skip to Main Content

The building of a shopping center Las Arenas, which is located on the Plaza of Spain, from 1900 year held bullfights. In our 2012 year in Catalonia through the collection of signatures among the local population, it was decided to ban bullfighting, unreasonably cruel and bloodthirsty spectacle.

Now in a circular building, which until recently was waving a red muleta dashing bullfighter, locals and tourists make purchases, play sports, dinner and watching a movie. From the former bullfighting left except steaks of beef in the meat department of a supermarket Mercadona, that on the ground floor. by the way, in it but meat is always a great selection of fresh fish, seafood, xamona, fruits and vegetables at low prices.

On five floors of the shopping center are a lot of clothing stores, shoes, including brands such as Mango, Unequal, Celio, Roma Point и другие. You will also find sports clothing stores, cosmetics and perfumery.

But the most attractive place Las Arenas shopping center is an outdoor terrace, which can be reached by elevator or escalator inside the building. Here, a great view of the city and about a dozen restaurants to suit all tastes, from fast food, sushi and Italian pasta, to tapas, traditional Catalan cuisine and grilled meat. In addition to the original place for dinner or lunch is also an excellent platform for, to watch the sunset over Barcelona.

7926 878  Mg 9718
Address: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385
Metro station: Spain
Phone: +34 932 890 244
Working hours:

C Monday to Thursday 10-00 until the morning, on Fridays and Saturdays 10 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Tip:

Parking works 24 o'clock 365 days per year

Leave a Reply

Plaza Espanya (Plaza de España)

Other places in the area:
Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)
The show "Singing fountains"
Las Arenas Shopping Centre
MNAC - National Museum of Catalan Art
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В здание торгового центра Las Arenas, который находится на площади Испании, с 1900 года проводились бои быков. В 2012 году в Каталонии путем сбора подписей среди местного населения было решено запретить корриду, как неоправданно жестокое и кровожадное зрелище.

Теперь в круглом здании, где еще совсем недавно размахивал красной мулетой бравый тореадор, местные жители и туристы совершают покупки, занимаются спортом, ужинают и смотрят кино. От бывшей корриды остались разве что стейки из говядины в мясном отделе супермаркета Меркадона, что на нулевом этаже. Кстати, в нем кроме мяса всегда отличный выбор свежей рыбы, морепродуктов, хамона, фруктов и овощей по низким ценам.

На пяти этажах Торгового Центра находится множество магазинов одежды, обуви, среди которых такие бренды как Mango, Desigual, Celio, Punto Roma и другие. Вы также найдете здесь магазины спортивной одежды, косметики и парфюмерии.

Но самое привлекательное место ТЦ Las Arenas находится на его открытой террасе, на которую можно подняться на лифте или по эскалаторам внутри здания. Здесь отличный вид на город и около десяти ресторанов на любой вкус, от фастфуда, суши и итальянской пасты, до закусок тапас, традиционной каталонской кухни и мяса на гриле. Кроме оригинального места для ужина или обеда это также отличная площадка для того, чтобы посмотреть закат над Барселоной.

7926 878  Mg 9718
Адрес: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385
Станция метро: Espanya
Телефон: +34 932 890 244
Время работы:

C понедельника по четверг с 10-00 и до часа ночи, по пятницам и субботам с 10 утра и до 3 часов ночи

Подсказка:

Паркинг работает 24 часа 365 дней в году

Добавить комментарий

Plaza Espanya (Площадь Испании)

Другие места в этом районе:
Шоу «Поющие фонтаны»
Торговый центр Las Arenas
MNAC – национальный музей каталонского искусства
Back To Top
Поиск