skip to Main Content

One of the most frequent questions, asked by tourists, came to rest in Barcelona, associated with cannabis associations. Many have even decided, that the team Happy in Spain has its own club, and often there are reports, how to join it. so here, it's time to make it clear - we do not have the association of cannabis, We can not help with the entry to the club or something else to assist in this matter.

If you have a desire to get into one of the cannabis association in Barcelona, you help the SITE. When filling out a short survey and choice of club you can count on one-time invitation. Just be sure to submit an application a few weeks before your arrival to Barcelona.

If you are already in Barcelona and really want to get into a smoking club, you can go to the center in the evening and whirl on the corner of Ramblas boulevard and street Ferrsan. Most likely will come to you and whisper in your ear the word "coffee shop". Hard to say, whither they have these guys, at this coffee shop, or just flat, where they sell different zapreschenkoy, but the risk can be.

Learn more about, What is "Asociaciones Cannábicas" read HERE.

All a good holiday! And that, what can you do to please our project, read HERE.

0d3b6f20802307 562f158f6409b

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Gay beach of Mar Bella (March Belya)
Paella Club in Barcelona
Confectionery Hoffmann
Cafe to the courtyard of the National Library
Paradise Gay Sitges town
Пивной бар Moritz Factory
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых частых вопросов, который задают туристы, приехавшие отдыхать в Барселону, связан с ассоциациями каннабиса. Многие даже решили, что у команды Happy in Spain имеется свой клуб и часто приходят сообщения, как в него записаться. Так вот, пора внести ясность — мы не владеем ассоциацией каннабиса, не можем помочь со вступлением в клуб или как-то еще посодействовать в этом вопросе.

Если у вас есть желание попасть в одну из ассоциаций каннабиса в Барселоне, то вам поможет данный САЙТ. При заполнении небольшой анкеты и выборе клуба вы можете рассчитывать на единоразовое приглашение. Только обязательно отправляйте заявку за несколько недель до вашего приезда в Барселону.

Если вы уже в Барселоне и очень хочется попасть в курительный клуб, можно вечером пойти в центр и покрутиться на углу бульвара Ramblas и улицы Ferrсan. Скорее всего к вам подойдут и шепнут на ушко слово “кофешоп”. Не могу сказать, куда отведут вас такие ребята, в настоящий кофешоп или просто квартиру, где торгуют разной запрещенкой, но рискнуть можно.

Подробнее о том, что такое «Asociaciones Cannábicas» читайте ЗДЕСЬ.

Всем хорошего отдыха! А о том, чем действительно может вас порадовать наш проект, читайте ЗДЕСЬ.

0d3b6f20802307 562f158f6409b

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Ресторан Kaiku
Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Бесплатный анализ на ВИЧ в центре Gais Positius
Ресторан La Cereria
Площадь Sant Felip Neri
Морские прогулки на яхте
Back To Top
Поиск