывается чудесный вид на город, море и гору Монтжуик.

Пять этажей музея объединяет широкая лестница-серпантин с символическим “Древом Жизни” в качестве оси. Это ствол тропического дерева акарикара, чья на редкость тяжелая и твердая древесина имеет множество узелков и пустот.

Cosmo Caixa – это не музей в привычном понимании, где, обычно, экспонаты нельзя трогать руками. Здесь трогать не только можно, но даже нужно, хотя бы для того, чтобы от движения руки заработала экспериментальная установка. В 2006 году он был признан лучшим музеем Науки в Европе.

Постоянные экспозиции музея включают в себя репродукцию участка тропического леса Амазонки, площадью около километра с полным воспроизведением его экосистемы. Путь к ней проходит через темную галерею мимо муравейников, разноцветных ядовитых лягушек, змей и пираний, которые, к счастью, обитают по другую сторону стекла. Несколько шагов — и вы в настоящем тропическом лесу Амазонки, где каждые 15 минут можно попасть под тропический ливень. Здесь вы увидите более 100 различных видов животных и растений (птицы, рыбы, муравьи, кайманы, ядовитые лягушки, змея анаконда и даже симпатяжка тапир).

Слева находится интерактивная геологическая стена, демонстрирующая различные геологические процессы, такие как эрозия, отложение осадка и вулканические процессы. Она состоит из 7 разрезов натуральных скал, чей общий вес составляет около 100 тонн.

В ультра современном 3D Планетарии можно понаблюдать за Вселенной на разных стадиях, за развитием жизни на Земле, а также оказаться в самом центре Большого Взрыва.

Cosmocaixa – это открытая дверь в мир науки. Это место для неспокойных умов, для тех, кто привык задавать себе вопросы и искать ответы на них. Приходите сами и приводите детей. Восторг обеспечен!

CosmoCaixa (2)
Адрес: Carrer d'Isaac Newton, 26
Время работы: Со вторника до воскресенья с 10 утра и до 20-00
Подсказка: Проще всего добраться до музея на электричке Ferrocariles Catalanes от станции напротив кафе Zurich на Plaza Catalunya, сесть на линию L7 и доехать до станции Av. Tibidabo, оттуда пройтись 10 минут пешком. Карта: https://goo.gl/maps/Z4ijM По будням планетарий дает один сеанс в 17-30. По выходным каждый час с 13-00 и до 18-00
Плата за вход: 4 €, до 16 лет бесплатно, клиентам банка La Caixa 50% скидка на вход €

Добавить комментарий

Tibidabo (Тибидабо)

Другие места в этом районе:
Гора Тибидабо
Музей науки CosmoCaixa
Back To Top
Поиск