skip to Main Content

If you no longer surprise fresh seafood and fish, and the body requires meat - head to the restaurant Rincon Criollo. A place, of course, Argentine and good meat here are literally a shrine to. Such huge and juicy steaks, like this you will not find, perhaps, Nowhere! In addition: great seasoning, delicious salads and elegant interiors, country-style.

Meat El Rincón Criollo - really first class. It is delivered here with the best farms and cooked on the grill stone with a special carbon. In this grilled steaks obtained tender and juicy, and expertly mixed spices give the meat a special taste. The best traditions of the famous Argentine meat eaters met here a hundred. Also steaks here are served delicious sausages from different kinds of meat, meat sandwiches, pies and salads with couscous. For dessert, try the pancakes with condensed milk - they are also very tasty.

Besides the amazing food, at El Rincón Criollo beautiful design in the style of Argentine ranch: wooden floor and furniture, many world, and on the walls - pictures of "native" fields and cowboy hats. For lunch or dinner is a pleasure, in addition, Prices for such luxurious food is quite acceptable. A full dinner for two with two excellent steaks will cost you 40-50 €.

El Rincon Criollo (1)
Average check: €€
Address: Passeig de Sant Joan, 72
Metro station: Girona, Tetuan
Working hours: The restaurant is open every day from 12 days before 12 night.

Leave a Reply

Right Eixample

Other places in the area:
Monumental bullfighting arena and museum
Bar on the roof of Hotel Omm
Бар Boca Chica
Triumfalnaya Arka
Bodega Monumental
Ресторан Brasería El Glop
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вас уже не удивить свежими морепродуктами и рыбой и организм требует мяса — направляйтесь в ресторан El Rincón Criollo. Место, конечно же, аргентинское и к хорошему мясу здесь относятся буквально как к святыне. Таких огромных и сочных стейков, как здесь вы не найдете, пожалуй, нигде! В дополнение: потрясающие приправы, вкусные салаты и элегантный интерьер в загородном стиле.

Мясо El Rincón Criollo — действительно первый класс. Его поставляют сюда с лучших ферм и готовят на каменном гриле со специальным углем. На таком гриле стейки получаются нежные и сочные, а умело смешанные специи придают мясу особый вкус. Лучшие традиции знаменитых мясоедов аргентинцев соблюдены здесь на все сто. Кроме стейков здесь можно отведать вкуснейшие колбасы из разных видов мяса, мясные сэндвичи, пирожки и салаты с кускусом. На десерт попробуйте блинчики со сгущенным молоком — здесь они тоже очень вкусные.  

Помимо удивительной кухни, в El Rincón Criollo красивый дизайн в стиле аргентинского ранчо: деревянный пол и мебель, много света, а на стенах — фотографии «родных» полей и ковбойские шляпы. Обедать или ужинать здесь одно удовольствие, к тому же, цены для такой роскошной кухни вполне приемлемые. Полноценный обед на двоих с двумя отличными стейками обойдется вам в 40-50 €.

El Rincon Criollo (1)
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Passeig de Sant Joan, 72
Станция метро: Girona, Tetuan
Время работы: Ресторан работает каждый день с 12 дня до 12 ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Dreta (Правый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Castell De Xativa
Пространство Wer Haus
Ресторан Wok Chiew
Bodega Monumental
Дом Мила или La Pedrera
Аргентинский ресторан El Rincón Criollo
Back To Top
Поиск